$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
  Product ID: 2655921

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
Free Shipping

Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)

Product ID: 2655921
$52.99 + Free Shipping
$17.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fast Nicotine Craving Relief!!
Nicotine 1mg/spray stop smoking aid relieves nicotine cravings from 60 seconds which is twice as fast as gum or lozenge!!

Warnings

Do not use if -

  • you are allergic to nicotine
  • you are under 12 years of age
  • blister seal is broken
  • Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if -
  • you have had a stroke or you have heart or circulations problems.
  • Ask your doctor \ Pharmacist before use if you -
  • are pregnant or breastfeeding
  • are under 18 years of age
  • are taking any other medicines
  • have uncontrolled high blood pressure
  • have a stomach ulcer
  • have kidney or liver disease
  • take insulin for diabetes
  • have an overactive thyroid
  • have adrenal gland cancer

Read pack insert before use
Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.
Contains alcohol.
Store below 25C

Directions

How many sprays do I use?

Stopping Immediately
Weeks 1 to 6
Use 1 -2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1 -2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/ hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day.

Weeks 7 to 9
Start reducing the number of sprays/day. Weeks 10 to 12 Gradually reduce to 2-4 sprays/day and then stop use.

Cutting Down
Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor/pharmacist.

Combination Therapy
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE Mouth Spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1 -2 sprays of NICORETTE Mouth Spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). After 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicolette must spray Would highly recommend. I was so sceptical of wouldnt work but I was surprised it does curb cravings!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my health Very happy with the price everywhere else is do expensive
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a simple and cheap solution to give up smoking and stay off them, the product is cheapest from Chemist Warehouse and even if you decide to use this continually it is still a cheaper option than Cigarettes with all the well documented health risks smoking is known for.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I purchased this product online and I found it to be a pleasurable experience and my product turned up within a couple of days. I have been using this product as a smoking cessation aid. I find it takes the cravings away quickly and I have not smoked for a couple of months now. I am in the process of weaning myself to see how I go without the aid. I am a little nervous that I will relapse but having purchased three I will have it available if I feel the urge to smoke as it does take away that want for a cigarette effectively. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Where would I be without one, yes you know.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist Have bought this twice. Quick and efficient and leaves instant fresh mint breath. Satisfying that I don’t need a cigarette.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to give up smoking try this I've found it very easy to give up smoking with this product,I was a cronnic smoker
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have been using this product for a couple of months now and find it helps me to cut out my smoking my wife things it is good also no smoke smell on my clothes great idea Quick Mist mouth spray ..
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief These things are super for me. Much nicer than cigarettes. Not as good as cigarettes, but wayyyyy healthier I suppose.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quit smoking aid ever I have been using the Nicolette Quickmist Spray for a while now. After several attempts using other quitting smoking aids, Nicorette Quickmist Spray was the only thing that helped me get over the line. It’s fast, it works and Chemist Warehouse is by far the cheapest place you can buy it. Their exclusive triple pack is the best value you can find. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought these for my husband who is quitting smoking. Found that they have been very helpful and so reasonably priced. Great value.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Stopping smoking after 40 years is never easy. QuickMist has made it possible to quit. I had tried other methods to stop to no avail. I am now smoke free thanks to QuickMist.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nigerrette spray I bought this its a fantadtic product to help stop smoking and i got it at a great price thanks chemist warehouse . rick.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great aid to stop smoking. Good price and shipping.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cravings, very strong taste Purchased 4 weeks ago to help with cravings whilst quitting. The taste is quite strong, even after a few weeks of use. I spray twice under the tongue, once an hour. It takes about 10 minutes to take effect.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains your cravings I have not needed to smoke a single cigarette from day one
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go to have in the pocket to ease off the craving of smoking and to stop smoking all together. In the end. I'm nearly getting there to quit smoking.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has saved me hundreds a week I was told to give up smoking to have a knee replacement and the surgeon recommended a spray so every week my wife puts away $350 a week I was a heavy smoker
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Solution Seriously, no other nico substitute compares. Tried them all & they failed. For me, the mist proved the ultimate solution.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product This amazing product helped me quit smoking !!, strongly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Substitute I have been buying Nicorette sprays for a while now. They are excellent for when you’ve given up smoking and just need quick fix.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price After smoking for 33 years this product helped me to quit. Recommended for everyone
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! The only thing I've ever used that works. Immediate nicotine fix. One blast and you're good to go.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I have been using this product for awhile and it works great
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband gave up smoking using these. He was a packet a day. He still uses them but is a better option than smoking.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps fight cravings I was a pack a day smoker. These helped get off the cigarettes. They helped fight cravings and stay off the cigarettes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad habit defeated at last From a young age until a few months ago,I was quite a heavy smoker.[ I am now 74] A squirt or two of Nicorette QuickMist takes away the urge to smoke and has a pleasant taste.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! In the past I have tried all manner of anti-smoking treatments - hypnotherapy, patches, gum, tablets, acupuncture, NPL, and tablets. Nicorette Quickmist is my success story!. I haven't smoked in months and the best part is that I don't crave cigarettes. My health has improved and so has my wallet. Top marks for a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QuickMist Mouth Spray The QuickMist Mouth Spray has helped me stay off the cigarettes for over a year now and it's the best thing I have ever done. It is never to late to quit I am 50 years old and have tried so many times to quit in the past with no success. I am free.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$26.99 $16.99 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$13.99 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking Cooldrops Lozenges Extra Strength Icy Mint 4mg 160 Pieces
Nicorette Quit Smoking Cooldrops Lozenges ...
$47.99 $19.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paracetamol 500mg 96
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paraceta...
$16.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking Regular Strength Icy Mint Chewing Gum 2mg 210 Pieces
Nicorette Quit Smoking Regular Strength Ic...
$42.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!