Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 2658064

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 2658064
$26.99
$17.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler skincare range. Revitalift Filler [Hyaluronic Acid] Revolumising Day Moisturiser is enriched anti-aging ingredients which are designed to help fill wrinkles, firm and re-plump, whilst deeply hydrating the skin.

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels.

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Firms and Re-plumps Skin

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply Revitalift Filler serum

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Apply the day cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift Filler eye treatment and night cream

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Intense hydration

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Targets fine lines and wrinkles

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream

Re-plumps the skin

LOP Revitalift Filler Day Cream
Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Serum

1. Apply a few drops in the morning and evening to a cleansed face and neck.

Enriched with 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

2. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck.

Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

3. Apply the cream every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

4. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Fills wrinkles and replumps under eye hollow tear area

General Information

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Revolumising Day Moisturiser to fill wrinkles and re-plump skin.

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Revolumising Day Moisturiser, enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to fill lines and re-plump skin. Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Day Cream contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid in a cream formulated by L'Oréal Paris®. It is also enriched with Fibroxyl plant extract, known for its firming properties. It is clinically proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Gives a plumper, bouncier skin and fuller-looking contours. Wrinkles have a reduced appearance and skin is replumped with moisture.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Sublime Skin today. Younger looking skin tomorrow
• Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to replump the skin with moisture, reducing the appearance of wrinkles.
• Enriched with Fibroxyl plant extract known for its firming properties. Skin bounces back.
• The skin is plumper and facial volume is visibly restored
• Suitable for all skin types even sensitive skin
• Dermatologically Tested
• *Instrumental test on 40 subjects. **Clinical testing on 60 women, 4 weeks

Ingredients

782208 51 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Silica, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Alcohol Denat., Dipropylene Glycol, Synthetic Wax, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Secale Cereale Extract / Rye Seed Extract, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Alpinia Galanga Leaf Extract, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Edta, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. B166675/2).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply every morning to a well cleansed face and neck in upwards movements starting from the lower face and neck and moving upwards.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin in a week I found this product to be just the right consistency for a face cream ( not too thick ). My skin felt soft as soon as I put it on and after using it for a week my skin definitely feels a lot softer in general. As I am 42 yo I think this is a good product to use long term to keep my skin on track. Thanks for the chance to try this great product. I would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-aging game changer. This cream is a game changer in the anti-aging category. The L'Oreal cream is luxuriously packaged in silver hardware. The consistency of the cream is thick yet it easily applies to my skin sinking in. It's plumping and I look more fresh once applied. I have been using it day and night for a month and have seen visible results. It's great for sensitive skin and I have had no breakouts using the cream. My skin looks more plump and I can see a difference to my fine lines. The cream has a slight scent and works well under make-up. I will be repurchasing the Revitalift Filler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant soft hydrated skin I love this moisturiser! I love the way it makes my skin look fresh and soft. It was smooth and easy to spread across my face and neck. I had some light wrinkles under my chin and this cream seemed to instantly tighten these lines and smooth them out so they are less noticeable now. I definitely recommend this product and will be getting another jar once I've used this sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its graet not greasy face feels awesome So i lost 25kg and said i need botox lol then i tryed this cream and i really feel that its has made my skin feel tighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream Lovely cream. Left skin very soft, non greasy with a beautiful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful cream for my morning regime. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Ha] Revolumising Day Cream has been welcomed into my morning routine with open arms. I love the delicate scent and appearance of this cream. When applied on my face it goes on quite smoothly so that I don't need to have a thick layer on, but the consistency is spot on and it doesn't leave a greasy or oily layer. I feel that it helps with the fine lines around my eyes, I'm looking forward to using it regularly and to see the appearance of my skin rejuvenate with time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Light nice thick consistency yet feels light on the skin and doesn't feel heavy or greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising I absolutely love this product. It really adds so much moisture to my skin and has firmed up areas of my face that have wrinkled. It also smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream for daily use First of all the light fragrance is Very pleasant and not overpowering at all. The cream is right consistency, non greasy and smooth, feels very light on the face. I was able to wear make up over it. Though I didn't see major changes straight away but I hope over time, I will see a difference. I would definitely purchase this again as I enjoyed using it and love the feeling it leaves on my skin. I can apply it daily on my face without worrying about breakouts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one First of all the light fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering at all. The cream is great consistency, not greasy and feels very light on the face. Able to wear make up over it and not feel heavy. I didn't see major changes straight away but I hope over time, I will see a difference. I would purchase this again regardless though as I enjoyed using it and love the feeling it leaves on my skin compared to other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended The first thing I noticed was the great jar, the cream itself was silky and easy to apply, made my face feel sort and fresh, i loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I was 2 weeks into using the serum that I'd purchased & was already loving that - adding this day cream was amazing! My fine lines have disappeared & my face looks & feels plumper! I cannot recommend this product enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury for the face Went on so smoothly, smelt delicious left my skin feeling amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn the clock back It’s really nice on my skin. My skin felt nourished and felt soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight anti-wrinkle balm. I love this cream. I expected a heavy cream, however I was pleasantly surprised to apply a light balm without any oily residue. I'm in my early 40s and my skin can be oily at times. Revitalift Filler Revolumising Day Cream did not cause any breakouts, and was light enough to apply daily. I definitely felt that it helped my fine lines around my eyes. This is really a lovely cream (better described as a lightweight 'balm') and it reminded me how important it is to stick to quality products for your daily moisturiser routine. This product is slightly over the price point I usually go for, however for the sake of an extra $5-$10 I will definitely purchase it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy younger skin I Iove the feel and smell of L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler (+Ha)Revolumising Day Cream. It absorbs into my skin very quickly and is not greasy on the skin. I did notice a radiance in my skin since I started using it. The smell is amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Results Yet for a Face Moisturiser The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Revolumising Day Cream is a fabulous moisturiser which I would highly recommend. When applying once daily results can be noticed within 7 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome to my VIP beauty shelf. I was super excited to try this product. I’ve been a long time lover of the beauty benefits of Hyaluronic Acid and L’Oréal so this new product seemed like a match made in heaven. Love that L’Oréal continues to use a jar as it’s packaging as I feel really frustrated when I can’t pump out the last of my product when using bottles, a jar feels generous. Upon opening the cream looks lush and luxurious, a very, subtle and light fragrance which should be friendly towards those with sensitivities. It feels decadent on the skin and my winter skin just soaked it up. After a couple of weeks of trialling this product I know it will hold a permanent place on my VIP shelf. My ageing skin responded so well to it and felt smooth, soft and hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For soft and hydrated skin I like using Loreal Revitalift Filler + (Ha )because it made my skin soft and smooth. I have a dry skin but it kept my skin hydrated all day. It has a lovely smell which is not too strong. I am already planning to buy second jar and I haven’t even finished using my first jar yet. I am very happy with the quality and affordability of this product. I would recommend everyone to try this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth fresh skin Such a smooth, thick cream that glides onto the skin. It makes my skin tingle and feel soft, I feel like the active ingredients are working and doing something positive to my skin. I have very much enjoyed using this product and will continue to do so! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels soft and plump Lovely to use. Smells devine and soaks into my skin leaving it feeling soft and plump [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and soft skin I have been using this for around a month and I absolutely love it. I have tried many moisturisers over the years including expensive ones and this is my favourite by far. My skin is so soft and plump. the fragrance and texture is lovely and my skin has never felt so soft ever. I tend to have dry and sensitive skin but absolutely no reaction with this. I am nearly forty and started noticing some lines and this has helped smooth them out so they are less noticeable. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel classy after applying this cream!! Being just 35 years old I was bit skeptical about using this product but with all honesty I have tried it and just loved it!! I can feel my skin breathe.. and the fragrance is very rich!! Even without any makeup my skin glows!! Just loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results for my face I love it! It's got a nice scent, and the texture is rich, smooth and easy to spread across the face and neck. I like how it's not greasy, so I actually don't even need to wash my hands after applying it. My face seems to tighten up pretty instantly, not so much for my neck which is tricky. I'm tempted to use it at night too, but I haven't. I'm definitely getting myself a jar after the sample is used up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Day Cream worth trying I really liked this product. I found the scent pleasant, not overpowering at all, but light and with a mild hint of citrus. Applied quickly and evenly and I didn’t find it greasy at all ( and I’m prone to oily skin). I’m glad I received this product and am now happy to say I’ve found my new day cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, very happy The cream feels thick and luxurious, but surprisingly blends very well into the skin and leaves a very hydrated non sticky feel. I did feel a slight tingling on first day but I guess it was just my skin adjusting to it. I've been using it every day since and have been very impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love this, and so dose hubby. Skin feels smoother, hydrated all day
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skincare favourite for me I personally really love this day cream, it goes on smoothly and feels hydrating without a heavy feeling. Really good prep before my make up. I do wish this came with SPF is the only downfall.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying Love this cream light and smooth
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compares with the Expensive Brands I have dry skin and it feels highly moisturising
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT