Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g
  Product ID: 2653356

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g

Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g

Product ID: 2653356
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate® Optic White™ Express White™ teeth whitening toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide delivers whiter teeth in 3 days when used as directed for 4 weeks.

Colgate Optic White Express White teeth whitening toothpaste delivers whiter teeth in 3 days^.

It is the only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface and deeply setin stains.

The formula contains 2x the Whitening Ingredient, Hydrogen Peroxide**. The musthave toothpaste for your daily beauty regime, this whitening toothpaste contains all the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile.



^For best results, use as directed for 4 weeks. Individual results may vary.
*Based on leading toothpastes sold in Australian Grocery and Pharmacy Retailers as of March 2018. Gentle lower strength hydrogen peroxide formula.
**2% hydrogen peroxide vs. Optic White Sparkling White 1% formula. Whiter teeth in 3 days^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 85g

KEY FEATURES

• Use Colgate Optic White Express White Teeth Whitening toothpaste for whiter teeth in 3 days^.
• Contains 2x the whitening ingredient dentists use (vs Optic White Sparkling Mint)
• Removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't with regular use
• Fluoride formula for daily anticavity protection, enamel safe
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 85g

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG116/16 Copolymer, PEG12, Glycerin, Flavour, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Silica, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, BHT.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 2% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recycled.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I have been looking for a whitening product that actually works for sooooo long so was really keen to try this one when it was reccomended to me. Firstly it is super easy to use which is always a positive. It has a good aroma and a pleasant texture and isnt too overpowering which is always a bonus. The biggest thing is i actually noticed a change in the colour of my teeth which is generally so hard to get from a supermarket / pharmacy whitening product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I was very happy with it
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white teeth The Colgate optic white toothpaste is the only toothpaste that has actually worked in making my teeth actually whiter. All the other whitening toothpastes out there have given my teeth a good clean but never actually made my teeth whiter. It has a suttle minty taste and to my surprise didn't leave my teeth sensitive at all as other whitening products did. I'm not sure if it actually made my teeth 3 shades whiter but it did whiten them enough that my hubby and kids complimented me on how white my teeth looked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It REALLY WORKS I love this product I alternate this with my regular Colgate toothpaste so when the tube is finished I swap and then go back to the optic white. It is great for a freshen up Tastes great And is a great texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool! I tried a sample of this and was pleased with it, so I bought a tube and have continued using it. It's nice and minty, does it's job of whitening teeth (when I'm not overdosing on cups of tea) and isn't a big foamer in the mouth (my last toothpaste was very very foamy). I find that it's mintiness lasts a bit longer than other toothpastes so don't need breath mints straightaway. It's well worth the money Colgate ask for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this!! I love this toothpaste!! I was very sceptical on purchasing as it was $12 and have been reading that toothpaste doesn't whiten. Well... Not the case for this little treasure!! My teeth are definitely whiter!! My teeth are soooo much more smoother (can never stop rubbing my tongue over them) and I actually don't mind the flavour. I'm never huge on toothpaste flavour but I think coupled with the results I am in love with this. Considering I started out thinking it wouldn't work I just can't believe the results!!! So happy with this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I absolute swear by this toothpaste and will only ever use this one. I have definitely noticed a difference with the whiteness of my teeth and very happy about it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little product Further to my original review I have now been using this product for some time and feel that it has done a great job on whitening my teeth. Not completely white but OH so much better then than before I started. Using it continuously for well over a month , twice daily really does work. And so much cheaper then going to the dentist . If your teeth are only slightly discolored try it you will be so pleased with the results I am sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whiter teeth I have been using this tooth paste for 2 to 3 months and I have seen a gradual difference but have not got those celebrity white teeth yet. I use to smoke and drink coffee which I stops about two years ago, so I decided since I've broke the habit why not treat myself to some whiter teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This proiduct really works!! It tastes amazing and it actually whitens my teeth. Dont have to spend a ridicoulous amount to get my teeth whitened Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White Express