$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 2654137

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Product ID: 2654137
$18.49
$17.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 has double the Omega-3 of regular 1000 mg fish oil in the same size capsule.
Half the size of some other 2000 mg fish oil capsules with the same amount Omega-3!
*Twice the strength of 1000mg regular fish capsule

What is Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 for?
Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 provides support for:

joint health.
healthy brain.
eye health
general health & well being
nervous system health
healthy heart & cardiovascular system
healthy mood balance

Who is Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 for?
Those looking for a high-dose Fish Oil.
Perfectly suited to  people who do not enjoy swallowing large Fish Oil capsules.

When should I take Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000?
General health: Take 1 soft capsule daily.
Cognitive function & brain health: take 2 soft capsules daily.
Healthy mood balance: take 3 soft capsules daily. 
Heart, Cardiovascular and Joint Health: take 4 soft capsules daily.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains Soya and Sulfites.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: soft capsule

Quantity: 200 capsules

Active ingredient per capsule:
Concentrated fish omega-3 triglycerides 1 g
-As eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) 360 mg
-As docosahexanoic acid (DHA) 240 mg
Contains fish products, Soya bean products and Sulfites.

Directions

Adults:
General health: Take 1 soft capsule daily.
Cognitive function & brain health: take 2 soft capsules daily.
Healthy mood balance: take 3 soft capsules daily. 
Heart, Cardiovascular and Joint Health: take 4 soft capsules daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to identify We have been using this product for many months and find it easier to swallow than most others because of its smaller size
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I made a bulk buy of this product and I'm not regretting it at all! Definitely a good catch!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2000mg packed into a small capsule I am extremely happy with this product, the size of the capsule is small enough to swallow without numerous glasses of water to get it to eash it down.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am so happy with this
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheapest way to save and shop. Very happy with fish oil and ordering this way I now I won't run out.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless, Decent Sized Caps! I have tried many fish oil capsules over the years, a lot of them big and bulky. These are high dose, AND smaller sized caps, have been on them for over a year now.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works for me, will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried other brands but keep coming back to Bioglan.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy! I have been consuming this product for the past few months and even recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & Small A larger dose in a smaller size! What more could u want!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! ! I ate many kinds of fish oil. Among them I like what I ate recentry I will continue to eat it. I recommend this.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these recently am impressed! Highly recommended these fish oil tablets! Excellent for overall health and mood + great for fitness & working out as well!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this and am so happy I did , many positive improvements in health and well-being
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller capsules with the same ammount of oil I’m pleased that I bought them bacaise they are easy to,swallow and tasteless
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased the Super Fish Oil 2000's capsules about a month ago and I am Super Happy with the Product and the Online Service Chemistwarehouse provided.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes down easy other fish oil tabs I would always end up burping as my day went on but I have not experienced that with this brand! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have bought this brand for a while now and I'm very happy with it. Works the best for me and no side affects.. double the strength than most others so don't need to use as many.. highly recommend it..
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Easy Online Purchase We love this product - the capsules are high quality, well-priced and small enough to be swallowed easily. Online purchasing is simple and the product arrived quickly. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Very good size. No after taste . Easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fish oil capsules It is the 4 th bottle I bought !
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward Taking regularly, has to be beneficial.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I tried this a few months ago, it is now my daily suppliment. Reasonable size capsules but with 2000mg. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs The size is much smaller, half of normal size, easy to swallow. Highly recommend,
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The first thing I look at when considering fish oil is the size and the amount of oil per capsule, definitely I prefer the 2000mg size and high quality brand. I use regularly other Bioglan products and they are the best in quality. I like the size of the bottle of 200 capsules for piece of mind. Bought on special, very good deal from Chemist Warehouse and fast shipping.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super fish oil 2000 Capsules These are such great value, 2000mg means only one capsule a day
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher dose, smaller capsule I bought this product as it gives me twice the dose in a smaller capsule so I don’t need to take as many.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same strength, better size, cheaper I'm so glad I found this product on the website. Previouslt, I had been buying 2000mg Fish Oil from another company. When I changed to this brand, the first thing I noticed was that the capsules are MUCH smaller, therefore easier to swallow with the bottle taking up less space in the cupboard. Additionally, the price is significantly lower than the other brand. I'll definitely be sticking with Bioglan.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Higher strength means less to take each day
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the smell. Not fishy at all. And price cheaper.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I like the idea of once a day product,
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Cap...
$29.99 $20.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$12.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
$25.99 $18.96 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
$20.49 $9.46 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$27.99 $41.96 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!