$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
  Product ID: 2654199

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g

Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g

Product ID: 2654199
$13.49 FRENZY SALE
$14.99
$13.49
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.45
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lansinoh HPA LANOLIN - 100% ultra pure lanolin

100% ultra pure lanolin for sore, cracked nipples

Soothes, heals and protects sore, cracked nipples
100% ultra pure lanolin - no preservatives or additives - all natural
Clinically proven to accelerate healing
So pure that there is no need to remove before breastfeeding

Warnings

Keep the tube out of reach of children - the cap may be a choking hazard.

Store below 30C.

Ingredients

100% Lansinoh HPA LANOLIN

Directions

Apply over the whole area of sore or damaged skin after every feed and as needed. Cracked nipples need a thick layer of Lansinoh for maximum benefit from moist wound healing.

As it is well absorbed and ultra pure, Lansinoh does not need to be removed before breastfeeding.

This is a personal care item and should be used by one individual only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nipple cream Booth this 2weeks ago, best nipple that I ever used!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for mums I bought this shortly after my daughter was born as I was suffering from sore, chapped and painful nipples from the constant feeding a newborn does. It really works wonders. After applying skin is soothed and less cracked making feeding easier. Love that you don't need to worry about removing the product before feeding baby as it is safe and made with 100% lanolin. Recommend for any new mums breastfeeding a hungry bub.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nipple cream Worth the price tag, it really works to soothe nipples instantly.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for breastfeeding as it keeps skin intact
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good conditioning Bought this as a referral from a friend and it was the best thing ever! It has conditioned my nipples and saved them from being cracked and sore from breastfeeding. Would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I love this nipple cream when I’m breastfeeding. It relieves cracked nipples and soothes the area.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I use this to put on my dry lips which are prone to cracking and bleeding. I put it on overnight and the next morning they are soft and supple.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this. It’s my go to, to give my friends who are having a baby for the first time. It’s the best because you don’t have to wipe it off before you feed.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast feeding essential! My go-to for sore, dry, cracked nipples. Soothes instantly.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product based on other reviews and very happy with that
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Helps so much when it comes to breast feeding!! Would reccomend to any future buyers! Love it. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, excellent
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used this with my first baby and it was great. I dreaded breastfeeding those first couple of days due to the pain but once I started using this cream, it helped so much. I will be using it again for my next bub!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream! So happy i bought this product! Great price and great product overall
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Natural so you don’t need it wipe it off and works great as lip balm too!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best and original. No need to wipe off before feeding.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy product!!! A friend recommended this to me and said use it after every feed and it will be a life saver. And it was the few times I forgot to put it on my nipples began to hurt but as soon as I put it on it soothed them and saved me from having sore nipples.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very thin apply and works well. No need to remove.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Used this when my son was first born and bought it again for when I have my daughter in a couple of days. I really love you don’t have to remove it before feeds, and it works really well helping to soothe.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This product is a lovely life saver for breastfeeding mums. I love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item!! This cream is amazing ! Especially in hospital after giving birth and starting to breast feed. I literally couldn’t have done it without this cream. It healed them aswell as protected them! I used it for my entire breast feeding journey!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, soothing cream. A breadtfeeding must-have I've not opened this tube yet, but found it to be a lifesaver in 2014, after I delivered my first child. I find it very convenient to use in the early days, as I do not have to rinse off before feeds. It did help soothe and heal my cracked nipples, better than other lanolin creams I had previously purchased.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's vevry good,i so happy
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute life saver! I brought this with my second and wish I had it after my first it was an absolute life saver!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee bestt. Dont think twice buy it now!!! I bough this when i had my first child because my nipple was so sore i couldnt even breastfeed my daughter and then my friend reccomended this product so i bough it and the resut was amazing. Love this product
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! Great product. Great results
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So useful and soothing An absolute must for breastfeeding, esp for seeing sore cracking nipples from getting to a point of being so sore that you can't feed. Leave it on whilst baby feeds and put more on after each feed: a real lifesaver for me.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic but too small Great product. Provides good relief but I thought it was the bigger tube when I ordered this online. I didn’t realise there was a smaller size. I guess it would be good for travelling
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
$5.39 $1.60 Off RRP!
 
Corams Gripe Water 200ml
Corams Gripe Water 200ml
$6.74 $2.25 Off RRP!
 
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
$4.94 $1.01 Off RRP!
 
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
$13.04 $2.91 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$8.09 $2.90 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
$4.94 $2.05 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
$14.84 $4.15 Off RRP!
 
Libra Extra Long Maternity Pads Wings 10 Pack
Libra Extra Long Maternity Pads Wings 10 Pack
$3.77 $1.65 Off RRP!
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$11.69 $2.30 Off RRP!