$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 620mL
  Product ID: 2655771

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 620mL

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 620mL

Product ID: 2655771
$10.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clincally Tested Pyrithione Zinc Formula

Get rid of dandruff with the Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced collection. Head & Shoulders Tri-Action Formula cleanses, protects and moisturises1 your scalp and hair - so you can stay up to 100% flake free2, and get healthy-looking, fresh hair.

Features and Benefits

- Leaves hair up to 100% flake-free2

- For all hair types, even on colour or chemically-treated hair

- Tri-Action Formula cleanses, protects and moisturises1

- Gentle and pH-balanced for daily use

- With a deep, clean feeling

- The world's #1 shampoo3

Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced1961

After eight years of research, Head & Shoulders launched the first shampoo to contain a revolutionary new active ingredient, Zinc Pyrithione (ZPT). Approved by regulatory bodies around the world, it's still the most used active ingredient against dandruff.

Clean & Balanced1988

The launch of Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo. It follows the discovery of a direct link between dry scalp and dandruff - in fact, they're both caused by the same naturally occurring fungus on the scalp. This fungus causes inflammation, flakes and can also lead to itching and dryness.

Clean & Balanced2016

Now the world's biggest-selling shampoo4 Head & Shoulders is used by 1.3 billion people across 140 countries for dandruff protection and great-looking hair.

4based on Nielsen Shampoo Value Shares, from July 2014 to June 2015

Clean & BalancedToday

Head & Shoulders introduces the Tri-Action Formula that cleanses, protects and moisturises. Reducing the size of the zinc particles in the shampoo, it means improved cleansing with a luxurious lather as well as better coverage across the scalp to fight flakes better and leave the scalp moisturised. The result is an improvement of the tried and tested anti-dandruff technology and combines it with all the cosmetic benefits of leading beauty shampoos.

General Information

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo provides hair & scalp care for an everyday balanced clean with a 3 action formula, leaving you with an up to 100% flake free scalp.

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo provides hair & scalp care for an everyday balanced clean with a 3 action formula, leaving you with an up to 100% flake free scalp.

Effectively removes dandruff and prevents it from coming back (visible flakes only, with regular use).

Cleans & revitalises. This balanced cleaning formula thoroughly cleanses hair and scalp for revitalised beautiful hair. 

Hair & scalp care for an everyday balanced clean with a 3 action formula, leaving you with an up to 100% flake free scalp.

3 action refers to Cleanse, Tone and Protect, with regular use.

Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use)

Product Claims: Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use)

Size: 620mL

Anti-Dandruff?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Removes dandruff up to 100%
• Nourishes scalp and cleanses hair without build-up
• Fresh Scent technology

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Zinc Carbonate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Zinc Carbonate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Zinc Pyrithione, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Dimethicone, Sodium Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 42090, CI 17200.

Directions

Shake before use. Wet hair. Gently massage onto scalp. Lather and rinse thoroughly. Repeat if desired.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! This head and shoulders anti dandruff shampoo worked really well for me. I had a dry itchy and flakey scalp and after using this for around one week i was itch and flake free! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite It works, my hair feels clean, smooth, and fresh. The whole family trialed and were impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value great hair product, leaves the hair clean ,shiny and easy to manage, gets rid of the dandruff ,very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise for your hair I will only buy this product. Leaves my hair so soft. Only need a small amount to wash your hair and scalp. The bottle can be stood on either end.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great shampoo. Leaves my hair feeling soft and clean and helps with the dandruff. Great smell too! This in combination with the head and shoulders conditioner is a winner
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This product has great features. This product has great features.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders shampoo I really love the way this shampoo leaves my soft and has a nice fragrance, whilst leaving it dandruff free, would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head & shoulders conditional I really love the smell of this conditioner and leaves my hair feeling silky soft
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flake no more Had terrible scalp from my addiction to dry shampoo - leaving my black hair littered with flakes. Used this product once and it basically cleared it up after one wash. Great to have in the bathroom for times in need. In use, gives a fresh tingle to your scalp. Only downside, if you have hair colour in your hair, be prepared, it stripped the blue out of the black dye from my hair - left me a bit reddish / orange.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It simply does the job I used to have bad dandruff until I used H&S. I love how it foams up really well and leaves your hair soft and clean. If also smells great for dandruff shampoo.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being using all the time Been using this for a very long time and it always works for me!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was a Good price and the cheapest I could fine online
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Effective shampoo that leaves hair feeling soft, however I am not a fan of some of the ingredients in this product. Contains SLS.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results It was great keeps my head itch free and kept my hair smelling great but a bit overpriced.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, will buy again Had this product many times, works nearly instantly.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans my dandruff well I get bad dandruff when I am stressed, love this shampoo. I have tried so many and this is the one that works. Cleans my head and leaves my hair healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good clean to reduce oily hair
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product excellent product, after 2 washes dandruff is dramatically decreased, after 4, gone completely.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily hair no more! I am a massive fan of Head & Shoulders shampoo! I use a mix of organic shampoos and Korean shampoos to wash my hair. Head & Shoulders is the only shampoo which allows me to leave my hair unwashed for three days or more as it magically strips away dandruff and leaves my hair looking fresh days after washing. Highly recommend if you have an oily scalp. Focus your attention on using the shampoo on the scalp rather than the ends of your hair.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders This shampoo not only helps with dandruff but it cleans your hair and makes it feel soft and clean.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAD & SHOULDERS CLEAN & BALANCED ANTI-DANDRUFF SH I have tried it and it is very mild on my hair.It actually leaves my hair fresh and clean. It's fresh and simple and does what it should. My family loves it to.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael I have been using this product since it came on the market and found it fantastic. It actually does what they claim it will do and leaves my hair fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at getting rid of dandruff A great shampoo to keep dandruff under control. Used regularly it does a good job and can definitely notice the difference compared to other non anti-dandruff shampoos. It's fresh and simple and does what it should.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair It made my hair feel so soft from the first wash it took away my dandruff kept my hair clean soft and smelling great I live it I only use this now
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders Found this to work exactly as it said it would.hair was clean and fresh, nice and shiny with no dandruff. Very happy for the whole family to enjoy using.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heads above the rest The name says it all, the product I have always purchased for those with dandruff in my household, wouldn't consider buying anything else
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders My husband has always suffered from bad dandruff and he has not used anything since head and shoulders came out. It clears his hair straight away and leaves it smelling fresh and looking so clean..
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works well if used with the shampoo. It leaves your hair silky smooth. No more flakes or itchy scalp and the whole family can use it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy Free I found this product does its job with regular use. No more snowflakes or itchy scalp. Doesn't leave your hair oily & washes out easy. Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders This shampoo is great. Easy to wash out and doesn't leave your hair oily the following day
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_365
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$9.49 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Libra Tampons Regular 32
Libra Tampons Regular 32
$6.29 $1.85 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$15.49 $4.07 Off RRP!
 
Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Eucalyptus Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 620mL
Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Euca...
$10.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Nurofen for Children 5-12 Years Strawberry 200mL
Nurofen for Children 5-12 Years Strawberry...
$22.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!