$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2656722

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules

Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2656722
$34.99 FRENZY SALE
$34.99
$34.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Life-Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic supports a healthy microbiome, everyday wellbeing and immune system function

Life-Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic is a premium probiotic formula containing 15 strains of beneficial bacteria to support a healthy microbiome and general health and wellbeing.


Based on scientific evidence, health benefits may include:


-  Supporting a healthy microbiome 


- Supporting digestive health 


- Supporting a healthy immune system

- Encouraging good bacterial diversity 


- Maintaining healthy levels of beneficial bacteria 


- Supporting normal, healthy bowel movements 


- Assisting in maintaining healthy digestive flora following the use of antibiotics.

Boxed Contents: 60 Capsules

Size: 60 Capsules

Warnings

Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Naturally sourced ingredients. Vegetarian friendly formula. No added dairy, gluten, yeast, egg, artificial colours and flavours, fructose or preservatives.
No refrigeration required.

Ingredients

Probiotic Strain: L. rhamnosus Lr-32. CFU: 6.0 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: B. lactis BI-04. CFU: 5.0 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: L. plantarum Lp-115. CFU: 4.2 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: L. rhamnosus GG. CFU: 4.0 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: S. thermophilus St-21. CFU: 3.4 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: L. casei Lc-11. CFU: 3.2 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: L. paracasei Lpc-37. CFU: 1.7 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019. CFU: 1.0 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: L. rhamnosus HN001. CFU: 1.0 Billion.
Probiotic Strain: B. breve Bb-03. CFU: 800 Million.
Probiotic Strain: B. longum BI-05. CFU: 500 Million.
Probiotic Strain: L. gasseri Lg-36. CFU: 500 Million.
Probiotic Strain: B. infantis Bi-26. CFU: 300 Million.
Probiotic Strain: L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87. CFU: 200 Million.
Probiotic Strain: L. reuteri 1E1. CFU: 200 Million.

L. = Lactobacillus B. = Bifidobacterium S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vege-capsule contains: 32 billion CFU.

Directions

Adults take 1-2 vege-capsules daily with water, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store long term below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening. Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This is a great product, its easy to take and very effective. I felt a difference almost immediately
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assistance with feeling better Bought these to assist with our health and not using drugs
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic that works Tis probiotic unlike some others actually works, been taking it for years.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life space Broad spectrum probiotic I have been using this product the first time for 3 months after 2 months of curing indigestion (feel full stomach after eating a little and still hungry) by a doctor without success.Just after consuming 6 tablets,I feel 90% better and know this is the correct medicine.Thank you Evolution Health Pty Ltd
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product am happy with this so keep buying from you
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Recommended by a relative and we decided to try it. Glad we did.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotic ever I buy these frequently and are hand down my favourite probiotic (and ive tried a few) something about these specific ones that just agree with my tummy and really aid my gut health
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well priced, and seems to be doing the trick!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this many times, it is good for my health
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broad Spectrum Probiotic We love this Life Space Broad spectrum probiotic, it doesn't require refrigeration, just a single tablet, no mess, no fuss and really works.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for guy health It's my daily essential to maintain healthy gut!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have celiac disease and this is the only product I can trust for quality.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results, great Aussie brand. Very content with this purchase... this is the first time I've used probiotics and am very happy with the results and immunity boost during this cold and flu season. Also it's great to know this is product is Australian manufactured and owned, so it's of a very high quality. It's expensive, but worth it especially when it's on sale every couple months at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This probiotic helped a lot with intestinal issues and I recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality probiotic. I like that it doesn't require refrigeration and that the capsule size is easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to spot in the shops and also in the website my whole family uses these and we are so pleased to have found this product, all the goodness of the probiotics in affordable price and the convenience of not having to refrigerate the product!❤️
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Have been taking them for a few months following a strong dose of antibiotics. I have suffered no digestive upsets and y bowels work fine thanks to this product. I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I brought this 3 weeks ago for my dad , He eat it every day and feel it’s working!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best probiotic on the market My doctor recommended this brand to me and I love it. Have been using for several years.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Strain Probiotic is a winner! So happy to find these probiotic at such a great price. This supplement has really helped my stomach issues, the many different strains in this make it a great product.Also the postage was very quick from Chemist Warehouse. Will purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I think this probiotic is a great buy. I feel better when I take it and it’s doesn’t new to be kept in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a big difference! I've been using these for about 12 months now and feel so much better in the stomach and digestion has improved heaps.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great probiotic, healthier gut and stronger immune system since starting it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good for keeping me regular .. Better than all the others I've tried. I'll be back for more!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one on the market I changed from another probiotic to Lifespace as I heard how it provides results with the broad range of probiotic bacteria. I have noticed that my stomach symptoms have eased up so much so much. It does the trick. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works for me, very happy, good price too
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using these for quite a while and am very happy
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probiotics Great probiotic in a very small sized capsule that makes them easy to take.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for me Nice products for daily use
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me because i have an irritable bowel I use this all the time and being able to buy online was so easy
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product! I've been taking this probiotics more than 2 years!!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_164
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Life Space Urogen Probiotic For Women 60 Capsules
Life Space Urogen Probiotic For ...
$34.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$13.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$39.99 $48.00 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!