$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220
  Product ID: 2655507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220

Product ID: 2655507
$15.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME FOUNDATION
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin and leaves your skin looking perfected.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220

General Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation formulated for your individual skin tone and texture, and controls shine and blurs pores throughout the day.

Looking for the perfect foundation fit? Maybelline's Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is all about your individual skin tone and texture. Ideal for normal to oily skin types, this ultra-lightweight formula features flexible micro-powders to control shine and blur pores throughout the day. With its medium coverage, the liquid foundation leaves a natural finish on the skin that's never flat or cakey. This oil-free mattifying foundation is available in 40 shades and is dermatologist and allergy tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin
• Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores
• Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day
• Oil-free, matte foundation
• Available in 40 shades to fit a wide range of skin tones

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cyclohexasiloxane Nylon-12 Isododecane Alcohol Denat. Cyclopentasiloxane Peg-10 Dimethicone Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone Peg-20 Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate Disteardimonium Hectorite Phenoxyethanol Magnesium Sulfate Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer Titanium Dioxide Methylparaben Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Butylparaben Aluminum Hydroxide Alumina Silica Glycerin   [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides ] F.I.L. D166390/3

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage The only foundation I use, by far covers the best and stays on the longest
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation so smooth on skin I buy this all the time it’s so good and I would recommend it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with this foundation. Its smooth and silky, lasts all day and gives me a perfectly matte finish. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this foundation a month ago and i totally loving it.I really like its coverage. I will recommend this foundation for every day use.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Awesome coverage and amazing staying power
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation ! Been using this foundation ever since it came out . It’s my go to . Lasts all day and has amazing full coverage! Plus very inexpensive!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Foundation Have used this foundation for over a year now, it is a great, light, ever day foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a cheap drugstore foundation, perfect dupe for the tarte matte foundation
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin feels amazing I read a review on this foundation a few months back saying it was the top pick of all foundation etc. Thought I would try it as I've been using a $50 bottle for years. Saw it on sale for half price at $10 and thought why not. Tried it and went back and grabbed another 5 bottles, it was better than expected. Especially the price. I'm now converted.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !!! Have been using this for 4months . Have been using more expensive foundations in the past but this is fabulous, goes on well and looks great
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Finish highly recommend the foundation is a really good consistency and the finish on the face is honestly so good. It is also really buildable and in my opinion can vary from medium-full coverage. You can probably get away with it being light coverage as well. Overall amazing product!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for oily skin I bought fit me for about 2months ago and I'm loving it on my oily skin with enlarged pores with a good coverage. It gives a matte finish and it was very convinent to find the perfect shade for me from a large range of shades.so I gifted it to my sister aswell.fully recommended
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in my mature skin! I bought this about 4 months ago and I love it. It minimises my large pores and goes on smoothly and easily. I have a problem with getting foundation to sit nicely on my nose but no problems with this one. I smooth it on with fingers then pat my skin. It stays in place for hours and I don’t need to use powder which makes my skin look older. I love this!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAWLESS Absolutely the most amazing foundation I have ever worn. I have combo-oily skin and I prefer this product in comparison to my extensive collection of high end products. You will not be disappointed with this foundation!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually only purchase and use department store and more "high-end" foundations but decided to give the Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless a try and I am pleasantly surprised! This foundation comes in a glass bottle, but unfortunately doesn't have a pump dispenser, therefore the bottle can get a bit messy because of this. Although there isn't a huge range of shades, I find the shade 120 Classic Ivory is the perfect match for my complexion and it blends in naturally with my skin tone. I am pleased that this foundation doesn't oxidise or turn orange by the end of the day; which is always a bonus if you have combination to oily skin like me! This foundation has a fairly light, fluid texture that applies smoothly and evenly. It has natural, buildable coverage that covers and conceals my acne scars well without looking heavy. Overall I find the coverage is medium to full, and it does help minimise the look of pores rather than emphasising them. It is easy to apply with fingertips or a sponge and it spreads evenly and doesn't set too quickly like many of the other oil-free or matte foundations I have tried. My only criticism is that it's not a long-wearing foundation as I find it starts to smudge-off by mid afternoon and I do tend to get a bit of a shiny T-zone; so it doesn't seem to absorb oil as well as it claims. Overall I would recommend this foundation to anyone with combination to oily skin who wants an inexpensive, lightweight foundation that provides decent coverage and is perfect for everyday wear. The finish is fairly matte so I doubt it would suit dry or mature skin types. I will continue to purchase this as I think it's great value for money and the Classic Ivory is the perfect shade for my complexion.Pros:Fairly inexpensiveMost shades in the range are quite natural Provides medium to full coverageBlends easily and goes on smoothlyMatte finishCons:Glass bottle with no pump, so it's not ideal for travelling!Runny texture and a bit messy to applyNo SPF protectionLimited number of shade optionsDoesn't stay on all day long
