$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
  Product ID: 2655921

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
Free Shipping

Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Freshmint Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)

Product ID: 2655921
$52.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$52.99
$52.99
+ Free Shipping
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nicorette QuickMist Nicotine Mouth Spray Freshmint for fast nicotine craving relief. Nicotine is dispersed in a fine mist and is absorbed fast into the body. Starts to relieve cravings from 30 seconds*

Nicorette Quick Mist Nicotine Mouth Spray is a quit smoking aid. Nicorette mist spray offers fast relief from nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms.

• Fine nicotine mist spray
• Fresh mint flavour 
• Quick absorption into the body for fast cravings relief - Starts to relieve cravings from 30 seconds *2x1mg sprays. Data on file*
• Replaces up to 150 Cigarettes for great value
• 1mg of nicotine per spray
• Each Quickmist spray bottle contains 150 sprays

Nicotine spray may be used to:
1. Stop smoking abruptly, or,
2. Cut down smoking before stopping.

Use nicotine mist spray with ActiveStop supporting you, body & mind. Visit the Nicorette website for additional support in stopping smoking and information on other quit smoking products. This quit smoking spray can also be used in conjunction with other NRT products for better craving relief.

Size: 3 x 150 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Value Pack
• Discreet Craving Relief
• Freshmint Flavour

Warnings

Do not use
- If you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.
- If you are under 12 years of age.

Do not use if blister seal is broken.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Nicotine 1mg

Contains: Alcohol 12.3% v/v.

Directions

- Read pack insert before use.
- Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.
- Adults 18 years and over.

Use for
1. Stopping Immediately
How many sprays do I use?
Weeks 1 to 6
Use 1 - 2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1-2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day.
Weeks 7 to 9
Start reducing the number of sprays/day.
Weeks 10 to 12
Gradually reduce to 2 - 4 sprays / day and then stop use.

2. Cutting Down
How many sprays do I use?
Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor/pharmacist.

3. Combination Therapy
How many sprays do I use?
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE Mouth Spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1-2 sprays of NICORETTE Mouth Spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). After 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).

USAGE ADVICE

Ask your doctor or pharmacist before use if you.
- Are pregnant or breastfeeding.
- Are under 18 years of age.
- Are taking any other medicines.
- Have uncontrolled high blood pressure.
- Have a stomach ulcer.
- Have kidney or liver disease
- Take insulin for diabetes.
- Have an overactive thyroid.
- Have adrenal gland cancer.

Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if you have had a stroke or you have heart or circulation problems.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recyclable

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product? I purchased this product to stop smoking and it worked a treat. And the online shopping experience with Chemist Warehouse was exceptional?
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It's kept me off the ciggys for a year and a half so far.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reduces cravings Quickmist helped me to stop smoking.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer this to smoking I prefer this to smoking, it leaves a mint flavour in mouth, and acts like a cigarette quickly with cravings.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tried QUITTING 15 times. Have been quit 2 years now thanks to nicorette quickmist
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent help Quitting nicotine is never easy but it's made easier with Nicorette "Quit Smoking QuickMist Spray" . It taste good, and helps to manage the cravings. And of course The Chemist Warehouse price can't be beaten.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps! This product works a treat helped me give up smoking very easily
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I struggled with quitting smoking for atleast a decade. Tried everything patches gave me rashes, lozenges and chewing gums gave me the hiccups, champix had nasty side effects. As soon as I tried the nicorette quick mist, I’d stopped smoking, and stayed stopped. 8 months later and I wouldn’t turn back.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom from the cigs Really works - since using tried to light up once and was awful. Don’t want to touch another one, ever. 11 out of 10....
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy to quit! Instant relief of the craving which helps smokers quit. Works well in combination of other patch and lozenges methods.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that worked I tried for 3years to give up smoking I tried just about everything and Nicorette Quickmist is the only thing that worked..2 years smoke free wouldn't have been able to do it without the spray.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was good,Very good responce
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy options Happy with this product as it has helped my hubby quite smoking
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The only place that offers a heavy discount most of the time on this product
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am totally excited with this product doing the job fine highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, will order again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful I have been try gums, inhator before but I found this is very good for me to quit smoke. It has been 40 days I didn't smoke any cigarette.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Glad i bought this product to make quit smoking easier.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended to anyone quitting Have been using this along with the nicorette inhaler and have had the most successful attempt at quitting I've ever had. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicolette must spray Would highly recommend. I was so sceptical of wouldnt work but I was surprised it does curb cravings!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my health Very happy with the price everywhere else is do expensive
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a simple and cheap solution to give up smoking and stay off them, the product is cheapest from Chemist Warehouse and even if you decide to use this continually it is still a cheaper option than Cigarettes with all the well documented health risks smoking is known for.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I purchased this product online and I found it to be a pleasurable experience and my product turned up within a couple of days. I have been using this product as a smoking cessation aid. I find it takes the cravings away quickly and I have not smoked for a couple of months now. I am in the process of weaning myself to see how I go without the aid. I am a little nervous that I will relapse but having purchased three I will have it available if I feel the urge to smoke as it does take away that want for a cigarette effectively. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Where would I be without one, yes you know.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist Have bought this twice. Quick and efficient and leaves instant fresh mint breath. Satisfying that I don’t need a cigarette.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to give up smoking try this I've found it very easy to give up smoking with this product,I was a cronnic smoker
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have been using this product for a couple of months now and find it helps me to cut out my smoking my wife things it is good also no smoke smell on my clothes great idea Quick Mist mouth spray ..
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief These things are super for me. Much nicer than cigarettes. Not as good as cigarettes, but wayyyyy healthier I suppose.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quit smoking aid ever I have been using the Nicolette Quickmist Spray for a while now. After several attempts using other quitting smoking aids, Nicorette Quickmist Spray was the only thing that helped me get over the line. It’s fast, it works and Chemist Warehouse is by far the cheapest place you can buy it. Their exclusive triple pack is the best value you can find. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought these for my husband who is quitting smoking. Found that they have been very helpful and so reasonably priced. Great value.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking Inhalator 1 Mouthpiece and Cartridges 15mg 20 Pack
Nicorette Quit Smoking Inhalator 1 Mouthpi...
$24.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Duro-Tuss Expectorant Cough Mixture 200ml
Duro-Tuss Expectorant Cough Mixture 200ml
$12.99 $3.51 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$26.99 $16.99 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25mg 28 Patches
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25...
$50.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$22.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Cool Berry Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spr...
$52.99 $17.00 Off RRP!
 
Duro-Tuss Dry Cough Forte Liquid 200ml
Duro-Tuss Dry Cough Forte Liquid 200ml
$12.99 $3.51 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$29.99