$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap Kids 100g
  Product ID: 2657938

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap Kids 100g

Goat Soap Kids 100g

Product ID: 2657938
$2.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Kids Goat Soap with 98% certified organic ingredients is suitable from 0+ months. Containing pure sweet orange essentail oil, we are soft on babies, infants, and toddlers. With organic shea butter and organic glycerin to make sure your kids have only the purest ingredients on their skin.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Directions

Take soap and lather in the hands. Apply the lather to the entire body and gently massage. Rinse it off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! Great soap and feels very smooth. Even my 7 year old son loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Cute. Smells really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids love this product, perfect for kids
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Skin! I have used this organic goat soap a week ago, it has made my sensitive skin feel fresher, more cleaner, moisturised and no more itchiness. It is a really good product and I highly recommend others to use it. I really love this product and will continue using this for further years.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good soap a nice smelling soap works well with my skin no complaints i will be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using for over a year and it’s great for skin
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after trying different brands children shampoo,I choosed goat soap and use it all the time for its natural and easy wash,no strong flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic I bought this for my son and myself. highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its organic! The ingredients in this are organic and im so glad i bought this, ive been buying this from chemist warehouse for over 2 years now
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the BEST! Both my children suffer with eczema and this is so gentle on their skins, just amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I have used the soap for a few months and my itches have stopped. It has a nice mild orange aroma and isn't too sudsy. Seems very good for adults too.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wonder soap great product works wonders great for the skin
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I’ve switched to this soap and don’t use anything else, really good for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent product My childs rear-end has never felt so smooth before
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving kids goat soap. my skin is so sensitive. but after using this kid's goat soap.my skin looks better and not getting allergy.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good face cleanser Have problem skin tried lots product . This is very soothing n cleanses n moisturise . Only thing it doesn't last the bar
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving it I bought it a month ago and I used it on my 3 weeks old baby. I'm glad that I did.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brien Love this soap, I have trouble with fragrance in soap, but this soap is great.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user Bought this because I read good reviews for ezcema proned skin. So far so good as it leaves my baby's skin moist. Love the scent too! It would be best if they have the liquid version as the soap tends to run out of shape and hard to grasp when it is wet.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
$9.99
 
Goat Soap With Argan Oil 100g
Goat Soap With Argan Oil 100g
$2.99
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
 
Goat Soap With Lavender 100g
Goat Soap With Lavender 100g
$2.99
 
Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g
Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g
$2.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.79 $9.70 Off RRP!
 
Goat Soap With Paw Paw 100g
Goat Soap With Paw Paw 100g
$2.99