$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oralife Peppermint Lip Ointment 15g
  Product ID: 2657869

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oralife Peppermint Lip Ointment 15g

Oralife Peppermint Lip Ointment 15g

Product ID: 2657869
$5.99 FRENZY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever I fell in love with this lip gloss a few years ago it is by far my favorite ever and the only lip gloss I will use now
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic treatment for dry lips after radiation. Recommended to me 2 years ago
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works This stuff changed my life. Have been using it for years. It works after one use and you don't need to re apply a million times.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! A must have in your bag! I use it 2 times a day which really is enough for you to keep your lips moisturised.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I bought this after reading the reviews, and I love it! I usually use Dermal Therapy, but this is as good or better. I recommend exfoliating your lips once or twice a week and then using oralife straight after overnight. I love how it softens, hydrates and moisturizes
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lipbalm Legit so good, tastes great and moisturises
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss on the market!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very rich it is as described , and very rich
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply One of the best if not the best lip ointment I have used. I suffer from constant dry lips and Oralife Lip Ointment lasts the longest.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the lip balm I’ve always wished existed. Best product I’ve found yet.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the smell and works great, leaves greasy residue but works great
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm ever This is the best thing to put on dry, cracked lips. They feel better almost immediately after application.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than lip balm! I was introduced to Lip-eze during a hospital stay. So much better than lip balm, I find lip balms often sting when applied. Also I like the peppermint tast and that it fulfils it's intended purpose, keep the lips moist.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result! I was given this in hospital after my operation as they noticed my lips were dry in theatre....I have tried more expensive mint lip balms but this outshines them all at a fraction of the price!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lip balm I bought this lip balm because it said peppermint on it a week ago and I love it. The peppermint adds a nice tingle to the lips. The formula is nice and on the thinner side. It glides smoothly on the lips. I like to use this during the day and before I go to bed. When I wake up, it leaves my lips feeling moisturised and smooth. For $5, this is a great product! This lip balm is officially my favourite lip balm and I would totally recommend to anyone with any lips.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint lipeze This is an amazing product. I get dry mouth from sleep apnea and this product keeps my lips soft and moist all night long. I wouldn't be without it. Winter is ccoming and i know it will keep my lips from drying and cracking. Thank you lip eze
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry lips I use this daily to stop my lips getting dry. I love the peppermint smell!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting on lips Truly can feel the peppermint, does hydrate lasting like 1hr or more I will buy again. The only issue is the substance consistancy is a little runny, needs to be a little thicker. This is my experience
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minty This lip balm is super thin but moisturises the lips and smells good. I find that it’s not as heavy duty as I like if my lips are super dry but works well as an everyday lip balm.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Vicks VapoDrops Original Menthol Lozenges 24 Pack
Vicks VapoDrops Original Menthol Lozenges ...
$3.99 $0.40 Off RRP!
 
The Hemp Company Pink Pomelo Hand Cream 75ml
The Hemp Company Pink Pomelo Hand Cream 75ml
$6.49
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Bosistos Peppermint Spray 30g
Bosistos Peppermint Spray 30g
$7.49 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore...
$19.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g
$22.99
 
Nivea Lip Care Sun Protect SPF 30+ 4.8g
Nivea Lip Care Sun Protect SPF 30+ 4.8g
$3.99 $0.38 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 30 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$27.99 $2.00 Off RRP!