Paste (June Discovery Bag Review) I was keen to trial the new Colgate Optic White Express Paste after using the original formula with pleasing results. It has been 10 days since I commenced using the paste and I can say that I have noticed a visible difference. My teeth are now 2-3 shades whiter and brighter despite my addiction to coffee! This toothpaste also ticks all the other boxes: foams well; tastes pleasant (minty fresh); and causes no sensitivity. I will happily recommend this product to others and will continue to repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective and fast acting I was skeptical about this whitening product because I've tried whitening products before and they have either been too strong in flavour, taken too long to use or caused my sensitive teeth to feel even worse. This toothpaste is amazing! I have had no issues at all with my sensitivity, which is amazing, and I started to see results in just a few days. The taste is quite mild in my opinion, and I am easily put off by a products smell or flavour so this is a big deal. It makes my teeth look whiter, brighter and shinier. It is the best whitening toothpaste i've ever used. It doesn't taste artificial or of chemicals, just a pleasant, normal toothpaste flavour. I'll also add that I'm an ex smoker and a daily coffee/tea drinker so I had some noticeable stains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optic White Express Paste I was very curious to see if I would get any results being an application for home. Well, I was wrong! Optic White Express Paste is like a pen with a twist cap to get the paste out and apply onto the teeth. The taste is a bit funky, but bearable. I am so impressed with the results. My teeth look a lot whiter and I have noticed the stains gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Safe for Teeth Firstly, I love the practical design of the flip top tube enabling it to stand up on the vanity! The toothpaste has a very slight gritty texture (not smooth) and only a small amount is required on my electric toothbrush. The Fresh Mint taste is refreshing and this fresh clean taste stays long after cleaning my teeth and I hardly feel the need to follow with a mouth wash, which always makes me feel confident I have no mouth odour! The claim is Whiter Teeth in 3 days and for best results, use as directed for 4 weeks - after 2 weeks I do think my teeth are ever so slightly whiter. Up to 3 shades lighter mentioned and after seeing a teeth shade chart, 3 shades lighter is very negligible and I would agree in my case that 2 to 3 shades would have been achieved. Don't use this expecting to have teeth as white as A4 copy paper! It's not going to happen - you can only get that with expensive veneers. Colgate Optic White toothpaste has been on the market for a while, but this new Express White forumla contains 2 X the whitening ingredient of its predecessor (2% hydrogen peroxide vs 1%) and I'd urge anyone who has tried the previous formula to give this one a go as well as any new users. Some will notice more of a difference than others and I do drink coffee (no more than a cup a day and not every day) and anything that may prevent discolouration from coffee is most welcome. Nothing will replace my annual dental check up and a good teeth clean (which does remove some staining) by my dentist but a professional teeth whitening does come at great cost. I'm more than happy with the minor improvement I can see and I would continue to use this products as I do love the taste and the fresh clean long-lasting aftertaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results! I was skeptical at first, but this toothpaste is great! After using it for 2 weeks I have noticed a change in my teeth colour to at least 2 shades whiter. I love the warm fresh feeling when brushing my teeth and the different taste is a nice change from your typical peppermint more like a fresh mouth wash taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter Teeth! I was excited to receive a tube of Colgate Optic White Express White toothpaste at a recent beautyheaven beauty degustation event as I've been interested in whitening my teeth for a while now. The dentist at the degustation advised us that this toothpaste is enamel safe for daily use. I've been using this toothpaste twice a day for two weeks for 2 minutes each time (I have an electric toothbrush with an inbuilt timer). I have not experienced any problems with this toothpaste. It has not caused any sensitivity on my teeth. It has resulted in an effective clean of my teeth. The taste of this toothpaste is different to my normal Colgate toothpaste taste and did take some getting used to. After the very first brush using this toothpaste I saw a subtle difference in my tooth colour and after two weeks my teeth are three shades whiter. It is important to realise that 3 shades whiter is quite a subtle change. At the degustation event the dentist had a teeth colour wheel which showed us what three shades of whitening would look like based on my teeth colour. Don't use this toothpaste expecting to gain a dazzling whiter than white Hollywood smile. The dentist present advised us that's only achieved using teeth veneers! I'm happy with the results of this toothpaste and will continue using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightly Fresh Exciting Mint Taste I like that this toothpaste has a light mint taste and is freshening for the breath as well as being an optically whitening toothpaste for the teeth - in just three days. I feel like I noticed a difference even with the first brushing though - my teeth felt smoother and shinier and I believe they even appeared whiter than they did before I brushed. After three days I felt satisfied with my shiny whiter appearing smile. Having this sit around on the ensuite vanity inspired my hubby to ask me if he could use it too. So it really must appeal to men too - well, his favourite colour is red I suppose! It looks quite cool in it's bright red 'suit' - the red tube is a almost shimmering red colour that does attract the eye!! It looks modern and attractive and I like that it's called 'express white' because it means I don't have to wait tooooo long before I get results. I drink tea every day and I eat my own pure chocolate almost everyday too so this toothpaste is perfect for my teeth. I LOVE that it has 'enamel safe flouride toothpaste' written on the front of the tube because it reassures me that my precious teeth enamel won't be damaged - which is my main concern when it comes to whitening products. I love using the Colgate soft 360 Optic White Toothbrush with 'polishing cups' when I use this toothpaste as it seems to be a perfect match to use with it. (I have reviewed this toothbrush too.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Results I take oral hygiene very seriously – like brush twice daily and floss on the regular. I was excited to attend a BeautyHeaven Degustation event and receive the new Colgate Optic White Express Paste. As a regular coffee drinker I try to use whitening toothpastes by Colgate as it helps keep my pearly whites looking good. To be honest, I did not think I would get results so fast, but sure enough I noticed a difference around day three. My teeth looked whiter and any spots seemed reduced. The flavor of the paste is a nice, light mint and I did not receive any irritation or increases sensitivity when using. Plus the toothpaste has all the other cavity fighting goodness in the other Colgate products. If you want a whiter, brighter smile then you will want to try Colgate Optic White Express Paste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner, brighter, whiter! I honestly didn't think that I could get whiter teeth from a toothpaste. Almost two years ago, I went gone through my dentist and paid around $300 to get my teeth professionally whitened. Admittedly the results were probably a lot more faster than what I got with this toothpaste, but the results seem to be quite similar. I've been using this toothpaste for almost 3 weeks straight now and I've noticed a huge difference. My teeth are looking cleaner and the yellow-ish tinge, from a little too much coffee, has faded immensely. I have quite sensitive teeth but I didn't find that this toothpaste enhanced that sensitivity, though there is labelling on the package that suggests it is a side effect. I would recommend this toothpaste to those who don't want to spend big on getting whiter teeth, who also have a little more patience. It isn't a very long time to wait to be able to see a difference. I loved that it was something I didn't have to do on top of my already jam-packed beauty routine. I just brush my teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teeth in 3 weeks! This trial came right in time for me as I was a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding in a couple of weeks' time. I decided that both my partner and I should use this and I was impressed with the results. My partner is a smoker and a big coffee drinker so his teeth were a lot more coloured and stained than mine to start with. We used it together morning and night and the difference was pretty impressive. We took before and after photos and you can notice a significant difference of colour. Our teeth were a lot whiter after using this product after 3 weeks. The stand-up red tube makes me easy to leave on the bathroom counter to remind you to brush your teeth. To be honest I didn't notice whiter teeth in 3 days, but within the first week there was a noticeable different that I was really impressed with. The toothpaste has a pleasant taste, nothing too fresh or minty; it seems to foam up more than regular Colgate toothpastes. A little bit goes a long way. It is an easy and effective way to get white teeth. Don't expect overnight results, but overtime you get great results. For $10 it is a great investment to keep your teeth white. The tube has a lot of product and you don't need a lot for great results. We will continue to use this toothpaste to maintain whiter teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I was lucky enough to try out this product as part of the trial team for beautyheaven. I was excited to trial this product after seeing that it claimed to give whiter teeth in just one week. I have had my teeth professionally whitened but they were starting to show some stains from coffee and tea drinking. The product itself comes in an red squeeze tube that sits flat on its lid and allows easy dispensing of the product. It is a thicker toothpaste with a fresh, minty taste and a great foamy clean feeling in the mouth. Unlike some other whitening toothpastes, I did not find this toothpaste gave me any sensitivity or pain. Overall I have noticed some brightening and whitening to my teeth over the three weeks I have been trialing this product and hence would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Whitening Toothpaste! I drink tea and eat chocolate so this toothpaste has made a difference to the colour of my teeth since I started using it. It's very gentle though so it takes three days to get to it's ultmate 'whiteness' for your teeth. It depends on the colour of your teeth at the beginning of using this as to the colour they end up being. I like the unique flavour of this toothpaste but I have to make sure I rinse it all out! It should not be swallowed so my tip is to rinse well after brushing. I have semi-sensitive teeth and I found that I could use this product with no problem at all. I was told by Colgate's dentist that I could put some sensitive toothpaste first on the sensitive area near the gum if I needed to and then brush with this product. I haven't needed to do that yet. This product comes in a bright red, impressive tube. If you are after gentle whitening, then this product could be for you! I'm very much enjoying it and when I ask people around me if they think my teeth look whiter, they say "Yes!". