$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Fisiocrem Solugel 250g
  Product ID: 2653411

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Product ID: 2653411
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

fisiocrem is a topical massage cream for the temporary relief of muscular aches and pains.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Each gram contains the equivalent of dried flowers:

Arnica montana 10.5mg/g – one of the best known herbs worldwide for its use in natural medicine.
Calendula officinalis 2.5mg/g – traditionally used to treat minor inflammation of the skin and minor wounds.
Hypericum perforatum 2.5 mg/g – commonly known as “St John’s Wort”, the oily extracts are bright red in colour from the active components, hypericin and hyperforin.
fisiocrem solugel contains high levels of active plant extracts. These are not homeopathic dilutions. They are concentrated pure herb extracts derived from plants that are grown and harvested to specific requirements, especially for fisiocrem solugel .

fisiocrem solugel does not contain parabens and hydroxybenzoates.

Directions

Apply 2-5g of cream topically as required for temporary pain relief of muscular aches and pains.
Always read the label and use only as directed.
If symptoms persist consult your Healthcare Professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best muscle cream I've used! This is a natural product that works every time for me. Helps relieve the pain, stiffness and soreness in my back muscles far more than any other I've tried on the market.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product I have tried numerous liniments etc, for the pain and stiffness that I suffer from. This product has easily been the most effective for me.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creme for muscles. My husband & I have been using this crème for awhile as it doesn't burn the skin like others do.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I have used this product for years. It gives instant and continuous relief from muscle pain and soreness. It is natural and does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results We are on pension, brought reluctantly as had left our Flexall at home when traveling. Sm tube very expressive. Very glad we did. Husband has Rheumatoid Arthritis has wonderful relief from pain. Working for me also. Looking for larger tube.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for aches and pains always use this product
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast My physio recommended fisiocrem and it works! It absorbs quickly and reliefs muscle pain fast. It’s my go to.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effects I bought it a little while ago and glad I did as it works very well
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with pain relief I bought this a month ago and very happy with the product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really helps Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oneeee in market So I bought almost every gel cream That in website. This the one stand I order one I like it now I order three . Quick relief, The absorption of cream is so fast I order for my mother (legs , feet and back ) I really wish someone told me before.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Heat without the odour I have used many other heat rubs before mainly for muscle pain relief post exercise. Fisiocrem is by far the best. It penetrates deeply and does not have a strong smell which some people find overpowering. Personally I don't mind the smell on Menthol but sometimes you want to be more discreet! I use this as a warm up cream and it works well to rub it in before a ride or run or any workout really. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my netball knee I use this every time I play netball.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great healing potential
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My friend recommended this product and I’m forever grateful. It works better than anything I’ve tried before. Prices very competitive too
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisiocrem This cream is amazing I use it on my shoulder and hands and find it works quickly reducing pain and inflammation quickly
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Ive been using this amazing cream for years. Its the best for muscle aches and bruising. Im a push bike rider and have had many accidents. I also have titanium in my ankle , hip etc and using this cream helps with my pain in winter. Try it you will not be disappointed, and its all natural. So throw away your medication for pain and buy this product.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous product Use this product constantly, best there is
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was recommended by my physio and is very good
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff this Fisiocrem As we are both getting older we are finding we have more and more sore areas. Fisiocrem, work really well to keep both myself and my husband moving to continue our daily work. We recommend it to every one who has sore areas. We have been using it for many years. We both have injuries from past exercise or work. This product is great.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I first purchased Fisiocrem last year for my husband. Since then we have both used it continuously for minor arthritic aches and just last week for my badly bruised shin. Bruise has nearly gone and no pain.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Natural Treatment I love that it contains herbal ingredients only give relief from aches & pains, so I can use it as often as I like without worrying about long term effects
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome natural cream We only ever and always buy Fiseocrem, it’s sold everywhere, we were in Barcelona Spain on holidays a couple of years back and ran out as we used it heaps because of pain with walking lots and easily purchased it there as it’s from Spain, it’s the best natural cream for pain relief, worth every cent. Nest go buy a large tube as it’s more economical.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My massage therapist uses this in her salon, it's also great for cramps in legs.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from joint Pain very happy using this on my shoulder and knee takes some of the pain away
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Fisiocrem For the past 18 months I have been suffering from 2 Frozen Shoulders which means a lot of shoulder pain especially at night and first thing in the morning. I have found the Fisiocrem provides some relief from the pain after application. The cream is non greasy and the 250g tube goes a long way. If I can use Fisiocrem to relieve pain rather than opioid pain relievers then it is certainly a win.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought fisiocrem a few weeks ago and am very impressed with ita, myself and my husband use it regularly and will continue to do so as we get great results
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find such a pleasant and effective produc Just found it and am really happy with great pain relief and smooth for therapy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband suffered with so much muscular & joint pain for years he could hardly walk he has tried so many different tablets & creams nothing really worked. His doctor said there was nothing they could do. Then a friend told me about this cream even though he had some relief straight away it took about 6 weeks using morning & night now he only uses once a day (everyday) It hasn’t taken the pain away completely but it has made a huge difference we have told all our friends & family and would recommend anybody to give it a try Good luck I hope you get the results my husband has.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells and feels amazing very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT