$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Musashi High Protein Bar Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel 90g
  Product ID: 2657714

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Musashi High Protein Bar Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel 90g

Musashi High Protein Bar Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel 90g

Product ID: 2657714
$3.99 FRENZY SALE
$3.99
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

  • Protein packs a punch in the Musashi P45 High Protein Bars. 
  • With a massive 45 grams of protein and just three grams of carbohydrate, these great tasting bars give you a protein hit after your work out or an easy protein pick-me-up during the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Snack I have been using this for a few months and it is great for my performance after being at the gym and do hope you keep supplying it. I have purchased on line and in store.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great taste no bad after taste and never makes me feel sick like some other brands
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Massive protein boost
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer taste, great dark chocolate I prefer this to the cookies and cream
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi Salted Caramel Bar Lowest carb and best tasting low carb bar I've found.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein bar on the market Awesome product, i would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite bar! this bar is so good!! caramel flavour and a bit chewy. one of my favs :)
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with protein and packed with value These bars are awesome. They give you your daily requirement in protein and are virtual free of carbs and sugar. They also taste great and are great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi p45 protein bar Mushashi p45 protein bar Salted Caramel my favorite taste .Mixture of Carmel and saltines it's perfect. All cover in dark chocolate lower in sugar better in taste. 45 grams of protein, low on sugar and carbs - best in market . Try you will love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying Very nice chewy protein bar covered in a thin layer of sweet dark chocolate. Best part bar has less than 2grams of carbs! Guilt free snack that very satisfying between meals. This one to buy above all others I’ve tried!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tastes great and is satisfying. Great between meals or as a pick me up / protein hit.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy workday supplement I have one in my work bag everyday! These are a great healthy option. Extremely filling & so chewy-it gives your body time to register the hunger gap is filled, so no overeating! Literally stuffed afterwards!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These bars are so yummy. I eat them as a snack with a coffee
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchasing Musashi Bars Bought this about a month ago; delivery was quick; price was discounted; product seemed fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting, low carb bar Tastes great, low carb & sugar. High calorie but musashi bars taste the best
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Not as good as the brownie flavour Probably not the most natural or healthy product, but is delicious and has a good protein vs carbs makeup. Delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for what it is I am not a huge fan of the taste,but this bar is very filling and has the high protein I need
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protein boost Great value, great taste, great protein hit.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick energy source Bought to supplement diet on trip to India
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm not really enjoying this product as I prefer the 'crunchy' protein bars. Will give the lot I bought to my son, who loves them!
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Musashi Deluxe Protein Bar Caramel Cookie Crunch 60g
Musashi Deluxe Protein Bar Caramel Cookie ...
$3.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12 1000mcg 120 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12...
$20.99
 
Musashi Protein Wafer Chocolate 40g
Musashi Protein Wafer Chocolate 40g
$2.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Dry Scalp Care Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner 350mL
Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Dry Scalp Care...
$8.49 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Mars Protein Bar 57g
Mars Protein Bar 57g
$4.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Moisture Rich 900ml
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Moisture...
$7.49 $3.98 Off RRP!
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Chocolate 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Choco...
$30.99
 
Aussie Bodies Protein FX Lo Carb Crunch Honey Almond 40g
Aussie Bodies Protein FX Lo Carb Crunch Ho...
$2.99 $0.70 Off RRP!