$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Base Magique Smoothing Primer
  Product ID: 2618668

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Base Magique Smoothing Primer

L'Oreal Base Magique Smoothing Primer

Product ID: 2618668
$14.98 MAYDAY SALE
$14.98
$14.98
$14.97 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

L'Oreal Paris Paris Base Magique Primer

General Information

Award winning, smoothing primer by L'Oréal Paris that is inspired by professional makeup artists.

Nude Magique CC Cream Anti-Redness contains green colour-correcting pigments that transform on contact with your skin and help neutralise the appearance of irritated skin that's flushed and red. The result is a revived skin tone with flawless lightweight coverage.

Awards: 2014 Beautyheaven Best in Beauty: Winner

Size: 15ml

KEY FEATURES

• Smoothness you can touch
• Transformation you can see
• Instantly smooths pores and creates an even surface
• Silky, lightweight formula
• Glides onto skin and minimises the look of pores and fine lines to transform your skin surface

Ingredients

G788656 Ingredients: Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica,Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate,Aluminum Hydroxide, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides] Fil B30587/1

Directions

Apply directly to clean skin using fingers. Work from the middle of the face outwards, using sweeping motions rather than a circular application to ensure ultimate smoothness across skin. Use underneath foundation to smooth the skin's surface and help mak
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product, helps smoothen skin even with foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer for combination skin! I got a free sample a couple of years ago and it has been in my holy grail make up routine since!. Provides a flawless finish and makes my foundation last longer and look better. Absolutely would recommend for combination skin types!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Base Magique Smoothing Prime This definitely reduces pores around my nose and sits smooth on my nose. I’m not totally happy with overall affect on my cheeks and forehead - not sure why?!?!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Primer I’ve been buying this primer for years and it’s still the best. I’ve tried other brands but this one smoothes my skin texture much better and makes my skin feel silky soft. Make up always lasts well over the top too.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This stuff is crazy Only need a small amount and leaves face super smooth
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! First time I’ve purchased this primer. I purchased after reading several good reviews. I does blur imperfections and will be repurchasing in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good at masking lines and smoothing skin I am 65 years old. L' Oreal base magique primer is very good for smoothing and softening the appearance of the skin on my face and blurring lines and sun damage. I wear it every day as it doesn't feel thick or sticky and I now rarely bother wearing additional makeup. It's an excellent primer.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration I bought this Feb.22 2019 and the moment I received the product after five days, I tested it to my face after cleansing. I was amazed how smooth to apply this cream on my skin, hiding uneven skin tone and pores. My wrinkles were less obvious before applying foundation. I Never regret buying this product.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Best primer I’ve used
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin very smooth Love this product. It mskes the skin very smooth and makeup is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Best ever primer love it
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this I absolutely love this. You inky need a small amount and when you work it in properly it leaves your skin feeling soft. My make up lasts longer and it fills in my wrinkles im 41 years old. This is my new go to base primer
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!!! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and I honestly haven’t looked back! I have the most temperamental skin from oily to dry to blemishes and breakouts, but no matter what this product leaves me skin with a nice smooth sensation after use. Definitely recommend and will be purchasing again
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I don’t usually use primer as I’ve never found one that does as it says it does. This primer is really good. I get lasting wear out of my makeup and I’m less prone to oily patches. You don’t need much for it to work.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for skin smoothing I bought this a month ago and have used this primer under a number of different foundation and found it works absolutely fantastic for smoothing the skin and refining the appearance of pores.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite primer ever This is my favourite primer ever, it stays on all day and leaves a "matte" appearance which is great for my oily skin. Makes foundation last up to 24 hours. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect complexion Gives a flawless matte finish to skin for hours, even in humid summer conditions. Blurs open pores and blemishes. Perfect under makeup. Sometimes this IS my makeup for the day...just add some lippy...
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Smooth Base This is the first time I used this and WOW. Once on it's a velvety smooth base. Thumbs Up
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I purchase this often and i love it
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best primer ever!!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing primer This product is a fantastic base under foundation. A very thin layer covers up pores and any shine from oily moisturisers, and an extra layer around the eyes covers up fine lines. I love it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too heavy for a primer! I have found this to be quite heavy, I won't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft The only fault is the small jar, my fat man fingers have diffi ulty getting the perfect amount out. A dispenser would solve this problem. I really enjoy this product, it leaves my skin so soft and smooth and seems to plump my skin up to erase lines as opposed to filling in lines with product. This creme is very easily absorbed by the skin but doesnt leave it feeling tacky or sticky, just soft, smooth and moisturised. I wish it came in a 30ml jar. I definately recomend it especially as a male, on those days between shaves when your face feels rough and dry, this creme solves that problem and makes makeup application easier.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really smooth I brought this 2 months ago and I still have some left. It adds another layer to the skin. When you put it one the redness fades but after 30 seconds it comes back.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime Time Great primer that makes make up stay put and last all day. Quite thick, but works well. Small pot.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great primer Great primer, easy to apply and gives great coverage
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I use it sparingly under my eyes and it definitely reduces my concealer creasing. Really happy.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love the coverage and the end result is beautiful make-up application. My only complaint is the size of the glass jar and the difficulty in removing the contents from the container with it's rather thick consistency. I have to question value for money which is a shame because it is the best primer Iv'e ever used.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I have tried others, this works for me!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average smoothing primer it does an average job at smoothing. doesn't mattify my oily skin much. i prefer other primers over this but the price isn't bad when it's on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT