$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120
  Product ID: 2655506

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Product ID: 2655506
$18.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME FOUNDATION
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin and leaves your skin looking perfected.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

General Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation formulated for your individual skin tone and texture, and controls shine and blurs pores throughout the day.

Looking for the perfect foundation fit? Maybelline's Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is all about your unique skin tone and texture. Ideal for normal to oily skin types, this ultra-lightweight formula features flexible micro-powders to control shine and blur pores throughout the day. With its medium coverage, the liquid foundation leaves a natural finish on the skin that's never flat or cakey. This oil-free mattifying foundation is available in 40 shades and is dermatologist and allergy tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin
• Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores
• Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day
• Oil-free, matte foundation
• Available in 40 shades to fit a wide range of skin tones

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cyclohexasiloxane Nylon-12 Isododecane Alcohol Denat. Cyclopentasiloxane Peg-10 Dimethicone Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone Peg-20 Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate Disteardimonium Hectorite Phenoxyethanol Magnesium Sulfate Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer Titanium Dioxide Methylparaben Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Butylparaben Aluminum Hydroxide Alumina Silica Glycerin   [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides ] F.I.L. D166390/3

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation. I’ve gone through a lot of different brands and types of foundation and found they leave my skin really oily. The fit me mattifying liquid is amazing, no oily spots or shine and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday foundation My go to drugstore foundation! Perfect for combination oily skin. There is a good selection of shades so finding a match for my fair skin was easy.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It My fave foundation ever. Great lasting and amazing coverage!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to! Love this, has excellent coverage and it really is matte. I have quite oily skin so usually have to touch up during the day but that's not the case with this. It's my new go to foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage Super fast delivery AAA+
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lasts! Always love this product lasts and looks great
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value foundation at a great price This is my favourite drugstore foundation. It is similar to my Clinique Superstay Foundation in Ivory which retails for $50 and works the same! Great long-lasting coverage and colour that gives me lots of confidence - highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Have brought this foundation a few times now always will keep buying it, amazing value for how much it lasts for and long wear is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Bought this while waiting for another foundation and now prefer this more than more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love this foundation, so consistent and works with my sometimes sensitive skin. Been buying this for the past 3 years and wouldn’t go back. Such great value for money as well.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fav I’m a buyer of high end makeup products but this is my favourite drug store foundation
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this foundation, i find it last all day and looks amazing in the skin!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide On Someone with oily skin this fits in just right. I like how it glides on so smoothly! It feels good. It sits well and it last long!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this foundation i recently bought this after using a high end foundation for so long and i will never go back i love is this foundation looks so much!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation! I have been buying this for a while now and I absolutely LOVE it! Such good, natural coverage and stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! Great foundation for an awesome price
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I buy this every time I need a new foundation. It’s not oily and it doesn’t dry out my face it’s amazing
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day foundation This foundation is nice and light, not cakey all, so I wear it every day. Not oily at all.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super I buy this everytime. It is the best affordable foundation that I have ever used, and until I find something else, I will continue to use this (as I have for the past 3 years)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation This is my favorite drugstore foundation. Great coverage and makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tonesI I brought this product a fews months ago and I enjoying wearing and its a fanatic price
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest the most amazing foundation I have ever worn. I have combo-oily skin and I prefer this product in comparison to my extensive collection of high end products. You will not be disappointed with this foundation! Enjoy it with its low price and high quality.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Stays on for ages with no problem and i never sweat it off.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is perfect for my dry sensitive skin. It glides on easy and easy to blend leaving a perfect matte finish. Great range of colours aswell even though I use classic ivory. Definitely a foundation I will stick with. No shiny build up as the day goes on and you can't even feel it on your skin. Only downside is the bottle. I wish it had a pump dispenser to make it a bit easier to use.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in my mature skin! I bought this about 4 months ago and I love it. It minimises my large pores and goes on smoothly and easily. I have a problem with getting foundation to sit nicely on my nose but no problems with this one. I smooth it on with fingers then pat my skin. It stays in place for hours and I don’t need to use powder which makes my skin look older. I love this!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAWLESS Absolutely the most amazing foundation I have ever worn. I have combo-oily skin and I prefer this product in comparison to my extensive collection of high end products. You will not be disappointed with this foundation!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually only purchase and use department store and more "high-end" foundations but decided to give the Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless a try and I am pleasantly surprised! This foundation comes in a glass bottle, but unfortunately doesn't have a pump dispenser, therefore the bottle can get a bit messy because of this. Although there isn't a huge range of shades, I find the shade 120 Classic Ivory is the perfect match for my complexion and it blends in naturally with my skin tone. I am pleased that this foundation doesn't oxidise or turn orange by the end of the day; which is always a bonus if you have combination to oily skin like me! This foundation has a fairly light, fluid texture that applies smoothly and evenly. It has natural, buildable coverage that covers and conceals my acne scars well without looking heavy. Overall I find the coverage is medium to full, and it does help minimise the look of pores rather than emphasising them. It is easy to apply with fingertips or a sponge and it spreads evenly and doesn't set too quickly like many of the other oil-free or matte foundations I have tried. My only criticism is that it's not a long-wearing foundation as I find it starts to smudge-off by mid afternoon and I do tend to get a bit of a shiny T-zone; so it doesn't seem to absorb oil as well as it claims. Overall I would recommend this foundation to anyone with combination to oily skin who wants an inexpensive, lightweight foundation that provides decent coverage and is perfect for everyday wear. The finish is fairly matte so I doubt it would suit dry or mature skin types. I will continue to purchase this as I think it's great value for money and the Classic Ivory is the perfect shade for my complexion.Pros:Fairly inexpensiveMost shades in the range are quite natural Provides medium to full coverageBlends easily and goes on smoothlyMatte finishCons:Glass bottle with no pump, so it's not ideal for travelling!Runny texture and a bit messy to applyNo SPF protectionLimited number of shade optionsDoesn't stay on all day long
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT