$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
  Product ID: 2654442

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules

Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules

Product ID: 2654442
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$5.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Combines calcium sourced from cows' milk and vitamin D3, which help support healthy bones and teeth.

Warnings

Vitamins/mineral supplements can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Always read the label. Contains milk and soya products. STORE: below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight. The appearance of this product may vary slightly due to using natural substance derived from cow's.

Common Uses

The combination of calcium and vitamin D to help support healthy bones and teeth for infants and children whose dietary intake maybe inadequate.

Ingredients

Each capsule contains:
Hydroxyapatite 270mg
Equiv. to calcium 78mg
Colecalciferol (Vitamin D) 2.5µg.

Directions

Infants 0-6 months: exclusive breastfeeding is recommended, consult your healthcare professional and use only as directed. 7-12 months take 1-2 capsules daily; 1-3 yrs take 2 capsules daily; 4-8 yrs take 3 capsules daily; 9+ yrs take 4 capsules daily, or as directed by your healthcare professional. Please take with meal.
For children under 4 yrs, cut the capsule tail and squeeze the contents onto a spoon before administering into mouth. Alternatively, the dosage can be squeezed onto food.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really good product. I bought for children to use. supplement my child with more substances. will buy more
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I bought several weeks ago and I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good product, best one!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Children like to eat, the shape of small fish is very cute.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter eat this since she is little, and she loves it. It's very convinent to buy online. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a week ago and pretty happy with it. My boy very likes it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bought for kids best supply
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my nephew. He loves the taste and the texture is easy to digest. This calcium is absolutely work out for kids.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature very good product for my son, nice tasty and will keep purchasing it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Island Milk Calcium I bought this a month ago and am so happy.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective I have bought this item for several times and it really works!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is incredible. My child loves it a lot, just want to ask for "fish" every time. I would love to supplement it till she grows up and for second baby as well
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features I bought this for my nephew since his 2year old, and this is very helpful for his growth of bones and he will keep use it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous! I have been buying this product all the time for my kid, which is extremely great for growing kid. Everyone knows the calcium is vital to support theirs' bone development.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this for my son,and he very like it
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula expected to deliver encouraging effects
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for kids Easy to use for kids.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my nephew loves it! my cousin keep asking me to buy this product for his son, my nephew. This little guy loves it and he has taken for about 1 year, his bone is growing very well!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great helpful It works very well for me at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My kids have this product for a while now and they love it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Kids love it and everyday eat
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children love to eat calcium preferred, cute cute Baby from birth to now has been in calcium, and has been eating bio island series of products, the effect is good, the taste of the child also like. I will continue to buy back!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good goods My son has been eat the goods for a year,very good baby love to eat and it makes him stronger
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graet features Worth to buy and very effective
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great children like to eat this calcium, calcium lactate good absorption
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect! My daughter like it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! i bought this a month ago and am so happy i did...
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very great.My baby likes it
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought 4 product . my son drink easy and like it
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product! A good calcium supplement product。
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bio Island Cod Liver + Fish Oil Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Cod Liver + Fish Oil Kids 90 Ca...
$19.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$6.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
$17.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$21.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$35.99 $35.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Infant Vitamin D3 Drops 2.4ml
Ostelin Infant Vitamin D3 Drops 2.4ml
$9.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitami...
$14.99 $8.00 Off RRP!