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can feel this working! I was lucky enough to trial this product and I must say, it has been fantastic. It comes in a red squeezy tube, with the lid clicking off (great so you dont lose it). The toothpaste heats up as you brush and you can really feel it working. Your mouth is left feeling really clean and fresh and you can definintely notice the whiteness after a couple days. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with brilliant results I have trialled whitening toothpastes before with no results, or having to give up as it effected my teeth sensitivity. This product was nothing like the others, it gave me a noticeable difference, did not effect my sensitivity, and left me feeling a lot more confident and less self conscious about he yellowing of my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word - wow! This works! I was skeptical going into this trial for a couple of reasons. To start with, whiter teeth in three days seemed a pretty big claim to make for an at home product. I have also trialled a previous version of Colgate Optic White, and while it gradually whitened my teeth it also caused a lot of irritation to my mouth and gums. I expected Colgate Optic White Express White to be even more harsh. Happily and surprisingly this was not the case at all. My family members and I have all been using this toothpaste for weeks now with no irritation at all. The best part of this product is that it actually does what it claims - I noticed my teeth looked whiter within two days, and with continued use my teeth look great. My fiancé drinks a ton of coffee and his teeth were quite stained, after using Express White his teeth look so good a colleague asked if he'd had them professionally whitened! This new formula is a huge improvement on the old one. My only criticism is that it doesn't taste the best - I use a mouthwash afterwards just so I get that cool minty freshness that I prefer. But apart from that this toothpaste is a real winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product !! i was thrilled to receive this product to trial ~ thanks BH i had my teeth professionally whitened mid last year so my teeth were in pretty good shape although i'd recently been thinking that i should use the tray for a couple of nights for a refresh, this product couldn't have come at a better time..... ive never had much success with whitening toothpastes but this was great, after only two days i really noticed that my teeth were brighter, cleaner, whiter ~ back to just after i'd had them done ! loved this product and will def repurchase :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product for the price! It does taste a little chemically and has a warming sensation but I got used to it very quickly and it didn't really bother me that much at all. I like how fresh it left my teeth unlike other hydrogen peroxide toothpastes that sometime leave a sting like sensation on your gums. You see results with this product pretty quickly and for the price I think its not too bad. i will be repurchasing this again and will be using it as part of my everyday oral care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial Team I've used Colgate before and have always ben impressed with the way it performed. So I was eager to trial this product, I used it just like toothpaste and brushed for over 1 min. After 3 days I saw a slight difference, not a lot but slight. But I continued using it and after 2 weeks my teeth were noticeably whiter. I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend that you use it for longer than 3 days to see any results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright White Pearly Sparkly Smiles! I loooove this product. I love that the toothpaste itself tastes minty fresh and doesn't leave a chalky residue on my tongue. I hate that!! The foaming texture was instead enjoyable and it felt like my teeth were really clean!! I have definitely found my new favourite toothpaste! I love the tube it comes in, it makes for easy application. I didn't need to use much. I got my whole family to trial this product and while we didn't notice the whiter teeth in 3 days (we were already using the regular Colgate Optic White), after about a week we were all noticing the difference, and commenting on each others teeth! We will all continue to use this product as we love the taste, texture and of course, the results!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brighter and whiter teeth! colgate optic white express white comes in a handy easy to use tube. white cap which helpps control the quantity you ned to use.this toothpast is actually a better version of th optic white! i only use a small quantity on my toothbrush and brush my teeth as usual. i usually follow up by listerine to keep my teeth clean and my breathe fresh. i started to notice that myteeth are brighter from day 2. By day 3 my teethwere noticably whiter and feels cleaner! i kept using teh toothpaste for one week and the results are amazing. i have sensitive teeth and the colgate optic white express white did not affect my teeth at all. i usually uses this toothpast after every meal ( around 3 times a day). i do highly recommend this toothpaste if you want cleaner and brighter teeth in less than a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT