$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules
  Product ID: 2654428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules

Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules

Product ID: 2654428
$22.99
$26.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week
Maintains heart, skin, eye and brain health

Omega-3s are essential for normal health, and must be obtained through the diet. Blackmores Fish Oil 1000 Odourless Mini Caps are the ideal supplement if you don't eat the recommended 2-3 serves of fish per week. Blackmores Fish Oil 1000 Odourless Mini Caps are a great source of naturally derived omega-3s. They contain high quality fish oil that has been extracted from 100% wild caught fish, purified and concentrated to provide the same omega-3s of a standard fish oil capsule* in a convenient mini-sized capsule. All Blackmores fish oil products are rigorously tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs.
*Standard fish oil capsule contains 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA

Size: 400 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains fish and sulfites.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Concentrated omega-3 triglycerides-fish 500 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take!! I bought these on special for half price and they are the best! so easy to swallow being half the size as other capsules with the same amount of goodness, Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the label says, it is odourless and colourless. The capsules are also small enough to swallow easily.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We have been used fish oil for many years and my young son love it. Fish oil is essential for everyone we highly recommended
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I like the mini capsule as they are much more compact and portable to use.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I am glad I found Blackmore's Mini Fish Oil capsules. They are so easy to swallow and excellent value for the price
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been eating it for a long time. No smell. Mini cap. Very good for health and easy for eating
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and cheap Actually, I have bought this product several times. All my family members eat this mini fish oil capsule every day and they all feel good. This capsule is smaller than the regular one which is easier to swallow and even very friendly to children. I will buy this type next time because its high price performance!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought another fish oil caps 2000 mg but had to discard them as were too big to swallow. I googled and found these mini capsules. I ordered them on line and I am very happy I did so .The capsules are so small and easy to swallow. I strongly recommend these capsules . I will be buying these mini capsules from now .
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you hate swallowing those large pill capsules, then Blackmores Fish Oil Mini Caps is the absolute product for you, it's excellent
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this product number of times. Mini capsules give convenience to kid to consume.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought 9month ago very good for me.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought this online and couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO SWALLOW I really like the size of these capsules compared with regular size - so much easier to swallow. Plus bonus of no fishy after taste.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to get recommended fish oil intake Great way to have fish oil Mini capsules are easy to swallow, no odour, no aftertaste
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for people who dont like the usually large pill
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this product few weeks ago, it works!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Reasonable price, good product
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy after taste Nice small tablets, no fishy after taste. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Great product, really helpful for joint support. Small size is very convenient as my husband can's swallow big capsules
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Very easy to take thanks to its mini size.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great size small easy to swallow Have been using these for awhile and so easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini size. I have bought 3 of this product and will continue to buy in the future. Great for anyone who has trouble swallowing larger tablets. These are mini and can be swallowed really easily. Great price.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this product 5 years ago. I will continue to do this all my life.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil I think it is helpful for my eyes!great
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the body The Fish oil mini caps is great for my skin giving me a glow full of omega three nutrients which is great for overall good health
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs This product works , i buy it for my great grandfather he is 96 years old and he moves a lot better now!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size Fish Oil! Yes, this is amazing! Finally we have the same strength fish oil that is easy on your throat! We were advised to take a few capsules each day so these mini ones are the best!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest and best quality I have buying this product for the last 5 years! Not only is there scientific proof for fish oils benefits but it is the best quality and price that cannot be found anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I love the small size of the mini caps. Make it easy to take
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
$19.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
$17.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200...
$8.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules
$17.99 $23.50 Off RRP!