$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules
  Product ID: 2654428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules

Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules

Product ID: 2654428
$26.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$26.99
$26.99
$22.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week
Maintains heart, skin, eye and brain health

Omega-3s are essential for normal health, and must be obtained through the diet. Blackmores Fish Oil 1000 Odourless Mini Caps are the ideal supplement if you don't eat the recommended 2-3 serves of fish per week. Blackmores Fish Oil 1000 Odourless Mini Caps are a great source of naturally derived omega-3s. They contain high quality fish oil that has been extracted from 100% wild caught fish, purified and concentrated to provide the same omega-3s of a standard fish oil capsule* in a convenient mini-sized capsule. All Blackmores fish oil products are rigorously tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs.
*Standard fish oil capsule contains 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA

Size: 400 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains fish and sulfites.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Concentrated omega-3 triglycerides-fish 500 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products! very nice fish oil, no bad smell after eat
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Have been happy with these so far. I keep them in the refrigerator
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I bought this last month and I am so happy that I did. Unlike the original fish oil products, the size of the mini capsule makes it so easy to swallow which was a pain for me in the past.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Blackmore's Fish Oil Mini Caps are a great idea! I have taken fish oil caps for years but the mini caps are easy to swallow and take up much less room in my cupboard. I have recommended and purchased this product for both family and friends who have problems swallowing large tablets. We need a size reduction in more vitamin tablets!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is a good product for improving you health
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Oil Mini Capsules The smaller size make it so much easier to swallow
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take small pills
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is smaller than another one,but its content and effect is equal to that bigger one.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take!! I bought these on special for half price and they are the best! so easy to swallow being half the size as other capsules with the same amount of goodness, Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the label says, it is odourless and colourless. The capsules are also small enough to swallow easily.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We have been used fish oil for many years and my young son love it. Fish oil is essential for everyone we highly recommended
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I like the mini capsule as they are much more compact and portable to use.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I am glad I found Blackmore's Mini Fish Oil capsules. They are so easy to swallow and excellent value for the price
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been eating it for a long time. No smell. Mini cap. Very good for health and easy for eating
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and cheap Actually, I have bought this product several times. All my family members eat this mini fish oil capsule every day and they all feel good. This capsule is smaller than the regular one which is easier to swallow and even very friendly to children. I will buy this type next time because its high price performance!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought another fish oil caps 2000 mg but had to discard them as were too big to swallow. I googled and found these mini capsules. I ordered them on line and I am very happy I did so .The capsules are so small and easy to swallow. I strongly recommend these capsules . I will be buying these mini capsules from now .
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you hate swallowing those large pill capsules, then Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps is the absolute product for you, it's excellent
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this product number of times. Mini capsules give convenience to kid to consume.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought 9month ago very good for me.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought this online and couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO SWALLOW I really like the size of these capsules compared with regular size - so much easier to swallow. Plus bonus of no fishy after taste.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to get recommended fish oil intake Great way to have fish oil Mini capsules are easy to swallow, no odour, no aftertaste
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for people who dont like the usually large pill
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this product few weeks ago, it works!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Reasonable price, good product
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy after taste Nice small tablets, no fishy after taste. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Great product, really helpful for joint support. Small size is very convenient as my husband can's swallow big capsules
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Very easy to take thanks to its mini size.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great size small easy to swallow Have been using these for awhile and so easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$8.99 $8.50 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$5.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules
$27.49 $37.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!