$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml
  Product ID: 2653502

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Product ID: 2653502
$11.99 FRENZY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

An all time favourite at Sukin HQ is our Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub! And not just because it's our scrubiest Facial Scrub, or the amazing sweet fruity scent, but because it leaves the skin so soft and glowy! It blends detoxifying Kale, Spirulina and Parsley with natural Jojoba Beads and Bamboo to polish the skin, leaving it feeling smooth and free of impurities. Added Pineapple and Licorice Root Extracts assists to balance excess oils and tone the appearance of skin! TIP: After exfoliating, lightly pat in the Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum for extra hydration and nutritional goodness!

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder (Bamboo), Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Jojoba Esters, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Petroselinum Crispum (Parsley) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract (Kale), Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Oil, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol. *Natural Fragrance

Directions

Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Use once or twice a week
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Very glad I bought this product, it's a lovely gentle, everyday exfoliator. It smells divine with amazing natural ingredients. Will repurchase once I run out, love it!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels like new Fabulous facial scrub. Excellent for use after wearing makeup or sunscreens. Freshens skin and provides a wonderfully clean and smooth surface for applying moisturisers and makeup.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delicious I love all Sukin products, but the green range is my favourite and this scrub feels so smooth and nice, and not harsh and drying like other scrubs use tried. the smell is a bonus, smells like apples
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel Great scrub. Skin felt smooth afterwards.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Obsessed Sukin is the best brand of skincare, hands down. No allergens, organic ingredients and affordable prices. This scrub is a wonderful exfoliant without being too harsh on the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only facial scrub that does not make my face dry or itchy after use, especially in winter. Very refreshing and gentle formula. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh faced My skin has never felt so fresh after a 13 hour day at work. The greatest feeling is coming home and washing my normally sensitive skin with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective Love this scrub. Smells amazing and fresh, and makes my skin feel the same way. Creamy base cleanser with small sandy-like granuals really polish the skin without irritation. Good for sensitive skin too
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I like it so much ! Leaves my skin feeling fresh, soft and clear
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Super Greens Facial Scrub Absolutely love all the super greens range, i use this most days my skin loves it! No chemicals is a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This scrub does a great job , my skin feels so clean after using it.I like the smell too , it is so subtle.I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee Have been using this face scrub for about 12 months now, absolutely love it makes your skin feel extremely soft and clean.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is the third sukin scrub I’ve tried and I love them all!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wakes your skin up! This is light, non greasy and feels refreshing to use. Has no irritating chemicals and skin feels cleansed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scrub If you are looking for a deep clean that leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed this is the product for you. So happy with the results
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used! A great scrub that feels like you are actually giving your face a light scrub. Lovely scent too.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My skin always feels so lovely and fresh after using this. It’s probab the best natural facial exfoliating cream I’ve ever used. It is really fine so it feels like it’s giving your skin a really good polish. Unlike some that are quite rough and chunky. I absolutely recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub Works well and leaves skin soft, i recommend using a face brsh with it to five a good clean.. Its not as course as other brands.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin products are the only skin care I use Sukin products are natural, not tested on animals and made in Australia
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean Works so well with my skin. Not too coarse and leaves skin feeling fresh. Natural ingredients and great price!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product my family has been using this product now for a couple of months and find it so soft and refreshing on our skin. Its great for Teenagers too.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite facial scrubs, I love it's made of natural ingredients and it smells great! Creamy with light exfoliation, makes my skin feel smooth and fresh, but also not break out.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product by Sukin! This is a detoxifying facial scrub but it's more of a cream based scrub that isn't too harsh for your skin. It helps exfoliate your skin while also keeping it soft and hydrated. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed without causing any irritation. The product is natural, cruelty free and works well for all skin types!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clenser! I absolutely love this clenser! It feels beautiful on my skin, has a light exfoliate in it also. Has never broken me out or made my skin red or irritated!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser Love this cleanser it feels like a light exfoliant it’s also very creamy and it has a light nice smell to it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent poduct! I used this product a few days ago. I am amazed with it already. It helps my dry skin back into normal again. It has soft smell and gentle on my skin. Love love love. A great value too!!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture This is a great scrub. You can feel the fine beads removing the dead skin. Great product
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Generally good, smell is good, after use feeling is good. Very standard
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT