$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Liquid Foundation 120 Vanilla 30ml
  Product ID: 2658449

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Liquid Foundation 120 Vanilla 30ml

L'Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Liquid Foundation 120 Vanilla 30ml

Product ID: 2658449
$26.99 FRENZY SALE
$26.99
$26.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

Infallible Matte Foundation. The perfect matte finish which last 24 hours. For an impeccable coverage all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Matte is an easy to spread, lightweight, liquid emulsion that is never dull and never cakey. Infallible Matte resists sweat, stress, heat and humidity with no shine and no mask effect. Combining extreme hold and absolute comfort, the matte formula is impeccable all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

• Lightweight and Easy to spread

• Resists sweat, stress, heat and humidity with no shine and no mask effect

Infallible Foundation

• Contains 1/3 water for a stretching glide and maximum comfort for all day wear

• Helps absorb excess oil and water

Infallible Foundation

• Waterproof, sweat proof and steam proof

• Reduces shine for 24 hours

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

1. Glide onto skin with Clean finger tips

Infallible Foundation

2. Apply in a rolling motion for flawless all day coverage

Infallible Foundation

3. Priming Base before applying foundation to minimise pores and shine.

Infallible Foundation

4. Wear for up to 24 hours

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

Infallible Matte Foundation.

The perfect matte finish which last 24 hours. For an impeccable coverage all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Foundation

Infallible More Than Concealer

Whatever your concern; blemishes, dark circles, uneven skin tone, we've got you covered with our NEW More Than Concealer. Don't stop asking for more.

Infallible Foundation

Infallible Magic Setting Mist

Long-lasting setting spray for an all-day matte finish with the L'Oréal Paris Infallible Magic Setting Spray.

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hr Liquid Foundation - The new standard in longwear foundation for 24 hour hold and no mask effect.

24 Hour non-stop, long-wear foundation. L'Oréal Paris Infallible Foundation provides superior hold and moisturising comfort for 24 hour flawless coverage, no touch ups required. Fighting imperfections and shine without compromising on moisture, skin is left truly infallible.
With the added benefit of Hyaluronic fresh complex that increases the level of water held by the skin, Infallible liquid foundation keeps skin refreshed, hydrated and flawless with intense staying power that lasts all day without ever caking or drying.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Provides superior hold and moisturising comfort.
• 24 hour flawless coverage, no touch ups required.
• Fights imperfections and shine without compromising on moisture.
• Added benefit of Hyaluronic fresh complex.
• Lasts all day without ever caking or drying.
• Super blendable formula with a lightweight breathable texture
• Buildable coverage to take you from day to night
• Keeps skin refreshed, hydrated and flawless without ever caking or drying.

Warnings

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

Ingredients

G927105 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Glycerin • Isododecane • Phenyl Trimethicone • Nylon-12 • Propylene Glycol • Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone • Polymethylsilsesquioxane • Synthetic Fluorphlogopite • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Dimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Magnesium Sulfate • Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Trihydroxystearin • Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone • Parfum / Fragrance • Methylparaben Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer • Propylene Carbonate • Perlite • Magnesium Gluconate • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Acetylated Glycol Stearate • Butylparaben • Ethylhexyl Palmitate • Aluminum Hydroxide • Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate • Hexyl Cinnamal • Isobutane • Benzyl Salicylate • Linalool • Alphaisomethyl Ionone • Benzyl Alcohol • Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano] / Silica Dimethyl Silylate • Citronellol • Bht • Butylene Glycol • Caprylyl Glycol • Sodium Hyaluronate • Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate • Tocopherol • Hexylene Glycol • [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. (F.I.L. B187518/2)

Directions

Apply directly to a clean face using either a foundation brush or your fingers. To achieve best results, begin application in the middle of the face working outwards. Set with Infallible Compact Powder for a matte effect and even longer wearing results.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Infallible Liquid Foundation is a fantastic foundation at an equally fantastic price point.  I have ageing dry/combination skin and find that this foundation does not sink into fine lines and pores (;ro tip: always use a good setting powder!) but rather provides a long lasting canvas that withstands the rigours of long shifts at work. I always seem to find my way back to this foundation after using other products - it seems to be like a gold standard for comparison for me when it comes to affordable, drug store brands.  \n\nI have tried applying with a beauty blender and stippling in with a kabuki brush.  Both provide good coverage - I find the brush is better during the day and the beauty blender for night time application.  With this foujdation I don't find much difference between using it with and without a primer but I think that's more a reference to my skin type than the product itself.  \n\nMy only issue with this foundation is the lack of shade range.  Although I have found one that is a pretty good match for my skin, it's still note "quite right" and I'd love to see more options available - particularly in the lighter, golden shades.  Hopefully this will happen in the future.\n\nIf you can find a good shade that suits you please do give this foundation a go.  I think you (and your purse) might be pleasantly surprised!\n
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stay power Stays put all day long. Long wearing, even in 45 degree heat.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I've been using this for ages, I love how it goes onto the face. Pretty good coverage too.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coverage true I bought this at the beginning of the year for drag and it worked well. It's full coverage just like it says and I also ran out of concealer recently so I've been using it as an eyeshadow base and that's worked too. Only problem is when layering with maybelline stick foundation it doesn't react well. Same issue with 16 hour essence foundation It pulls up but not a deal breaker. Also would like a bigger shade range as I'm very yellow toned
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation.\nI love Loreal, especially this foundation. I have been using this beauty for a long time and don’t plan to stop anytime soon, i am oily so some days when it’s hot it doesn’t last as long but during winter I won’t use anything else. \n\nIf you haven’t used this, please give it a shot because you won’t be disappointed. \n
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the oily skin. And this is the only reason why igive 3 stars. \nThe formula is fantastic, it glides on smoothly and effortlessly. When I originally applied this, I thought, YES this is going to be the ONE. Unfortunately, my skin started to show oiliness. I found that I had to blot my face 3-4 times a day which I don’t find a necessity during my working week. \nFor those of you who have beautiful skin (I envy you haha),this formula would be amazing. Once I primed, the product glided on like a treat. The coverage is buildable, but I only applied one layer. The one layer Iapplied was natural and flawless. I truly can see how a lot of women will choose this product over other high end products. I just simply have decided it’s not for the oily skinned. \nTherefore the product does deserve a 5/5 stars.\n
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised at how well this foundation worked to make my skin look smoother and even toned. It is easier for me to dot it onto my face and then blend with my fingers. If I have time, I also use a brush to blend and help hide any blemishes and dark spots. This foundation makes my skin look more eventoned and hides any marks and blemishes. It doesn't clog my pores or make my fine lines appear more prominent. It gives about medium coverage on my skin, if I apply it too thickly, it can look cakey. I remove it easily with a cleanser or makeup remover wipes. This foundation does last the entire day for me, but towards the end of the day, my face can look a little oily and then I touch up with pressed powder at that time. \n\nPros: -easy to apply and blend, doesn't irritate or dry out skin\n\nCons: -transfers onto my hands \n\nTips: -use a primer as a base and then apply this foundation for more staying power and for a flawless finish\n\nRecommendations: -this is a good medium coverage foundation which smoothens out uneven skin tone and makes my face look soft and dewy\n
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A reasonable everyday liquid foundation that gives medium coverage, and is not too expensive. I find this foundation definitely starts to set fairly quickly so you have make sure that you're blending it in one section at a time, otherwise your complexion can look streaky, uneven and cakey. I have combination to slightly oily skin so I don't find this foundation too matte for my skin type, however it may be too drying for other skin types and may not be suitable for drier more mature skin as it can settle into fine lines and make them look more obvious. I find that it is quite long-lasting and stays put for most of the day, with very few touch-ups required during the day. However I do find that my skin does start to look shiny and this foundation tends to slide off after about 8 hours, so it's definitely not as long-wearing as it claims to be! It feels comfortable and natural on my skin and it doesn't look or feel heavy, greasy or thick. It has more of a satin finish on my complexion and is therefore not completely matte which adds a healthy glow. It does however tend to emphasise my pores slightly and definitely oxidizes by the end of the day, so my complexion tends to look slightly orange! I definitely recommend using a hydrating moisturiser and a good primer before applying this foundation to help create a smoother, more natural application. I also find that it's a lot easier to apply with a good quality foundation brush or makeup sponge, as it can be slightly difficult to blend in hot, humid weather.\n\nPros:\nFairly inexpensive and affordable\nProvides long-lasting coverage and wear for most of the day\nDoes not cause breakouts or acne\nProvides natural, medium coverage \nProvides some UV protection\n\nCons:\nVery limited and slightly unnatural looking range of shades (particularly if you have fair/light skin)\nTends to sink into and emphasise pores, making them more visible\nCan oxidise and turn complexion slightly orange; especially if you have oily skin\nSlightly more satin than matte finish\nDries quickly therefore need to blend and work quickly\n\nRepurchase: No\n\n  \n
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny thing about this foundation: in summer this drove me up the wall because it would just go cakey between application and finishing my make up. Then it would slide off. I got very annoyed because I read/heard that it was a good foundation for those with drier skins (those YouTubers again). So I put it in the pile of things-that-don’t-work-but-I-don’t-want-to-toss-because-I-paid-for-them (I know, this is how hoarders are created). \n\nHowever, I tried it again just recently, in the dead of winter, and it actually goes on really well. What a surprise. It’s a creamy lotion consistency, and applies like a moisturiser. Not greasy and not drying with pretty good coverage. Like with most of my other foundations, I use fingers to apply this and it blends really easily. So, the verdict: will definitely use in winter, but won’t be trying to make it work in summer. \n\nI can’t really comment on the staying power. I would take anything that claims to stay on for over 8 hours with a grain of salt. I can’t really say that I would want anything on my skin for that long anyway. \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration foundation, L'Oreal Paris Infallible Liquid Foundation has so much to offer! Available in 7 shades which cater to most skin tones, this long wearing liquid foundation contains Hyaluronic fresh complex that hydrates skin to encourage flawless 24-hour wear with no touch ups required. Suitable for all skin types Infallible Liquid Foundation offers a shine-free finish making it ideal for those with oily skin. The lightweight liquid glides over the skin with ease and blends to create a natural, undetectable finish with the aid of a beauty sponge or foundation brush. Infallible Liquid Foundation feels comfortable on the skin and doesn't irritate. If you suffer from dry skin, you will be relieved to know this foundation will keep skin hydrated through wear thanks to hyper-glide oils. Its medium consistency offers sufficient coverage without appearing cakey. Infallible is excellent value for money and is readily accessible from pharmacies and department stores.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am really happy I tried this foundation, it works really well for me and I have found it is one of the better drugstore foundation I have found recently.\n \nThis is a light-medium coverage foundation, with a slightly dewy finish to it. It has a smooth application and is easy to blend leaving you with glowing, healthy, natural looking skin. This product is great at evening out my skin tone, though if I need to cover any blemishes I have to apply a second coat and concealer. This is slightly buildable, to a medium coverage anyway, as it is not too heavy so I find it does not become cakey on my face. When you are applying the product there is a slight scent to it but nothing strong and it disappears immediately after application.\n \nThis foundation does give a slightly dewy finish but I feel it would be good for people with combo-oily skin as I found no shine or greasiness after wearing it throughout the day and it gives your skin a natural dewiness to it without looking oily. I did find that it did catch slightly on any dry areas on my skin, particularly around my nose, which from a distance wasn't noticeable but I could see it when looking in a mirror.\n \nThis product has a decent staying power and would last all day, for around 8-9 hours, however, it does oxidise slightly after a few hours. It also did not become patchy or flaky throughout the day at all.\n \nI would definitely recommend this product as it is one of my favourites at the moment, especially for people with normal, combo or oily skin complexions as it will give a natural look throughout the day.\n
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great medium coverage foundation. I found that it lasted for a reasonable amount of time however the products packaging made it impossible to finish the product properly so I do feel there was a fair bit of product wastage. I was using this foundation while living in NT during the very hot months and the foundation stayed put on my skin all day long. I would buy this product again in the future.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage not good colour This is the second lightest shade and it’s quite tanned. I have to use some lightening drops to make it match my skin colour. However the coverage is very good and it lasts all day without breaking down or creasing too much.
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT