$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 2658570

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 2658570
$14.39 FRENZY SALE
$15.99
$14.39
$7.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Baby Wipes specially formulated baby wipes for sensitive skin. Helps protect against nappy rash.

• Ideal for newborns.
• Irritant free.
• Dermatologically tested.
• Soap & paraben free.
• Super thick and cushion soft.
• Alcohol free and pH balanced.

Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes specially formulated for sensitive skin.

Use in combination with Curash Anti-Rash Baby Powder or Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Cream Chelp soothe, heal and prevent nappy rash.

Boxed Contents: 6 x 80s Pack
Size: 480 Wipes

Common Uses

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• Ideal for Newborns
• Irritant Free
• Dermatologically Tested
• Soap Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick & Cushion Soft

Ingredients

Water, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Vitamin E, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20.

Directions

Always read the label and use only as directed.

Do not flush.

Dispose of thoughtfully.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Strong! Very happy we decided to give these a try. They are nice and strong, they don't tear when pulling them out of the packet.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value nice thickness of wipes no issues with babies skin for us.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! Great value for wipes and gentle for my bub's bum! Cwh always has this at a great price, which is great when you're going through these things like crazy !
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy this product. Good quality and good price:)
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thickness I have been very happy with this product. It's thickness is great and it is gentle on the skin
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Like that it's fragrance free and good level of moisture without being too wet. Great value in this size pack
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love these wipes and this brand. Really do help with nappy rash / prevent it
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's very good lasts ages compared to other wipes
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect on bubs skin Great wipes great value have switched to using these all the time now
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, love Curash wipes. Great for stocking up!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These wipes are perfect for baby’s bottom
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Great quality wipes, we’ve tried many brands but prefer these the best. And at such a great bulk price, I will keep buying again and again!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I started using it from the day my baby was born and i'm so happy with it. They are so mild and gentle to the body with no fragrance. They come out so smoothly and have enough water to wipe off the required area. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for baby I have bought this product several for my grand daughter, this time I could not get over the excellent value for money on this special deal. Well done
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the price. No harmful chemicals.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite wipes These are the only wipes I will use on my bub
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wet wipes around Only ever buy this type of wet wipe!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes We purchased these wipes to trial and fell in love with them. They do not have an overpowering smell, keep moisture and are quite thick compared to other wipes in the market. Great quality all together and the price at Chemist Warehouse is just fantastic. Happy parents and happy baby.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love these baby wipes was using another brand and switched to curash will not go back, great quality and friendly on the skin. The bulk pack is great value for money which is a bonus
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and gentle Have always used since my first baby, now use it for my second. Very soft on baby's skin. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes My absolute go to wipes
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These wipes are perfect for our baby and we find these to be much better then the huggies variet
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win every time Fresh moist wipes every time.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes for nappy changing We’ve used these wipes for two years now and still love it. They have been great for nappy changes and are not TOO wet. Just right for baby.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for baby Love the Curash range and the baby wipes are my favourite product. Soft on skin, durable and great quality
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Such good value - my favourite baby wipes .. very gentle on my little one
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am using these wipes from last 3 years. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great economy buy for baby wipes. The wipes don’t dry out in the packet and they’re nice and soft on bubba’s bottom!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite wipes I have tried various baby wipes and these are far better than most. We have used them for all 3 of our children, including on our twins who are just about to turn two. They have plenty of moisture and the new easy to use hard-top lid is a great improvement keeping the moisture contained and the wipes fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good wipes I will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$53.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$13.94 $5.62 Off RRP!
 
Bepanthen Ointment 100g
Bepanthen Ointment 100g
$8.54 $2.06 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$11.69 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.24 $2.75 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
$8.09 $2.90 Off RRP!
 
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
$7.64 $1.85 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.09 $1.90 Off RRP!
 
Baby U Disposable Change Mats 10 Pack
Baby U Disposable Change Mats 10 Pack
$4.94 $1.01 Off RRP!