Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g
  Product ID: 2657485

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Product ID: 2657485
$20.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream with colloidal oatmeal relieves and soothes dry, itchy skin. This gentle baby cream moisturises for 24 hrs and helps improve the appearance of redness and scaling.

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream is formulated with naturally active Triple Oat Complex to soothe and hydrate skin. It also contains ceramides that help enhance skin's ability to retain moisture, restoring the skin's protective function. This unique baby lotion works to soothe your baby’s dry, itchy skin, and is clinically proven suitable for eczema prone skin. The advanced body lotion formulation helps to reduce the appearance of redness and scaling, helping to restore the skin barrier and put dry, uncomfortable skin at ease. Skin is moisturised and feelings of tightness are alleviated.

- Formulated with active nautral Triple Oat Complex which contains oat essence, colloidal oatmeal and oat oils
- Clinically proven suitable for your baby’s eczema prone skin
- Moisturiser relieves and soothes dry, itchy skin
- Helps to restore the skins natural moisture barrier
- Moisturises for 24 hours
- Fragrance free 
- Cortisone free
- No lanolins or dyes

Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.
Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Suitable For: Eczema prone skin

Size: 206g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Dermexa Moisturising Cream
• Colloidal Oatmeal
• Relieves & Soothes Dry, Itchy Skin
• 206g

Warnings

For external use only. When using this product do not get into eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Panthenol, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Steareth-20, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ceramide NP, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract. (F#11336-165)

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Apply 2 times daily or as required. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

USAGE ADVICE

Temporarily protects and helps relieve dry, itchy skin; moisturising for 24 hours.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturizing cream This moisturizing cream is amazing & has helped my little ones skin. Very easy to use, makes her skin soft & just great. Will be buying this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby cream Love the product have used it for years. All of my children have benefited from it. As we have dry skin in the genes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We have tried many creams before and nothing works, eczema keeps flaring up with my son. This dermexa is very hydrating, the redness reduces and we use it everyday now over the body. Thanks to this amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as It was not greasy on the skin and it so smooth on the bub skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno smooth skin never s Dry. Aveeno was was fantastic on my son skin. It kept it nice and smooth and not dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream This cream is AMAZING, and I wish I had tried it sooner! My eldest son (3) has always struggled with dry and eczema-prone skin and one application of this cream made SUCH a difference to his dry torso and arms. Thank you to a Home Tester Club for introducing me to this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby loves the product my child has never liked me applying lotion until I used this product. I assume its the texture and absorption but he loves it and lies still [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream! LOVED this cream. My baby has super sensitive skin that reacts to everything. She didn’t react at all to this and it really helped heal her eczema spots. It is also absorbed really quickly & isn’t greasy or sticky at all. Will definitely continue to use this cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results I was very impressed with this cream, I have used this cream a lot sine I received it and it has done wonders for not only my 2 year olds skin but the whole family. It absorbs fast and doesn’t leave skin slimy or slippery. Works really effectively on dry skin and patches of eczema and in a couple of days had improved significantly. I will definitely recommend to anyone with skin issues not matter what age they are. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I loved the way this was not greasy when applied to my babies skin. It soaked in well and I noticed an improvement with her skin. Very happy with what's not in the cream eg no lanolins or dyes. Would definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product It worked instantly and I love a product that does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy A great product, with the expectations to match. Good work Aveeno! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Loved how soft and hydrated did my bub’s skin feel. It calmed the redness and moisturised the skin well. I didn’t have to reapply after applying it once [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s great I loved using it. Loved how it absorbed and! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product love it I really noticed a difference in the affected areas not long after the Aveeno Baby Dermexa was applied. As time went on it got even better. I love the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted I hadn’t tried Aveeno Baby Dermexa before, as I was very loyal with a different brand. I was so impressed that now I feel like I’ve been missing out all this time on helping my baby have the softest, most flawless skin! I am proud to say I’ve converted ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream ! Overnight results! This cream was amazing! It was so rich and hydrating. I saw amazing results overnight from scaly patches on my daughters arm were smooth and soft. You only need a five cent worth of the cream as it goes along away. I love that it is fragrance free. I will be repurchasing and using on the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazeballs for baby's skin Fantastic stuff! This is great for baby's skin and whilst its targeted at dry itchy skin its just as awesome even when baby doesn't have itchy skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and soothes eczema beautifully! Used twice daily on eczema affected areas and found that after two weeks, there was less irritation, scaling and flare ups. Non-greasy, so great for after baths to keep skin feeling well hydrated. Doesn't hurt that it has a pleasant fragrance that isn't overwhelming. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a great hydrating cream, without steroids, that is perfect for baby's delicate skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Little Cream I loved how gentle and smooth this cream was on my granddaughters skin, it leaves no greasy residue. I can predict it will be a definite go to in the upcoming winter months when babies skin dries a little more in the cold months. It reduces red irritated skin in just a few short uses I love how it is fragrance free. Definite winner for our little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby moisturiser that works Very moisturising baby cream with no nasty ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing moisturising cream! I really look forward to using this cream in the winter months when my babys skin gets really dry. It feels so nice on the skin - in fact my little one loves to put it on her own skin!! It seems to be adsorbed quickly and feels like it does a great job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno I loved the feel and the fact that it made my baby's skin nice and smooth, the only thing i didn't like was the smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT FOR BABY SKIN So gentle on my baby's irritated and inflamed skin. This product left no greasy residue, was easy and quick to apply and the results were amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Cream works a treat This cream has a lovely hydrating consistency which readily absorbs into the skin. Fragrance free to prevent skin irritation worked for us as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for eczema It is perfect for dry skin, it left my baby's skin soft and hydrated without being greasy. I used it on myself too and it works perfectly for the skin. Once applied on skin its absorbed easily and keep the skin soft for a longer time I didn't need to reapply it again on my son. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good ! The best hydration soothing cream I've ever used on my babies . With in 24 hours of using Aveeno Baby Dermexa moisturising cream my 2 year old and 1 year old grandchildrens skin was mark free , both had dry red rough skin . Its now soft and hydrated . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live up to its statements Cream did not cause discomfort on red or itchy skin. Fast absorbing, non greasy. Excellent product lasts a few hours, great barrier cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results with Aveeno Dermexa Cream I've been very hapyp with Aveen Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream. It's been fantastic for my daughter's skin and I'd definitely recommend it for any babies with skin issues. It works really well and feels great, not greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aveeno baby cream it went on smooth and aborb quickly it was very good and I would use again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_216
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT