$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g
  Product ID: 2657485

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Product ID: 2657485
$15.39
$6.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream with colloidal oatmeal relieves and soothes dry, itchy skin.

The Aveeno brand has harnessed the soothing power of Active Naturals oatmeal to provide intensive and long-lasting hydration to help relieve and soothe dry, itchy, skin. Its patented Triple Oat formula contains oat essence, colloidal oatmeal, and oat oils to soothe and hydrate skin. It also contains ceramides that help enhance skin's ability to retain moisture, restoring the skin's protective function. Skin is moisturised and feelings of tightness are alleviated. Also suitable for eczema prone skin.

Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.

Essential Active Naturals: Triple Oat Complex.

Suitable For: Eczema prone skin

Size: 206g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. When using this product do not get into eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Panthenol, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Steareth-20, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ceramide NP, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract. (F#11336-165)

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Apply 2 times daily or as required. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

USAGE ADVICE

Temporarily protects and helps relieve dry, itchy skin; moisturising for 24 hours.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby This product was just what it says it is Awesome on my daughters very sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Dermexa Fantastic product. A little goes a long way. Soothes and relieves dry scaly itchy skin. Great for baby and my hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent baby cream I loved Aveeno Baby Dermexa moisturising cream, it was non greasy and smoothed straight in leaving my baby’s skin soft and hydrated. His eczema cleared up within days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby cream Aveeno cream was very easy to apply it worked wonders on my baby skin and felt amazing after use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing cream for dry skin The non-greasy formula combined with the fast absorption made this the ideal cream for my toddler’s eczema outbreaks on his face. The cream soothed his skin and made it more comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Wonderful product. One of tge used i have have used in a long time. A little goes a long way to definitely worth the price and results are fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Its fantastic, it absorbs immediately, its non greasy, it has no smell, it feels fantastic on you skin! I have even started using it as a hand cream for myself. This product comes highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Excellent for my baby. Really well moisturiser and great fralnfeance free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Awesome product will defantly buy ,great value for your money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skin product Most baby moisturisers are greasy and leave a shiny finish. This cream rubs in as if there is nothing on. No funny smells and works amazingly. After a few days the dry skin was almost gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This cream feels so silky and smooth. I even used it on myself as I have quite dry skin and it was fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby’s sensitive skin Oil free and doesn’t irritate my baby’s sensitive skin. In fact it helped it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG- I love this product!! OMG- I love this product. Great for baby skin and fantastic if your skin is dry, flaking , prone to dermitis/ezema, or split. Aveeno worked quickly to soothe sore dry skin and provide relief, moisture and softness that I haven't found with other products. Knowing that it has no nasty additives makes me feel happier using it on me or baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturizing cream This moisturizing cream is amazing & has helped my little ones skin. Very easy to use, makes her skin soft & just great. Will be buying this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby cream Love the product have used it for years. All of my children have benefited from it. As we have dry skin in the genes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We have tried many creams before and nothing works, eczema keeps flaring up with my son. This dermexa is very hydrating, the redness reduces and we use it everyday now over the body. Thanks to this amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as It was not greasy on the skin and it so smooth on the bub skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno smooth skin never s Dry. Aveeno was was fantastic on my son skin. It kept it nice and smooth and not dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream This cream is AMAZING, and I wish I had tried it sooner! My eldest son (3) has always struggled with dry and eczema-prone skin and one application of this cream made SUCH a difference to his dry torso and arms. Thank you to a Home Tester Club for introducing me to this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby loves the product my child has never liked me applying lotion until I used this product. I assume its the texture and absorption but he loves it and lies still [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream! LOVED this cream. My baby has super sensitive skin that reacts to everything. She didn’t react at all to this and it really helped heal her eczema spots. It is also absorbed really quickly & isn’t greasy or sticky at all. Will definitely continue to use this cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results I was very impressed with this cream, I have used this cream a lot sine I received it and it has done wonders for not only my 2 year olds skin but the whole family. It absorbs fast and doesn’t leave skin slimy or slippery. Works really effectively on dry skin and patches of eczema and in a couple of days had improved significantly. I will definitely recommend to anyone with skin issues not matter what age they are. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I loved the way this was not greasy when applied to my babies skin. It soaked in well and I noticed an improvement with her skin. Very happy with what's not in the cream eg no lanolins or dyes. Would definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product It worked instantly and I love a product that does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy A great product, with the expectations to match. Good work Aveeno! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Loved how soft and hydrated did my bub’s skin feel. It calmed the redness and moisturised the skin well. I didn’t have to reapply after applying it once [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s great I loved using it. Loved how it absorbed and! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product love it I really noticed a difference in the affected areas not long after the Aveeno Baby Dermexa was applied. As time went on it got even better. I love the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted I hadn’t tried Aveeno Baby Dermexa before, as I was very loyal with a different brand. I was so impressed that now I feel like I’ve been missing out all this time on helping my baby have the softest, most flawless skin! I am proud to say I’ve converted ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream ! Overnight results! This cream was amazing! It was so rich and hydrating. I saw amazing results overnight from scaly patches on my daughters arm were smooth and soft. You only need a five cent worth of the cream as it goes along away. I love that it is fragrance free. I will be repurchasing and using on the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Fragrance Free ...
$12.00 $5.99 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid Soft 0.5%  Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid Soft 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
$18.99 $2.63 Off RRP!
 
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Creamy Wash 236mL
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free...
$7.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Bepanthen Ointment 100g
Bepanthen Ointment 100g
$9.49 $1.11 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!