$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Ultimate 10 Conditioner 900ml
  Product ID: 2655768

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Pantene Ultimate 10 Conditioner 900ml

Pantene Ultimate 10 Conditioner 900ml

Product ID: 2655768
$9.39 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$9.39
$9.39
$6.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.69
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect Collection

Repair and Protect
Repair and ProtectFor Weak or Damaged Hair

The first step to getting back the hair of your dreams is spotting the signs of damage. These include weak, stressed and overworked hair, as well as split ends.

Repair and ProtectVisibily Healthier, Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help give a healthy-looking shine and smoothness to your hair.

Repair and ProtectInstantly Reverse Signs of Damage

Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect collection's advanced formula features micro-nourishers that help lock in moisture deep down, working with hair to leave it healthy-looking and shiny. It helps fights signs of damage and nourishes weak or damaged hair, for smooth hair that shines with health.

*System of shampoo and conditioner.

Repair and ProtectStart with Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.
Repair and ProtectUse Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.
Repair and ProtectFollow with Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

General Information

Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect Conditioner has 0% silicones* and 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair.

Gently cleanses, while fueling hair with active Pro-V Nutrients to strengthen it from the inside-out. Instantly reverses signs of damage such as breakage, lack of smoothness & shine.


*Selected variants
**Grease due to silicone

Product Claims: 10 hair health benefits in 1

Size: 900mL

KEY FEATURES

• Restores hair's strength against styling damage
• Prevents the formation of split ends
• Gives healthy looking shine & smoothness to hair
• 0% silicones*, 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Glutamic Acid, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Histidine, Sodium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

After shampoo, massage onto wet hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It was great to see how little product I needed for a good lather. My hair felt so silky and light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair looks and feels healthier. Great Conditioner, left my hair feeling soft and smooth. Can definitely feel a difference in the way my hair looks and feels. Unfortunately makes my hair a little oily otherwise cant fault it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing and repairing Really thick and nourishing for my hair. Was considerably easier to brush after my shower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Conditioner It worked well. Repaired my hair and left it feeling smooth and silky. Highly recommend to everyone. It’s fab! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with this conditioner I am very impressed with this conditioner as I have fine, knotty hair and find it hard to get products that make it easier to comb. This conditioner does the job a lot of conditioners can’t. However, I have noticed they promote No Paraffins as opposed to No Parabens which are completely different ingredients so this could be a bit misleading. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Left my hair beautifully soft and silky, there was less knots and tangles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my soft locks It smelled great and left my hair so so soft and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and refreshing fragrant Very Smooth and refreshing fragrant after rinsing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hydrating conditioner! The conditioner feels quite different in consistency from other ones since this is really thick, also like a body butter. It hydrated my thin, extremely dry hair but did not weigh them down. The cherry on top is that it is formulated without harmful chemicals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner I love After using the conditioner a couple of times I noticed my hair was much softer and smoother than before. The conditioner didn’t weigh my hair down nor did it make my hair feel greasy. My hair was manageable and soft even few days after the wash. The texture of the conditioner was thick and the smell was devine. Finally I have found the conditioner I love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry hair to healthy hair thanks Pantene Pantene condition after using Pantene shampoo left my hair soft , smooth an smelling so nice , the ends of my hair was very dry but now so moist an feel great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more knots hair is a lot more manageable, feels soft and silky. Nomore knots. Did not make my hair greasy or leave residue on my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this conditioner Smells beautiful, left my hair sleek and shiny. Removes knots so easily and left my hair feeling strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect The Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair and Protect Shampoo and Conditioner left my hair soft, shiny and very smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New no-nasties shampoo and conditioner I loved testing this product! The shampoo is very thick and goes very far, it lathers up excellently, and washes very well. Both have a lovely scent which is fresh smelling. The conditioner is very nourishing and leaves my hair feeling soft and bouncy. I love that these are both 0% paraben and don't have any nasties. My hair has felt wonderful after using these, and with thin hair, it's made my hair nice and bouncy and not weighed down at all, or greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner Great Conditioner. Only needed to wash through once to see the results. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I loved the Pantene ultimate conditioner because I only needed a small amount and it made my hair silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth & creamy It was smooth & creamy and felt really nice on my hair. I din't have to use a lot of shampoo to get a lather and make my hair feel really clean. The conditioner was smooth to apply and let my hair soft & smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene ultimate is awesome Leaves hair soft but not frizzy And it smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth power As with the shampoo I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my hair gained moisture and become so silky. With years of highlights I didn’t think my hair could look so good again especially by just using shampoo and conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road To Recovery After just one wash, this product made my hair softer and more nourished than most conditioners I use. It’s a thick consistency, smells great and didn’t need to use a leave in conditioner afterwards. (My hair is slightly dry and damaged due to years of bleaching) Definitely would recommend and will continue to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo going around I love this conditioner. I have thin fuzzy hair and it is easy for it to get oily at the roots, and dry at the tips. However, this product has fixed this! My tips have no split ends and they are not dry. Now I just have to find a shampoo that will make my roots less oily and I've have the perfect pair!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! I have hair coming down to my hips so it can be an absolute hassle to deal with but this conditioner has left my hair so unbelievably gorgeous and shiny and so much more manageable I get compliments every I go
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE CONDITIONER This conditioner is great to use on a daily basis . It doesn't leave hair feeling oily or greasy and it smells divine. Agreat compliment to use with any Pantene shampoo
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pantene repair and protect very good its great when you have dyed hair it really puts all the goodness back into your hair so it has a great shine and softness to it .
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I only use Pantene. I have really long hair and this is the only for detangling and leaving your hair feeling & smelling amazing. I often get comments about my hair!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daily conditioner been using pantene products since i was in grade school. they never failed :)
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair 1 Great conditioner ,hair feel amazing and not heavy love
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight conditioning Easy to apply and light on your head, it leaves you hair refreshed and easy to style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grey hair I didn’t need much shampoo to clean my hair or conditioner to make my hair lovely and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT