$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g
  Product ID: 2657715

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g

Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g

Product ID: 2657715
$3.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$3.99
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

  • Protein packs a punch in the Musashi P45 High Protein Bars. 
  • With a massive 45 grams of protein and just three grams of carbohydrate, these great tasting bars give you a protein hit after your work out or an easy protein pick-me-up during the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi - Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brown I always purchase these for a quick snack and great source of Protein after a workout at the gym. Great price on line as well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi for the win! Great tasting product with tons of protein per serve. My favourite protein bar by far!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high protein snack I try to buy this anytime it is on sale. Good value at normal prices, but excellent value when discounted. Good as a protein hit in between meals. Tastes good, but without the guilt associated with eating chocolate bars.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, would definately purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Really good protein bar! The only downside is hydrolyzed gelatin as one of the main protein source. Other than that, taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Tasty sugarless chocolate with protein
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling These are a really great meal replacement when on the go. Protein shakes don't cut it when you want to eat something. These bars are delicious with a great texture as well as having a great macro profile. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes like a big mars bar
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tasted a lot of protein bars in my time....but the Musashi P45 are THE best tasting and best value protein bars EVER, my two favourites are Chocolate Brownie and Cookies and Cream. Being a girl, 45g of protein is too much in one meal so I half them and they last me twice as long, I also like to cut them into ten (pretty much) equal shares and use them as a healthy little snack throughout the day, cutting them just makes me keep my protein intake on track... absolutely scrumptious with a coffee!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High protein AND great taste.What is this wizardry Stocked up on these protein bars about a month ago, and I wish I’d bought twice as many. 45g of protein per bar is the most I’ve seen in a protein bar. They’re huge bars as well, so if you’re worried about calories, cut them in half. But for about 300 cals per bar, it fills me up and is worth eating the whole thing. Definitely helped curb my unhealthy snack cravings, which has assisted me in reducing my body fat % in the last four weeks.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge qty protein in a bar Really enjoyed the brownie taste and good source in high qty of protein
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Low carb/sugars etc. Up there with the nicest protein bar that I have had - and I have tried them all. The price is reasonable too. Taste and texture is very nice, careful how many you buy because you will end up eating them all in one sitting!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me Bar flavour was good but just wasn't the best texture.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High protein, tastes like chocolate Great midday snack option or late night snack for those wanting to increase their protein intake/tackle sweet cravings without having regular chocolate. Also not overly chewy like some other protein bars on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price Prices keep changing on a daily basis and of course I buy it at the higher price by accident, put in feedback hope they rectify or I will buy elsewhere in future, put in three orders so far, fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing like a regular chocolate bar! Don't expect a chocolate bar replacement. This is nothing like a chocolate bar. It has a faux chocolate chewy texture that becomes grainy once it starts to dissolve in your mouth and tastes of artificial sweetener with a mild bitter aftertaste. The price is amazing and the nutrients are too, Good way to add more protein in your diet and to add variety but it's not a treat.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The vanilla is a nicer flavour but overall a very edible protein bar
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low carbs, tastes nice, a little artificial aftertaste, but no more than similar protein bars. Great price.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Musashi High Protein Bar Cookies And Cream 90g
Musashi High Protein Bar Cookies And Cream...
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Musashi Deluxe Protein Bar Rocky Road 60g
Musashi Deluxe Protein Bar Rocky Road 60g
$3.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$19.99 $69.96 Off RRP!
 
Aussie Bodies Collagen Protein Bar Chocolate 60g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Aussie Bodies Collagen Protein Bar Chocola...
$1.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
$19.99 $12.96 Off RRP!
 
Sensodyne Sensitive Teeth Pain Repair & Protect Whitening Toothpaste 100g
Sensodyne Sensitive Teeth Pain Repair &...
$8.69 $2.80 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$14.99 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Musashi High Protein Bar Peanut Butter 90g
Musashi High Protein Bar Peanut Butter 90g
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Musashi High Protein Bar Milk Chocolate Nut 90g
Musashi High Protein Bar Milk Chocolate Nu...
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!