Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Shampoo Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL
  Product ID: 2654507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Shampoo Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL

Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Shampoo Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL

Product ID: 2654507
$6.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Shampoo Aloe Vera for all hair types with 0% parabens, phthalates and colourants.

This nourishing formula infused with 100% Natural Aloe Vera Extract actively treats and nourishes each strand for strong, shiny hair that is easy to style (When used with Active Nourishment Conditioner). 
- No parabens.
- No Phthalates.
- No Colourants.
- No Mineral Oil.
- No Gluten.
- No Soap.
- No BPA.
With 100% natural Aloe Vera extract.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.

Suitable For: For all the family and all hair types.

Product Claims: 0% parabens, phthalates and colourants. No mineral oil, gluten, soap & BPA with 100% natural Aloe Vera extract.

Size: 700mL

Soap-Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Hair Shampoo Active Nourishment is ideal for Normal hair
• Strengthen hair quality to improve natural shine
• Infused with aloe vera extract & fruit vitamins
• Leaves hair with a fresh, lasting scent
• Daily use

Ingredients

Water, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Dimethiconol, Cocamide MEA, Glycol Distearate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sorbitol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Phosphate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Salicylate, Stearyl Dimethicone PG-Diethylmonium Chloride, PEG-55 Stearate, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Polyquaternium-6, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder.

Directions

1. Wet hair.
2. Lather.
3. Rinse.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose sleeve and pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great size and great product
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money shampoo I really like this shampoo and have used it for years. The container is a good size and lasts for quite a few washes which is important because I have a lot of hair. It smells really nice and does a good job of cleaning my hair. The price is really good and I shop at Woolworths and it's regularly on special, sometimes for $2.50 which is a bargain. The container is really easy to open and close too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great i love the smell of this shampoo and just like the conditioner i found it suitable for my hair. the packaging is nice and bright and the instructions easy to follow. i wash my hair every 3-4 days using this product as it seems to leave my hair fresh and clean for days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural & Nice Thanks BH for the opportunity to trial this shampoo from my Beautorium haul. The sachet of shampoo was well thought out, as I have short, fairly straight hair it allowed me to use one section for one use then the other section for the next use, so no mess like most sachets. The picture of the bottle on the sachet is green and I love green, it’s so refreshing and natural, hence the “naturals” name for the product. I would purchase this shampoo for so many reasons: the scent is not overpowering, very light and beautiful, the lather is superb, leaves my hair feeling very clean. A little bit goes a very long way and very affordable. There are other variations of the “naturals” range, this one contains Aloe Vera and fruit vitamins and is for a normal hair type but I would love to try the colour protection and damage repair from this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shampoo & Conditioner I received a sample sachet of both shampoo and conditioner with my recent Beautorium haul and i have to say its very nice. My hair felt clean and not stripped and the conditioner left my hair quite soft.. Will definitely purchase in full size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for Fine Hair Perfect for my hair type. Received this in the BH as a sample and have been super surprised as to how good this inexpensive product is. The scent was light and refreshing and left my hair smelling lovely all day. Often I have issues with greasy formulas or too much product but this product left my hair feeling clean, crisp and lovely. As well, I found a little goes along way so I was able to use the sample size for an entire week, so with this product less is more. Hair type is fine/straight-dark brunette. Will definitely be purchasing a full bottle of this soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from April 2016 Beautorium Palmolive Naturals shampoo sample pack I received the Palmolive Naturals active nourishment shampoo sample pack through beautorium and decided to give it a try. It came in a green colour packaging and was very easy to use. It had a lovely smell and rinsed off easily. My hair felt clean, soft, strong and hydrated. It penetrates hair strands to nourish it giving it the natural look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from April 2015 Beautorium Palmolive Naturals shampoo sample pack I received the Palmolive Naturals active nourishment shampoo sample pack through beautorium and decided to give it a try. It came in a green colour packaging and was very easy to use. It had a lovely smell and rinsed off easily. My hair felt clean, soft, strong and hydrated. It penetrates hair strands to nourish it giving it the natural look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I received a sample in my Beautorium loot (thankyou!). Absolutely love samples! Used this yesterday and I'm very happy to note that my hair doesn't feel itchy or oily (usually happens the day after a wash!). It smells quite nice, not strong or offensive. Was a bit confused when it didn't lather up, but still happy with the clean hair it gave me! Nice and silky soft. I usually have issues with detangling my long hair after a wash but this didn't happen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shiny hair. I received this as a Beautorium sample and could not wait to try it as I love getting stuck into these samples to see what they are like. This is a lovely shampoo containing Aloe Vera and fruit vitamins and is designed to nourish your hair. I can confidently say my hair does feel much smoother and cleaner. However, as I also used the conditioner, I cannot say the shampoo alone did the moisturizing, but the end result is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the clean feeling through my hair. this product is fantastic. i love the feeling i get when i wash my hair using this product. It feels clean and refreshed. The smell is amazing and i love the color of the shampoo. The conditioner makes my hair feel soft and bouncy. My hair is quite frizzy so the conditioner helped to control that. i would recommend that everyone try this shampoo and conditioner for themselves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Is Left So Clean But Healthy Too! April 2016 Beautorium Sample I sampled this a couple of times from the samples in the April 2016 Beautorum bonus samples that came with my Beautorium goodies. I really can't fault this creamy yet cleansing shampoo. My hair is left so very soft, shiny, genuinely clean-feeling and it feels healthy from root to tip. There is no deposits with this shampoo - my blonde hair is left looking like a 'clean blonde' - no colour deposits at all. I love the way it cleanses gently but really well. My scalp feels so fresh and healthy and my hair is delicately and gently but thoroughly clean. The scent of this shampoo is lovely and subtle and powdery soft with just a tiny touch of fruity freshness. It's not a strong and heavy scent - just light and breezy - just exactly how I like it because it's not overpowering or heavily fragranced. This shampoo is more about the effect than it's perfume. I love that. I used this with it's matching conditioner. I'll buy the full size now I've tried this - I can't believe it will only cost me $4.99 for such a beautiful shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shiny hair I almost gave this sample away because I am usually a Pantene girl. I have tried other shampoos but I always end up with frizzy, unruly hair. In the end I decided I would try both the shampoo and conditioner and was pleasantly surprised with the result. My hair is both soft and shiny and I haven't even straightened it. Will definitely use this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like Just like its conditioner, it smells amazing, like crisp fresh green apples. The shampoo is sufficient I. Providing silky smooth hair. Conditioner is optional I believe. It lathers unbelievably well and washes off with as much efficiency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I have never been drawn to purchase Palmolive hair products as I normally associate the brand to hand wash and soaps. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the bottles for testing. The packaging was simple and represented a 'green' or natural approach in terms of ingredients used. I found it easy to control the amount of product I wanted to dispense. I loved how rich the shampoo was and actually used too much the first time as I did not realise how a little goes a long way with this product. The scent was calming and not overpowering which I also like. Most of all, my hair did not feel dry as I was washing the shampoo out which does happen with other products. Overall, I found that this shampoo left my hair in a moisturised and healthy condition without being heavy on my hair. I would recommend this product even though you might not have used Palmolive shampoo before, you might be as surprised with the results as I was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like? Just like its conditioner, it smells amazing, like crisp fresh green apples. The shampoo is sufficient in providing silky smooth hair. Conditioner is optional I believe. It lathers unbelievably well and washes off with as much efficiency. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nourishing without feeling oily My experience with shampoo is that it really strips my hair of its moisture in its attempts to clean. However, this product really left my hair feeling super nourished and silky without the nasty feeling of being 'squeaky clean', even before conditioner. The scent is quite fruity and pleasant without being overpowering. It comes in your standard squeeze plastic bottle. It's an affordable, effective shampoo, and it's claims of being natural does help its case! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean healthy hair I used this product on my dry hair with oily roots. The bottle the product comes in is well designed allowing easy use of the shampoo. The design stops too much product coming out but doesn't make it hard to decant what you want. The texture was a creamy lotion feel which lathered up easily when I added water. The smell hit me straight away and smelled beautiful. It completely enveloped you in it's aroma but was not overpowering or sickening and didn't smell 'perfumey' I also found this shampoo easy to rinse out, leaving no residue in my hair. My hair felt clean but not stripped. I followed up with the Palmolive naturals conditioner to soften the hair. For the price it is amazing value for money and I will definitely be buying this product again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This was an amazing shampoo. It left my hair not only shiny and silky but incredibly soft!! Would definitely recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny results! I got this in a trial team and an in love instantly! The smell is super lovely and my hair was extraordinarily shiny and soft after using with the conditioner. It is a gentle shampoo which left my hair silky enough to comb even before I reached the conditioner stage. It was good to my ends that are dry and I didn't need much product. The tube is a nice colour and easy to use, self explanatory and also a really reasonable price. I used this on my children as well as myself and we all had great results and shine. I have started taking it to the gym as my go to shampoo because the smell really radiates. I'm happy with this product and will use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This was a shampoo that I really like ! It lathered up beautifully and gave my hair an extremely good clean without drying it out! Used in conjunction with the conditioner my hair feeling wonderfully soft! It was scented with a fruity almost Apple type scent and my hair smelt so pretty! It came in a generous tube size which was easy to use and a colour that really stands out against others! This did not dry out my hair or cause any irritation or dandruff! I love that it is Infused with alovera and fruits! It really did A wonderful job of cleaning and nourishing my hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I am amazed with this product! I am prone to dandruff & frizz. This shampoo does not feel drying like others, it helped with the frizz, my hair feels sleek & soft & no signs of dandruff. The Aloe Vera is nourishing on the hair & the product smells great. The packaging is vibrant & eye catching. I usually do not purchase supermarket hair products but i would recommend this shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Value For Money! I have long colour lightened hair which needs extra TLC so using a nourishing, effective shampoo and conditioner duo is quite an important and necessary part of my weekly hair routine. Over the past few weeks I have only been using this pair three times a week with satisfying results. Even though these are made for 'Normal Hair' types and my hair is more oily at the roots and dryer toward the ends, I thought it did a great job at keeping that happy medium following the days after washing. My hair felt more even in texture and in regards to moisture levels, not being at all oily on my scalp or as dry toward my ends which was a welcome and noticeable change! I have always had a soft spot for Aloe Vera and have a stack of it sprouting out all over my little garden so to welcome that scent into my hair was lovely and refreshing. The subtle scent lingering after washing the following day. Standard, fuss free, easy to use packaging with attractive colours and image on the front. Competitively priced and great value for money, I recommend everyone giving these a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lather, clean, scent and smooth finish I was pleasantly surprised during my trial of the Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Shampoo. The shampoo lathers up richly which I really like, and it allows me to give my scalp a very thorough clean. One of the first things I noticed about the shampoo was how good it smells! It has a very fresh, energizing scent which I didn't find to be overpowering. It lingered lightly throughout the day which I also enjoyed. I found the shampoo dispersed easily throughout my hair. The shampoo never left my hair feeling stripped of its natural moisture, and my hair was also never excessively greasy after a couple of days between washes - the perfect balance! The shampoo washes out of the hair easily without leaving any residue. I definitely enjoyed using this shampoo and would look to repurchase it. I love that it is an advanced nourishing formula with fruit vitamins and aloe vera extract. My hair was left feeling soft, manageable and shiny. I can't ask for too much more from a shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, healthy-looking hair I trialled this shampoo as part of bh's trial team. I have normal hair, with no dyes or bleaching done. So, it's in good condition can be a little dull looking. This shampoo was perfect for my hair needs. It was a great product to maintain the healthiness of my hair and add shine. The packaging is great. It's easy to dispense the product and I love the natural green colour of the bottle. I love the creaminess of the formula and the long-lasting scent in my hair. It contains natural extracts of fruit vitamins and aloe vera for extra strength and shine. My hair feels really clean after every wash and doesn't feel dry at all. Used in conjunction with the conditioner, this set is a must have for maintaining healthy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't fault this The product came in a big plastic squeezable container, it was really easy to use. The texture of the shampoo is similar to any other shampoo but it smelt amazing!!! Very fruity and I loved it. Lathering was easy once in contact with damp hair, this shampoo cleaned my hair really well and eliminated traces of grime and grease. My hair was left looking silky, shiny and smelt really nice the next day. I usually wash my hair every second day because my scalp will get a little greasy and the scent of the shampoo would've disappeared on the second day. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling and smelling clean/fresh for longer. love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallet friendly shampoo On first impressions, I noted that the bottle appears quite sturdy with a lid that closes easily. I do generally prefer shampoo bottles where the lid is at the bottom, to maximize the amount of shampoo you can get out of it, but the packaging is still very good in this case. The first thing I noticed when I actually used the shampoo is the amazing smell - fresh, fruity and delicious! On the back of the bottle it claims to be a 'fresh, lasting scent'...and this is certainly true. I did find that the scent lingered in my hair longer than any other shampoo that I have used recently, which is great because it makes me feel that my hair is ultra refreshed. It is a white creamy formula that lathers very well due to inclusion of sulfates in the ingredients. I only needed to use a small amount to wash my medium length hair. In terms of the 'new, improved formula' - I cannot comment on this as I have not tried the original formula. My hair did feel clean and refreshed after use, and I was satisfied that it did a good job of removing oil and product build-up. I usually only wash twice a week, and I found that I was able to stay with this frequency while using this shampoo. Overall, I think this is a great shampoo to use if you are on a budget. I would recommend this for normal hair, however as I do have colour treated hair, for now I would stick to colour safe options. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny hair in just one wash This product smells amazing, in an easy to use container. A small amount in the palm of your hair is all you need. Massaging into the scalp to remove dirt and oil. No need to shampoo twice as once works well. After washing and using palmolive naturals active nourishment conditioner my hair was so full of body, shine and movement I highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly cleans hair and scalp This product is so nice; it lathers very well, smells divine and cleans hair and scalp very effectively. The size is great, not much is needed to get a good lather, making it very good value. I was a little concerned with the amount of ingredients in this product though; for something that is branded as "natural" it was a bit concerning to see so many chemicals listed in this shampoo. But I'd probably use it again as it lives up to its claims. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I have oily scalp and dry ends so it can be difficult to find an everyday shampoo and conditioner that caters to this. This shampoo really delivered. It has a lovely fresh scent which isn't overpowering. I found that it removed some product build up and left my hair feeling super clean and fresh. I love the nice green packaging too, its bright and matches the lovely scent the product has. I have fine hair and found that this left it nice and clean and didn't weigh it down. Overall a great everyday product that won't break the budget! Will definitely re purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT