$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid Facial Sunscreen SPF50+ 50ml
  Product ID: 2661125

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid Facial Sunscreen SPF50+ 50ml

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid Facial Sunscreen SPF50+ 50ml

Product ID: 2661125
$20.15 FRENZY SALE
$22.39
$20.15
$9.80 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-light Fluid SPF 50 50ml

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Anthelios XL Ultra-light SPF50+ is a very high* UVA/UVB protection sunscreen that contains Mexoplex®, a new generation filtering system. Designed for normal, combination and sensitive skin prone to sun intolerance.

This facial sunscreen with broad spectrum SPF50+, containing an innovative UV filtering system to provide the highest UVA and UV protection*. Ultra-light, non-greasy texture, with an invisible finish and instant absorption. Specially designed for sensitive skin. Fragrance-free, paraben-free, non-comedogenic.

*Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 50mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for children's sensitive skin.
• Easy-to-apply spray
• Very high UVA/UVB sun protection
• 2 hours water resistance
• Lightweight, non-greasy texture.
• Fragrance-free and non-comedogenic.
• Suitable for the entire family.

Warnings

Store below 30°C
Always read the label and use only as directed.
For external use only.

Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.*Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER
DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE
ALCOHOL DENAT.
GLYCERIN
DIMETHICONE
ISOHEXADECANE
BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE
OCTOCRYLENE
SILICA
DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE
ISODODECANE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID
SILICA SILYLATE
LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE
PEG-8 LAURATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
TRIETHANOLAMINE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
TOCOPHEROL
DISODIUM EDTA
DODECENE
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
POLOXAMER 407
ZINC GLUCONATE
PERLITE

Active Ingredients: Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 5.0% w/w, Octocrylene 4.5% w/w, Drometrizole Trisiloxane 4.0% w/w, Bemotrizinol 2.0% w/w, Ecamsule 1.5% w/w

Also contains: Phenoxyethanol and ethanol.

Directions

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage It provides good coverage and light in texture !
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen Ever I don’t wear sunscreen as I don’t like the oily feeling on my face. This product is hands down the best thing I have ever had recommended to me! Not oily and doesn’t even need reapplication during the day!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular I bought this product about a month ago & it’s amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoors As a person with the Scottish curse (Red nose) this product works great outdoors with SPF 50 and is quick and easy to apply. It doesn't clog your skin like many sunscreens do.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav new sunscreen I have been using for a few months and I love it super light doesn't make me breakout, hydrating enough to moisturise my skin and also the tinted on is great for a run around day with no makeup !
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No greasiness at all The best sunscreen for my face that I have ever tried. It absorbed totally into the skin with no greasiness making it perfect to apply daily under makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This was recommended by my dermatologist and have found it great. Very light and suits my sensitive skin. I use it now in place of a moisturiser and get the added protection too!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lightweight sunscreen This is the first time I have purchased this sunscreen and it is fantastic! Glides on easily on top of my moisturiser and under make up for a full face protection of SPF 50. Comes in a small package but goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it! It’s more of a liquid form so goes on easily and then I put my moisturiser on top. Definitely will get it again
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen This is the best face sunscreen I’ve ever used, my face feels so soft after applying.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really light sunscreen with fantastic UV protection
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is advertises I tried this as a sample at first as recommended by a dermatologist. It worked as it said it would so i purchased a full size bottle. I am prone to my face going red with the slightest bit of sun. This product stops it from happening leaving me feeling more confident when I'm out. I recommend this product to anyone who has similar problems with the sun.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way 5 drops spread evenly over my face. No white sunscreen residue. Amazing! Definitely buying again!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen to use under makeup So far so good. I have been applying this sunscreen under my makeup. It absorbs fairly quick into the skin, not leaving a greasy residue, leaves my skin with this nice subtle glow. It has not caused any skin irritation thus far which is awesome. The smell is to a minimum, I cannot stand the strong sunscreen fragrances. Been waiting for a sunscreen that ticks all the boxes for my skin, this one DOES THAT! The only downside is the small packaging, it’s quite expensive for 50ml. I am however hoping that it goes a long way. Overall I am really satisfied by this product!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen Love this product. My grand daughter suffers from eczemafrom time to time and is 3 years old is this a suitable product for her to use
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and non greasy Almost all the other products I've tried are too greasy or irritates my skin. This product is very light and non greasy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I used a year already. It's very good sunscreen. Don't worry about Sun ! La roche posay protect us
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light formula with high SPF It doesn’t leave a white residue when applied and doesn’t feel thick and heavy. It can be used daily under foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product goes on smoothly
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Sunscreen I Use On My Face I started using this after visiting a dermatologist. It's expensive but comes out in a thin milky consistency, so you only need a little and it goes a long way. This sunscreen is perfect under make-up as it's not greasy or sticky. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes like most other sunscreens on a humid summer day in Brisbane.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recommended to me by my dermatologist. Light and non greasy. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen This product goes on easy and works well. It is a little oily, but dries down alright - though you may want to avoid if you have *super* oily skin.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin types Great sunscreen, doesn't break me out, on my third bottle
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite sunscreen My skin specialist recommended this product and I won't go back to anything else. Smooth on skin, doesn't leave your face shiny or oily. Great sun protection for my skin, especially how fair my skin is. I feel confident to go out into the sun light.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice base for makeup Wish I knew about this years ago.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing light weight yet protective sunscreen I bought this a month ago and have been using it every day. It is a very light weight and non greasy sunscreen that goes perfectly under makeup. I used to be lazy applying sunscreen because I hated the greasy feel but this product has changed my skin care routine.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and super fast delivery It's light and easy to put on face
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite ever sunscreen! I don't buy anything else. This is my favourite ever sunscreen. It is the perfect consistency - neither too drying nor too moist. I wear it every day if I don't want to wear makeup or BB cream. If I wear makeup or BB - I can also put that over the top. It doesn't leave my skin oily. Doesn't clog my pores. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen Very pleased with the sunscreen, lightweight and not thick or greasy. It blends really well and doesn't leave a white cast.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy, glides on beautifully I bought this specifically for my face. Living in Australia and with a recent diagnosis of skin cancer it was necessary for me to find a higher SPF. I really love this product. It goes on easily, isn't greasy and does its job. I'm not a fan of the smell but that dissipates so quickly that I won't remove any stars for this minor issue.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT