$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Lash Sensational Lengthening Mascara - Blackest Black
  Product ID: 2655182

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lash Sensational Lengthening Mascara - Blackest Black

Maybelline Lash Sensational Lengthening Mascara - Blackest Black

Product ID: 2655182
$18.49 FRENZY SALE
$18.49
$18.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bring on your most sensational lashes. Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara grabs and volumizes every single lash for a 180-degree full-fan effect.

Get a sensational full-fan effect with Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara! Whether your lashes are sparse, straight, unruly or short, this unique fanning brush works to capture every single lash from root-to-tip. The buildable liquid ink formula coats from all sides without clumping and volumizes every single lash. This volumizing and curling mascara is ophthalmologist tested and safe for contact lens wearers.

Size: 9.5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Exclusive fanning brush, with ten layers of bristles, captures even the tiniest lashes for a sensational full-fan effect
• The buildable liquid ink formula coats from all sides without clumping
• Also available in a waterproof formula
• Gives a multiplied lash look
• Inner bristles capture tiny lashes and outer bristles volumise and define the look of longer lashes

Ingredients

G683939/16 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Propylene Glycol, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Polyurethane-35, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-200 Glyceryl Stearate, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Va Copolymer, Alcohol Denat, Paraffin, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Silica. [+/- May Contain: ci 77491, ci 77492, ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, ci 77007 / Ultramarines, ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, ci 75470 / Carmine, ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide] f.i.l. d164266/3 0 / Red 30] F.i.l. D52630/1.

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from the root to tip of lashes.
Step 2. Use the narrow tip to easily reach the tiniest lashes.
Step 3. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Step 4. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it No smudge at all and easy to use
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I always use this Mascara and I find it is excellent for my needs. Great mascara. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL I have spent over 40 years looking for the best mascara. I’ve tried the high end ones and the cheaper brands. Seriously, this is the best one by a mile. I don’t have long lashes and my sister asked if I’d had lash extensions after using this. I don’t even bother looking at any others. This is my Holy Grail.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara I have repurchased this mascara at least 4 times now. It’s not clumpy and separates the lashes well and actually works better as it gets a little older (dries out a little) great product
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This literally gives a false lash affect!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific coverage, & extra volume Very enthused about this product
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara! Love this mascara, haven’t used a different one in years! Perfect length and thickness, not too much access on brush after either :) price review: Chemist warehouse is definitely the cheapest place to get all your cosmetics and skincare products from!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite mascara! I honestly can’t fault this, it makes my lashes look so full and fluttery it’s honestly the best mascara plus it’s good value! Definitely recommend and will be repurchasing over and over again
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara, all time fave I've used this mascara for a few years now, and it's the best one I've tried. Have tried many others, thinking I might find something better, but, always go back to this one.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mascara I have ever used. I have used many mascaras high end and drugstore and this is the best by far.Great applicator ,long lasting, non clumping and easily curls my lashes.Absolutely awesome and a very reasonable price.Always stock up in half price Maybelline sales!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara Bought this a couple weeks ago and I LOVE IT ! By the end of the day I don’t have panda eyes so I give this mascara a BIG THUMBS UP.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Clumping Best mascara I have ever used, makes them long & sperated. Very black & no clumping.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lashes Beautiful long curled lashes. Excellent product
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results The wand has plastic bristles and is curved to fit the natural shape of the lashes. The tapered end targets those inner lashes that can be hard to reach with some mascara brushes. The thicker end is designed to provide volume. The mascara itself is a very pigmented black, which is something that I look for in a mascara. I find the formula to be a perfect consistency. It's not too thick that it clumps upon application, yet not too thin, either. Even just after one application I get length and volume. Of course I have to add another coat. My lashes are even more fluttery without any clumping! The Maybelline Lash Sensation Mascara really does live up to the hype!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara, love the formula and the way it makes my lashes look full and long.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Another Maybelline product that I highly recommend. The formula is easy to apply using its curved wand. It builds well, making my lashes look nice and long, and it's long lasting and doesn't clump. Give it a go!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme lash length! This mascara makes my lashes look so much longer but still natural. The unique double sided brush makes application easy. The formula is more runny than other mascaras I have used. I would advise leaving it to set for a minute before applying other eye makeup. Washes off easily at the end of the day.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Been using this mascara for a long time now. Stays on well and provides great length to lashes!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyelash Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic value..perfect eyelash. I've bought many expensive brands, but nothing compared to the final finish of this application
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice application I really like the applicator very easy to apply It stay all day very nice formula
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gives great length and volume. No fallout.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! I've tried a lot of mascaras, from inexpensive brands to higher end brands like the well-known Too Faced mascara, and this one is honestly the best all-rounder: it's very black, curls and lengthens incredibly even with just one coat, and it's buildable without getting clumpy. I usually buy this when Maybelline have a 50% off sale, meaning it only costs around $10, which is a bargain for how good it is. This is a staple for me, and I will keep re-purchasing unless I find something better and at a comparable price.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and made my eyes look amazing I got this for christmas from one of my friends and i fell in love it made me look amazing and my eyes pop.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA! Ever since changing to this mascara almost a year ago I have never looked back, and to be honest don't see myself changing mascaras for a while. This mascara is one of the only "drugstore" mascaras that I have found that is lengthening and adds volume without causing the eyelashes to clump together. As well as the actual effect of the mascara, the colour is brilliant, not once have I thought that my eyelashes were not dark enough, because we all love black lashes when we want them.I also find the brush itself really awesome, at first I didn't understand the strange curve in it, but once I figured out how to use it to my advantage I have loved it!! The packaging itself is worth commending as well, it is so durable and very pretty, which we all know is an added bonus.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty unrivalled I found this mascara after reading a few reviews and I have to say it is pretty unrivalled when it comes to midrange cosmetics. I bought a few and stashed them away when Chemist warehouse has their crazy 50% off sales so I’m never caught out. I have pretty straight lashes that require a serious go on the curling wand but two coats of this and my lashes look long, full and stay curled the whole day. I tried branching out to other mascaras but honestly, I found other ones to be so disappointing I would palm them off to friends and go right back to Lash Sensation.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good mascara this isnt the best mascara i have tried but is definetely good, fills out the lashes but is a bit dry.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This drug store mascara does its job. Does a decent job of coating lashes and lengthening them.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful results I’ve been buying this product for years, I find it to be one of the only mascaras that’s keeps my lashes long and apart instead of stuck together
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value nice mascara
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible LOVE it. I usually try to give something a TRY for the first time and I'm very pleased with Maybelline, was easy to remove and SHOWS off my gorgeous lashes, the volume is just the way I like it and the black is awesome for day wear or NIGHT.
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT