$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
First Response Instream 7 Pregnancy Tests
  Product ID: 2658619

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
First Response Instream 7 Pregnancy Tests

First Response Instream 7 Pregnancy Tests

Product ID: 2658619
$27.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

All pregnancy tests are not the same. First Response First Response Early Result In-stream Pregnancy Test with patented ultra sensitive technology can detect very low levels of the pregnancy hormone, so you can know sooner.

Early Results test 6 DAYS before your missed period (5 days before day of expected period).


Accurate over 99% accurate† * from the day before your expected period.


Easy to read and use results in 3 minutes.


Clinically Proven


† First Response™ detected the hormone levels in 62% of women, 6 days before the day of the missed period (5 days before the day of expected period), in 78% of women 5 days before their missed period, in 87% of women 4 days before their missed period, in 98% of women 3 days before their missed period and in 99% of women 2 days before their missed period.


* Researcher and Sponsor; Church & Dwight (Australia) Pty Ltd

Boxed Contents: 7 In-stream Pregnancy Test, 1 Instruction Leaflet

Size: 7 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Test any time of the day
• Results ready in 3 minutes
• Easy to use

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

ESSENTIAL SAFETY INFORMATION

Single use device. Do not reuse. For in-vitro diagnostic use. (Not to be taken internally). Do not use this product after the expiry date.

Directions

Read enclosed instruction leaflet carefully.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store in a dry place below 30°C. Do not freeze.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results Instructions are easy to understand and read. Provided accurate results which were easy to read!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate! Hubby and I have been ttc for three months now. Whilst we have been so far unsuccessful, these in-stream urine tests are so easy to use, the result shows up immediately and they are always accurate. Very cheap too!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Trying to conceive and this product helps so much I cannot fault it
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly accurate! I took the test 2 days after my period was due and instantly came up positive. I tested 2 more times and got the same result. I confirmed the pregnancy a few days later at the doctors. The product was very straightforward to use and I'd definitely feel confident using this brand again.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love how quick it is to do
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Always gives a clear result. You can test early and it’s very accurate. This is great value for 7 tests.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Iv been buying these tests for a few years, i found them very sensitive and never had a problem with their accuracy.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy test These tests are amazing & the price is so cheap & amazing
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy test The best pregnancy test in the world.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money and always reliable
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have brought this item a few times and always spot on.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect test The only test that showed before missed period
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pregnancy test. These tests are always accurate and are really good quality
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very quick testing time, trusted brand and great value.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I brought this a couple of months ago and it works well. Can detect pregnant very early and is a reliable test
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These tests are the absolute best for early testing. Fantastic bulk box for those who like to test early and often.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, reliable and economic Found the larger size minimised mess, the results clear and the bulk pack value for money
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate tests for good value This pack is awesome, the tests are really accurate and it works out heaps cheap for each test compared to if you brought them seperately
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent - good to have this many in a box
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the shelves! I love first response! always the best brand test on the shelves.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never given me a false response This is s good product it gives you a nice clear positive so early before so many other test out here. This is the only one I trust.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sensitive Very sensitive and easy to use test. I have used other brands & found them not as sensitive. Picked up my last pregnancy 4 days before my period was due.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! These pregnancy tests are a great price for how many you get! I haven't gotten my positive yet but I'll be using first response until I do!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate As an IVF patient using first response is the only way to go. It picks up early HCG and is great for watching the line grow or fade. Most reliable test I’ve found.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Early detection test A realiable test, and earliest detection although quite bad for indents lately. Look like positives but no colour.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fait lines very comfusing Not sure wether pregnant or not
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Megafol 5mg Folic Acid Tablets 100
Megafol 5mg Folic Acid Tablets 100
$5.49 $1.20 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!
 
Conceive Plus Fertility Lubricant Multiple Use Tube 75ml
Conceive Plus Fertility Lubricant Multiple...
$19.49 $8.46 Off RRP!
 
Ovuplan Pregnancy Planning Kit 10 Tests
Ovuplan Pregnancy Planning Kit 10 Tests
$22.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Dual Hormone Indicator 10 Pack
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Dual Horm...
$42.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$6.99 $4.00 Off RRP!