$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220
  Product ID: 2655507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220

Product ID: 2655507
$12.99 MAYDAY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Fit Me Foundation
Fit Me Foundation

Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin and leaves your skin looking perfected.

Fit Me Foundation

Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day.

Fit Me Foundation

Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores.

Fit Me Foundation

General Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation formulated for your individual skin tone and texture, and controls shine and blurs pores throughout the day.

Looking for the one perfect foundation fit? Maybelline’s Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is all about your unique skin tone and texture. Ideal for normal to oily skin types, this ultra-lightweight formula features flexible micro-powders to control shine and blur pores throughout the day. With its medium coverage, the liquid foundation leaves a natural finish on the skin that’s never flat or cakey. This oil-free mattifying foundation is available in 40 shades and is dermatologist and allergy tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Goes beyond just skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin
• Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores
• Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day
• Oil-free, matte foundation
• Available in 40 shades to fit a wide range of skin tones

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cyclohexasiloxane Nylon-12 Isododecane Alcohol Denat. Cyclopentasiloxane Peg-10 Dimethicone Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone Peg-20 Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate Disteardimonium Hectorite Phenoxyethanol Magnesium Sulfate Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer Titanium Dioxide Methylparaben Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Butylparaben Aluminum Hydroxide Alumina Silica Glycerin   [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides ] F.I.L. D166390/3

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation I have been buying Maybelline foundation since I was about 23 years old and this particular one for most of that time. It's flawless, easy to apply, wears all day and comes off with facial cleansing wipes. I love it, it's not too thick and the colour is great for me. It's on special a lot too which is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation This is my go to foundation. It’s affordable and flawless.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color match I could find The third time I have bought this product,, very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish Iv been using this foundation for over 5 years and still obsessed!! I highly recommend this for people looking for a flawless finish to their makeup look! Knowing that chemist warehouse stocks this at the lowest price on the market I never buy from any where else!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drugstore foundation This was my first ever foundation I brought and constantly have been purchasing this foundation. It’s so light on the skin with great coverage. I always get it when it goes on discount. It such an amazing foundation. I’ve got my friends hooked on this foundation. I really need to try out the dewy version of this fit me Poreless foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought this a month ago. Great product
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage love this foundation. so cheap. has great coverage, although doesnt last all day
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new holy grail daily foundation! I’ve always only used high end brands. I thought let me give a highly rated drug store brand. Boy, I sure am shocked. This foundation is amazing. Light and good coverage. I bought 2 different shades in the matte and 1 in the dewy. Yet they all suit me just fine! If you haven’t tried this foundation yet, you need to!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin I find the matte version make my skin too dehydrated so I mix it with the "Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation" to create the perfect look on my skin. It makes my skin glow (not look oily) and look hydrated. I absolutely love it. I have combination skin.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is my go to foundation. Doesn’t make my skin feel greasy like others.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to! Love this, has excellent coverage and it really is matte. I have quite oily skin so usually have to touch up during the day but that's not the case with this. It's my new go to foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant goes on smooth and looks good will be buying Maybelline products , no other product suits my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pale skin It's great to have a foundation for pale skin and a great formula. Build able if wanting more coverage or can be sheered out for more natural. Fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage The only foundation I use, by far covers the best and stays on the longest
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation so smooth on skin I buy this all the time it’s so good and I would recommend it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with this foundation. Its smooth and silky, lasts all day and gives me a perfectly matte finish. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this foundation a month ago and i totally loving it.I really like its coverage. I will recommend this foundation for every day use.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Awesome coverage and amazing staying power
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation ! Been using this foundation ever since it came out . It’s my go to . Lasts all day and has amazing full coverage! Plus very inexpensive!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Foundation Have used this foundation for over a year now, it is a great, light, ever day foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a cheap drugstore foundation, perfect dupe for the tarte matte foundation
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin feels amazing I read a review on this foundation a few months back saying it was the top pick of all foundation etc. Thought I would try it as I've been using a $50 bottle for years. Saw it on sale for half price at $10 and thought why not. Tried it and went back and grabbed another 5 bottles, it was better than expected. Especially the price. I'm now converted.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !!! Have been using this for 4months . Have been using more expensive foundations in the past but this is fabulous, goes on well and looks great
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Finish highly recommend the foundation is a really good consistency and the finish on the face is honestly so good. It is also really buildable and in my opinion can vary from medium-full coverage. You can probably get away with it being light coverage as well. Overall amazing product!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for oily skin I bought fit me for about 2months ago and I'm loving it on my oily skin with enlarged pores with a good coverage. It gives a matte finish and it was very convinent to find the perfect shade for me from a large range of shades.so I gifted it to my sister aswell.fully recommended
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always had issues since I was a teenager with oil and complexion. Using such products is always a risk for me but I'm glad I tried this one. It's very friendly to my sensitive skin and I'm extremely satisfied with the outcome. Would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great everyday wear foundation. A budget buy that I prefer to wear it to work daily.\nIt comes in a bottle with a wide opening and no pump. So you have to be extra careful when using it so as not to spill it.\n\nI have combination skin and this foundation gives me that matte finish without looking too cakey or dry on my face. It also sets well around my oily areas ie nose and cheeks.. This foundation makes my skin look smooth and hides the pores.\n\nIt lasts throughout the day without needing to touch-up.\nI love the thin consistency and it is very easy to blend this foundation.\n\nThe best thing Maybelline has released some new shades and previously I had difficulty getting a shade match but now I can. I have tanned dark Indian skin tone and it is so easy to find my shade now. Thanks Maybelline.\n\nI buy this all the time because it works so well and looks great on my skin and is budget friendly.\n
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this foundation for years but I have never found a shade that matches me perfectly until the new shades came out. I love this for day to day wear, it gives me a good medium coverage while controlling my oil and covering my pores. My oils do start to come through after about six hours but a quick plot and it's back to matte for me! 
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I typically only use an Asian BB cream as my 'foundation' so I was excited to try this one out to see how western market foundations have changed in the last few years.\nWhat an improvement! First impression of the packaging is that it's lovely and sleek, without any unnecessary or gaudy pumps, attachments or labelling. Nice and easy to use and no making a big mess!\nThe scent is nothing with maybe a very slight undertone of 'makeup smell'. Some foundation scents can be awful so this was refreshing!\nI was blown away by the extremely high coverage, while still blending seamlessly and looking completely natural. I did find it to be slightly drying and emphasised the rough skin around my nose.\nIn saying that it did not at all feel drying, quite the opposite, my skin felt supple and hydrated and has stayed that way all day. There was some noticeable fading after 6 hours or so, I would say this is perhaps not the longest lasting foundation.\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! It has great coverage without looking cakes, I can wear it for long periods and it’s not heavy on the face. Perfect for everyday makeup! It blends so nicely and my other products sit nicely on top too. It’s matte but a very natural matte finish!\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_207
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT