$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Life Space Pregnancy & Breastfeeding Probiotic 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2656725

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Life Space Pregnancy & Breastfeeding Probiotic 60 Capsules

Life Space Pregnancy & Breastfeeding Probiotic 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2656725
$19.99
$30.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A premium probiotic formula containing 15 strains of beneficial bacteria formulated to help support a healthy microbiome and general wellbeing.

Based on scientific evidence, health benefits may include:
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy immune system
Supporting the maintenance of healthy vaginal flora
Supporting digestive health
Supporting normal, healthy bowel movements
Supporting the maintenance of healthy digestive flora following the use of antibiotics

Evolution Health Pty. Ltd.
Level 6, 476 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne 3004, Australia.
For enquiries contact 0800 777 210.

Warnings

Warning
Always read the label and use as directed.

Store long term below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening. Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

Common Uses

Based on scientific evidence, health benefits may include:
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy immune system
Supporting the maintenance of healthy vaginal flora
Supporting digestive health
Supporting normal, healthy bowel movements
Supporting the maintenance of healthy digestive flora following the use of antibiotics

Ingredients

EACH VEGE-CAPSULE CONTAINS: 23 BILLION CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 6.0 Billion CFU
L. gasseri Lg-36 3.0 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 2.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis Bl-04 2.0 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 1.8 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 1.7 Billion CFU
L. fermentum CECT5716 1.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus (GR-1®) 1.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG 1.0 Billion CFU
L. reuteri (RC-14®) 1.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 1.0 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 700 Million CFU
B. longum Bl-05 300 Million CFU
B. breve Bb-03 300 Million CFU
B. breve CECT7263 200 Million CFU
L. = Lactobacillus
B. = Bifidobacterium
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit
Also contains encapsulating aids.

Directions

Adults take 1 vege-capsule daily with water, or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feature I brought this 3 weeks ago, I eat it every day, I feel some different when I go to restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this product as it works.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that they don’t require refrigeration! They are smaller capsules that are easy to swallow. They don’t require refrigeration so can be taken anywhere without the worry. I’ve bought them on sale both times from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I eat it once I got pregnant. My baby's is 69days till now.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this several times and it is helpful to me! I'm so happy
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itt I have been taking these for a month. I love that the capsules are smaller and easy too swallow. The fact these can be kept outside the fridge is another bonus!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I research few different brands and this one seems to cover the best what I wanted from a probiotic
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for expenant mums! Just started taking this, happy so far with no side effects.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotics I’ve tried These have made a huge difference to my digestion and overall gut health. I will continue to buy them as long as I can afford it!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money when compared to other brands. Contains all the key strains beneficial for pregnancy and breastfeeding. Definately recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a few weeks ago , & i feel great especially with my digestion & love the glass bottle it comes in!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Works great and really helps during breastfeeding
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is very helpful to me
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this since I was 3 weeks post pregnancy. I wish I would have started it during pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one when i was pregnant It was effective. Great one
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No constipation I’ve been taking this since the start of my third trimester and it keeps my gut moving healthily. One less thing to worry before my baby comes.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping me regular while breastfeeding I have been taking these while breastfeeding. I had issues with constipation around this time with 1st pregnancy and nothing so far. Hopefully it stays that way.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I’ve been using this product for 2 pregnancies and breastfeeding 2 children. It is very convenient because it does not require refrigeration. Therefore I’m more likely to remember to take it! Great in helping to prevent eczema
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Pregnancy Probiotic Very happy I entrusted Life Space and tried the Pregnancy Probiotic it’s a good size to easily swallow, you only need to take one tablet a day and they did not make me feel nauseous.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like this I buy this a week ago,useful.I well buy this in the futher.I'm so sorry for my English is not good. I just want to say this is great. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking these through pregnancy and breastfeeding. They were highly recommended by several obstetricians, my lactation consultant and a friend.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I like this products and like the effect!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow capsule
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been taking this for a few months mainly to help reduce the risk of my baby developing eczema (which I suffer from). My baby hasn't developed any allergies so far. I like how this doesn't require refrigeration so I can stock up for a few months. I gave it 4 stars because it's hard to say whether it's actually done anything but I haven't felt any side effects so I would still recommend this.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product during pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily vitamin for breastfeeding Good daily vitamin to help keep mum healthy post child birth and during breastfeeding
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the gut Feel healthier, stronger immune system and healthy gut
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not all its cracked up to be Did not work for me at all.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Life Space Shape B420 Probiotic 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Life Space Shape B420 Probiotic 60 Capsules
$23.99 $26.00 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Infant Vitamin D3 Drops 2.4ml
Ostelin Infant Vitamin D3 Drops 2.4ml
$11.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules 90 pack (90 days)
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules...
$58.99 $28.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$29.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules 60 Pack (60 Days)
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules...
$33.99 $4.00 Off RRP!