$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 2654137

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Product ID: 2654137
$18.49 FRENZY SALE
$18.49
$18.49
$17.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 has double the Omega-3 of regular 1000 mg fish oil in the same size capsule.
Half the size of some other 2000 mg fish oil capsules with the same amount Omega-3!
*Twice the strength of 1000mg regular fish capsule

What is Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 for?
Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 provides support for:

joint health.
healthy brain.
eye health
general health & well being
nervous system health
healthy heart & cardiovascular system
healthy mood balance

Who is Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000 for?
Those looking for a high-dose Fish Oil.
Perfectly suited to  people who do not enjoy swallowing large Fish Oil capsules.

When should I take Bioglan Odourless Super Fish Oil 2000?
General health: Take 1 soft capsule daily.
Cognitive function & brain health: take 2 soft capsules daily.
Healthy mood balance: take 3 soft capsules daily. 
Heart, Cardiovascular and Joint Health: take 4 soft capsules daily.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains Soya and Sulfites.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: soft capsule

Quantity: 200 capsules

Active ingredient per capsule:
Concentrated fish omega-3 triglycerides 1 g
-As eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) 360 mg
-As docosahexanoic acid (DHA) 240 mg
Contains fish products, Soya bean products and Sulfites.

Directions

Adults:
General health: Take 1 soft capsule daily.
Cognitive function & brain health: take 2 soft capsules daily.
Healthy mood balance: take 3 soft capsules daily. 
Heart, Cardiovascular and Joint Health: take 4 soft capsules daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have bought this brand for a while now and I'm very happy with it. Works the best for me and no side affects.. double the strength than most others so don't need to use as many.. highly recommend it..
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Easy Online Purchase We love this product - the capsules are high quality, well-priced and small enough to be swallowed easily. Online purchasing is simple and the product arrived quickly. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Very good size. No after taste . Easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fish oil capsules It is the 4 th bottle I bought !
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward Taking regularly, has to be beneficial.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I tried this a few months ago, it is now my daily suppliment. Reasonable size capsules but with 2000mg. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs The size is much smaller, half of normal size, easy to swallow. Highly recommend,
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The first thing I look at when considering fish oil is the size and the amount of oil per capsule, definitely I prefer the 2000mg size and high quality brand. I use regularly other Bioglan products and they are the best in quality. I like the size of the bottle of 200 capsules for piece of mind. Bought on special, very good deal from Chemist Warehouse and fast shipping.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super fish oil 2000 Capsules These are such great value, 2000mg means only one capsule a day
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher dose, smaller capsule I bought this product as it gives me twice the dose in a smaller capsule so I don’t need to take as many.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same strength, better size, cheaper I'm so glad I found this product on the website. Previouslt, I had been buying 2000mg Fish Oil from another company. When I changed to this brand, the first thing I noticed was that the capsules are MUCH smaller, therefore easier to swallow with the bottle taking up less space in the cupboard. Additionally, the price is significantly lower than the other brand. I'll definitely be sticking with Bioglan.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Higher strength means less to take each day
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the smell. Not fishy at all. And price cheaper.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I like the idea of once a day product,
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow A double strength fish oil that isn't the size of a horse tablet! The only one I buy now.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month excellent value
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smaller capsule size than other brands Smaller capsule size than other brands for the concentration, means I can take two (with food) at a time. Much easier to fit my 4 in a day. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow being smaller Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk value Great quality fish oil in a bulk pack. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has worked wonders for my knees and elbows
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Good size capsule and high content of fish oil. Name brand at cheapest price on the net
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for a lower price The lower price was the first thing that attracted me to this product. Upon reading the content information on the container and consuming the fish oil, I have found it to far exceed my expectations. Certainly a quality product!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Good Love this product by Bioglan, there is no repeating / burping Great product
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odourless Taste Great price for great product, recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement This fish oil capsules contain large amount of it and shaped in the way easy to swallow. Especially important when larger quantity needed for joint health.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Perfect pill size. 2000mg but in a half size capsule. Best fish oil, had been eating this fish oil for 2 years.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Happy with this fish oil
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan 2000ml Fish Oil Capsules We have been buying these fish oil capsules for 3 years very happy
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy Best fish oil tablets I have bought
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice soft pill unlike multi vitamins, this product is a nice soft pill, easy to swallow.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
$17.54
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$29.49 $40.46 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 1...
$29.49 $40.46 Off RRP!