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone. What I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless. The wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather).  The coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh.  The foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender. I love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation.  
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation! Love the fit me matte foundations as my skin get very oily during the day and I find fit me foundations last a lot longer than other foundations that I’ve used in the past. Medium coverage and looks great on my skin
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont even know what shade to pick . Are you suppose to let it oxidise before picking the right shade, or do only some of the shades oxidise? I got the shade 118 and its a little bit too orange for my neck, so should i go two shades lighter... or what?
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fab i brought this over 3 months ago and sad have to throught it away it is one of the best foundations i have found [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products but not much colour I have been using this foundation for almost 2 years now. It’s great on oily skin but the range of colour is not that great. I use 220 natural beige ( a little dark for me ) other color is way too pink. Please bring more color to Australia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a fan of liquid foundation in general as it tends to feel very heavy and mask like and I generally end up looking cakey or orange and streaky.Maybelline has always been my go to brand when I do want a fuller coverage foundation as they have shades that actually match my skin tone and provide medium coverage whilst feeling quite light and looking natural.I have combination skin so always opt for the matte versions of any liquid foundation as by the end of the day it usually ends up "dewy" looking anyway for me.The Maybelline fitme foundation comes in an elegant and sturdy glass bottle which I like. The downside is there is no pump and the tilt to dispense method gets tricky once you get near the end of the product. The scent is quite awful if I am to be totally honest-very chemical smelling and quite strong and off putting.The texture is quite runny so you have to be careful when dispensing as it can be easy to pour out way too much than needed.I found it easy to apply and my skin was left looking more even whilst still feeling quite bare. No heavy,pore clogging feel like I get with most liquid foundations with similar coverage. It looked very natural and the shade 120 Classic Ivory was a perfect match for my pale skin tone.I found it to stay in place for most of the day but I would recommend powdering the t-zones if you have extra oily skin to keep it in place.I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a quality medium coverage foundation that controls shine and looks and feels quite natural- all at an incredibly affordable price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation. This product is lightweight whilst still having decent coverage. It wears nicely throughout the day, although I still tend to get a bit oily around my T-zone, nothing that isn't normal though for someone with already oily skin. It tends to oxidise a bit though, and can transfer if not set properly. 
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a foundation under $20 this is a winner! There is a good selection of warm and cool colours for lighter skin tones but sadly the range in Australia doesn't have many darker shades.This foundation applies best for me with a beauty blender and offers buildable coverage. The formula is light weight and does feel heavy or cake on the skin.I find I always get a flawless finish and the matte and poreless formula is perfect for combo or oiler skin types. 
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product by maybelline, really good for oily skin. I have oily skin and used to have trouble keeping the foundation on. But this product doesn't slide off, it's really good especially in the summer months. The foundation is really light as well compared to other foundations and it looks flawless when you apply it.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline Fit me Matte+Poreless Foundation is available in 6 different shades , I bought it in Classic Ivory which is closest to my skin tone. The foundation comes in glass bottle with out pump which is not very easy to use. I have to pour the foundation and many times I pour more than the required amount which is total waste of product.The foundation has runny consistency and it is almost fragrance free. It apply smoothly on my face, blends really very well  into my skin . It provide very light coverage and looks like  I am not wearing any make up. After two coats, it gives medium coverage and does not look cacky at all. The foundation claims to make skin poreless but actually it does not make my skin poreless, my pores are still visible . It has good staying power and last for up to 7 hours on my face. It is transferable and can stain your clothes. This foundation is designed for oily skin and it still works ok on my dry skin, but after few hours my dry patches are visible. The saddest thing about this foundation is "It does Oxidize on my face", My face looks dark after few hours  (while being Asian I do not like to look dark, we  adore fair complexions) I think that its due to its formulation, as I have dry skin, I notice that those foundations which are designed for oily skin do oxidize on my face.Overall the foundation itself is good. it is more suitable for those who have normal or oily skin and they want light coverage. I will not recommend it for those who have very dry, mature or problematic skin and they want full coverage. Also I recommend using primer underneath to avoid oxidization.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this foundation! I wouldn't quite call it matte. Personally I still need to powder my foundation to ensure its more long lasting. I find that the coverage is light to medium. It applies quite easily when using a damp beauty blender. I really like this foundation for every day use.
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Trans...
$7.97 $7.98 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Great Lash BIG Volumizing Mascara - Blackest Black
Maybelline Great Lash BIG Volumizing Masca...
$10.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Master Fix Setting & Perfecting Loose Translucent Powder
Maybelline Master Fix Setting & Perfec...
$12.39 $5.56 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Conceal...
$11.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
Mylanta2go Double Strength Chew Antacid Tablets 48 Pack
Mylanta2go Double Strength Chew Antacid Ta...
$7.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L
Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L
$9.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi...
$13.99 $5.96 Off RRP!