$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Fisiocrem Solugel 250g
  Product ID: 2653411

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Product ID: 2653411
$29.99
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

fisiocrem is a topical massage cream for the temporary relief of muscular aches and pains.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Each gram contains the equivalent of dried flowers:

Arnica montana 10.5mg/g – one of the best known herbs worldwide for its use in natural medicine.
Calendula officinalis 2.5mg/g – traditionally used to treat minor inflammation of the skin and minor wounds.
Hypericum perforatum 2.5 mg/g – commonly known as “St John’s Wort”, the oily extracts are bright red in colour from the active components, hypericin and hyperforin.
fisiocrem solugel contains high levels of active plant extracts. These are not homeopathic dilutions. They are concentrated pure herb extracts derived from plants that are grown and harvested to specific requirements, especially for fisiocrem solugel .

fisiocrem solugel does not contain parabens and hydroxybenzoates.

Directions

Apply 2-5g of cream topically as required for temporary pain relief of muscular aches and pains.
Always read the label and use only as directed.
If symptoms persist consult your Healthcare Professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff this Fisiocrem As we are both getting older we are finding we have more and more sore areas. Fisiocrem, work really well to keep both myself and my husband moving to continue our daily work. We recommend it to every one who has sore areas. We have been using it for many years. We both have injuries from past exercise or work. This product is great.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I first purchased Fisiocrem last year for my husband. Since then we have both used it continuously for minor arthritic aches and just last week for my badly bruised shin. Bruise has nearly gone and no pain.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Natural Treatment I love that it contains herbal ingredients only give relief from aches & pains, so I can use it as often as I like without worrying about long term effects
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome natural cream We only ever and always buy Fiseocrem, it’s sold everywhere, we were in Barcelona Spain on holidays a couple of years back and ran out as we used it heaps because of pain with walking lots and easily purchased it there as it’s from Spain, it’s the best natural cream for pain relief, worth every cent. Nest go buy a large tube as it’s more economical.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My massage therapist uses this in her salon, it's also great for cramps in legs.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from joint Pain very happy using this on my shoulder and knee takes some of the pain away
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Fisiocrem For the past 18 months I have been suffering from 2 Frozen Shoulders which means a lot of shoulder pain especially at night and first thing in the morning. I have found the Fisiocrem provides some relief from the pain after application. The cream is non greasy and the 250g tube goes a long way. If I can use Fisiocrem to relieve pain rather than opioid pain relievers then it is certainly a win.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought fisiocrem a few weeks ago and am very impressed with ita, myself and my husband use it regularly and will continue to do so as we get great results
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find such a pleasant and effective produc Just found it and am really happy with great pain relief and smooth for therapy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband suffered with so much muscular & joint pain for years he could hardly walk he has tried so many different tablets & creams nothing really worked. His doctor said there was nothing they could do. Then a friend told me about this cream even though he had some relief straight away it took about 6 weeks using morning & night now he only uses once a day (everyday) It hasn’t taken the pain away completely but it has made a huge difference we have told all our friends & family and would recommend anybody to give it a try Good luck I hope you get the results my husband has.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells and feels amazing very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this cream as it is easy to use and helps with massaging the area whilst imputing the product.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this having no real high expectations. But after about 3 days of use on my shoulder the pain lessened and I could move it more freely. God send!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel for muscle pain The best gel for muscle pain relief after gym!! Love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me moving I buy this regularly for relief of all types of pain relief so I can enjoy doing what I need to do. It genuinely relieves stiffness and pain.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am delighted with the improvement in my right elbow. Pain has almost gone! Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief! Usually have terrible neck and shoulder pain due to demanding admin job. Been using it for a couple of weeks and it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest You don’t feel the burn , you will feel hot and cold ..... but best of all you will get relief...... the only point of buying these products anyway. 10/10
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Works wonder on the body when the muscles are stressed
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for pain i have tried so far This is the best cream i have ever used for pain. It works. I now manage my pain wirh just this and mo more pain killers.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great more-natural aches and pains remedy Physio recommended I use this for my sporty kids' injuries as it's a more natural product. Works so well I now use it on me too for old-age aches and pains.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This stuff really works.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta product Physoioem is all that it claims. I have had almost instant relief of aching muscles.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very good product, helps to take the pain away.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Happy with effective relief of muscle pain. Kind to sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good package I Finally got hold of this great Spanish product again all natural medieval potion best muscle and tendon rub ever.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product & great price.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're a Fisiocrem Family I bought this product for the first time and loved it instantly. It's non-greasy and I especially love that it is made from natural ingredients. The whole family have aches and pains due to age (!), school netball, adult soccer and surfing sprains and pains. So we can often be found fighting over it. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this because my body feels sore after work, works great in reducing muscular pain.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic on muscles Have used simular products for years. Heard about Fisiocrem and found it to be excellent for muscle relief, without the strong smell. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Relief 180g (Exclusive Size)
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Reli...
$25.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$11.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 $3.50 Off RRP!