$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick - Touch Of Spice 660
  Product ID: 2660540

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick - Touch Of Spice 660

Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick - Touch Of Spice 660

Product ID: 2660540
$8.07 FRENZY SALE
$8.97
$8.07
$9.88 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Create a bold impact with Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick.

Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick delivers a burst of bold colour and matte finish for the perfect statement-making lip. The creamy formula contains precious oils to hydrate and nourish.

Size: 4.2g

KEY FEATURES

• Achieve statement-making colour with our supremely sensational matte lipstick
• Surge of creamy texture for a saturated matte look
• Precious oils leave a sensuous finish
• Features warm, golden pigments that enrich your natural lip color
• The creamy formula delivers a burst of bold color

Ingredients

G948395 Ingredients: Isononyl Isononanoate, Octyldodecanol, Oleyl Erucate, Silica, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Phenyl Trimethicone, Synthetic Wax, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil / Sesame Seed Oil, Peg-45/Dodecyl Glycol Copolymer, Paraffin, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Entaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Lumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Mel / Honey, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide, Parfum / Fragrance [+/- May Contain: Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake Ci 75470 / Carmine] F.I.L. D166274/9

Directions

Step 1. Apply lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Purchased a week ago. Im enjoying it everytime i used it
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Came quickly, stays for long and suits my olive skin complexion.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought it for my sister and she loves it
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the biggest problems I have with matte lipsticks are the formulas.  They all dry out my lips and practically suck out any last bit of moisture from them, making it feel very uncomfortable.  This lipstick, however, is one of the creamiest matte lipsticks ever.  I almost didn't even think it was possible! I have the colour "Siren in Scarlet" which is a vibrant red with blue undertones.  I only needed one swipe and was blown away by the pigmentation. My lips were comfortable and hydrated the whole night and I didn't even have to reapply.  
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is amazing! It's not drying, it's extremely pigmented and lasts quite a while! They have a really nice range of colours (though I wish they could add more!), from nudes to pinks, to magentas and reds. I especially love the colour 'Divine Wine' which is a deep red colour that looks great for winter! And matte lips are on trend right now, and these are definitely worth it if you're not into liquid to matte lipsticks!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe how creamy this lipstick is for a matte lipstick. I usually apply a lip balm underneath my lipsticks for added moisturising and suppleness but with lipstick, I apply and am ready to go. The colour is vibrant, and sometimes I just want a stain of colour, that's when I apply to the middle of my lower lip and blend with my finger and then I have a beautiful hint of colour when looks pretty and dainty. Since these are matte, my lips seem to enjoy the colour and softness these lipsticks provide and the colour lasts me a couple of hours. I recommend this creamy smooth matte lipstick for anyone who wants colour and soft luscious lips.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is magic! I have it in the colour a touch of Spice, and love the way it dries matte but applies seamlessly. It smells lovely as well, which is a plus!Most importantly it doesn't fade easy and stays in tact almost all-day.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lipstick formulas out there. This lipstick is super comfortable and has a really nice matte finish. This lipstick has all of the aesthetic benefits of a matte lipstick without the sahara desert feeling on your lips! My favourite colours are Touch of Spice and Divine Wine!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is truly sensational. All the shades are really pretty. It is a matte, low shine lipstick that is far from drying. Instead it has a great smooth and creamy texture that instantly made my lips feel nourished and soft. It has a slightly sweet scent which is nice. The staying power is pretty good too. I recommend this to anyone who desires an affordable but rich quality matte lipstick. A pleasure to put on my pout.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is great value for money. I have this in daringly nude as an every day nude lip colour. It is very creamy and smooth to apply for a matte lipstick. It is also long wearing. You barely need to apply touch ups during the day. You need to make sure lips are moisturised before application though as, with most matte lipsticks, it can make dry lips appear even dryer. I highly recommend this product. It is up there with my more expensive lipsticks for stay power/appearance at a quarter of the price. 
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lipsticks are amazing quality given the affordable price! I was worried they wouldn't be very matte and a bit cakey given the more dense texture (which I've found using cheaper brand matte lipsticks) but Maybelline's mattes were surprisingly exactly what I wanted! They are highly pigmented with a smooth and creamy texture that glides on easily, and have a subtle fruity smell that's not overbearing. The best thing though was the colour - I bought Touch of Spice first and it is my absolute favourite! It's a beautiful & unique rose brown colour that is SO flattering - I use it with the Nude Maybelline Colour Sensational which compliments each other really well! Pros- the colours are gorgeous- applies smoothly and evenly and are not cakey- affordable - they are matte (this seems obvious but I've bought a lot of other "matte" lip products that were still glossy) - lasting wear/ doesn't need regular touch-upsCons (minor)- during Winter I have dry lips & I've noticed sometimes the lipstick does set in the lines/cracks so I have to ensure I wear lip balm before applying- not a large variety of shades but hopefully Maybelline will introduce more soon :) In short, it is definitely worthy of 5 stars! 
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in Divine Wine and I'm obsessed! The formula is quite creamy for a matte lipstick. Its long lasting without completely drying out the lips. The colour pigmentation is amazing! Overall its a beautiful lipstick and formula and I can't wait to try more colours from the range! 
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has got to be one of my top picks at the drugstore. It's got the right amount of slip that it's easy to apply and doesn't settle into my lip creases, perfectly opaque in one swipe (I do two anyway because I always have), but not uncomfortably matte! And that's coming from someone who hates any feeling even faintly resembling dryness on the lips. I can wear this all day with just a quick touch up at lunch and it'll look perfect when I come home from work. There is definitely transfer but the colour fades evenly and not patchy. And the colour selection!! Simply amazing. Daringly Nude, Touch of Spice and Divine Wine are my favourites. 
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing its got good texture glides along the lips and is a very good dupe for high end matte lipsticks
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite product at this present time. Great colour range and the texture is amazing! Matte lipsticks tend to be dry and crack or build up in the corners of your lips, this lipstick feels like you've just put a balm on but its completely matte! AMAZING! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lippies so creamy and smell so good you want to eat it. Colours are amazing
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and smooth, rich and moisturising.  This feels like a real lipstick when I put it on.   It comes in hard-to-find gorgeous colours and it has a great but subtle sweet-ish scent too.  I really love matte lipsticks - and this lipstick provides a beautiful matte finish.  I have this in Honey Beige which is a beautiful neutral natural colour - it's no. 728 and it's definiitely one of those hard-to-find colours.  It was pretty exciting to find it and also to discover it amongst such an affordable range too.  I think the quality is all there with this lipstick even though it is a more affordable range.  
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful creamy matte lipstick which glides on smoothly and remains dewy and soft on my lips. With some lipsticks, I wear a lip balm underneath but with this lipstick, I don't need anything and can wear it on it's own. This lipstick lasts for a few hours so if I apply in the morning, I touch up only at lunchtime when it fades into a pretty lip stain. This lipstick does not flake or peel off. This lipstick has a slight pleasant scent which goes away after a while. It truly is a soft matte finish and looks great on my lips for a daily wear lipstick. Pros: -glides on smoothly and is very creamyCons: -fades after a few hours so touch up when neededTip: -apply to the Cupid's bow for fullness to the lipsRecommendation: -this lipstick would suit anyone who wants an easy to apply and wearable lipstick which is creamy and soft on the lips
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte lipsticks have become all the rage and I absolutely love wearing them.  The only downfall is that it ends up making my lips dryer than the sahara desert. I was skeptical about trying out this creamy matte lipstick because they say they are creamy but it doesn't take long for the lipstick to completely suck out the moisture from my lips.  The colour I had purchased was a classic red colour as that is my go to lip colour for nights out! I swiped on the lipstick, gliding on smoothly while feeling incredibly creamy.  I loved the deep, rich pigment, giving the illusion of full lips a la Angelina Jolie. Finally, I kept waiting for it to feel dry but I didn't feel any uncomfortableness.  It's a great drugstore matte lipstick with quality results without having to spend a fortune! 
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A comfortable alternative to the matte liquid lipstick trend!I have this in Divine Wine and it outperforms many of my higher-end products. I have chronically dry lips, so liquid lipstick tends to flake horrendously for me - this was a godsend. PROS:- pigmented - one swipe needed- comfortable, not drying- goes on creamy and not patchy or streaky- reasonably priced- dries down truly matteCONS:- narrow shade range- fades a little unevenly from the inner rim and corners- not as long-lasting as liquid lipsticks - I got maybe 5 hours of reasonable wearTIPS:- dust a bit of translucent powder on top, and it'll be nearly transferproof!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a really funny story about this lipstick: I bought the shade Pink Sugar twice within a couple of weeks! I went back to get another one because I loved the creamy texture, and I could have sworn I was picking up a different colour. But no, I got home to compare and I'd bought the same lovely pink tone again. Luckily I love the shade, as I'm wearing it a lot! 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great staple to have in your handbag! It is so creamy and comfortable to wear for a matte lipstick! I highly recommend 'Touch of Spice' shade! 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best matte lipstick on the market. Hardly any need for touch ups throughout the day. Definitely a favourite! 
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT