Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml
  Product ID: 2661149

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml

Product ID: 2661149
$21.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water soothes sensitive skin irritated by outside factors and helps prevent skin ageing. Contains natural antioxidant properties. Suitable for the entire family, even babies.

Suitable for all types of sensitive skin.
MICELLAR CLEANSING TECHNOLOGY

Gentle effective cleanser
Removes make-up
Eliminates impurities while respecting skin's pH balance
Soap-free and non-drying
Alcohol-free, colorant-free
Enriched with the benefits of La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

LA ROCHE-POSAY THERMAL SPRING WATER
Ideal partner for sensitive skin

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 300mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Gently cleanses and removes make-up from face, eyes and lips
• Soap-free foaming formulation
• Respects fragile sensitive skin leaving it cleansed and soothed
• Non-drying
• Feels refreshing and light on the skin

Warnings

External use. Avoid eye.

Ingredients

All Reasonable Efforts Have Been Made To Ensure That Ingredient Listings For Products Displayed On This Website Are Up To Date, Accurate And Complete. Please Check Ingredient Listings For Products Before Use Or Check Instore.

Ingredients: Aqua / Water , (Fil Code: B3060/3)

Directions

Spray then leave to penetrate 2-3 minutes. Gently pat off excess spray.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so soothing, cooling and refreshing to use.  It's effects are instant and it can be used as much or as little as needed.  When my skin was feeling a touch sensitive after using some skin treatment, I used this and it straight away soothed my skin and it didn't feel sensitive anymore.  Absolutely fabulous for those with very sensitive skin and also for after treatments that can aggravate the skin a bit, but it's also amazing on any day when I just want to add a refreshing, hydrating spritz to my skin.  The spray itself is a very fine, super high quality spray mist - no chunks of water here - just a very fine, relaxing spray.  I think this would be equally as good on a travelling trip (plane, train, car) for refreshing and hydrating the skin but also amazing for just using at home - after make-up application, after cleansing before moisturiser or at any time of day for a refreshment of the skin.  It's also great for stressful moments or hot flushes.\n\nIt's tempting to use a long spray of this but a short spray is all that is really needed for a great relaxing, hydrating effect on the skin.  It really calms the skin excellently and I would buy this again when it finishes.  I love that it's natural spring water from a thermal spring from the earth - so natural!\n
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am already a huge fan of LRP, and in particular, a fan of their thermal water.  What's the big deal - water in a can, right?  Wrong.  For me it is all about the fine mist spray that makes it such a standout.  That is THE most important feature that I look for in a facial mist because an even, fine mist is the real workhorse of my skincare routine.  If I get a mist that has big, uneven droplets, that really limits its use for me because it makes it hard to use it away from a mirror as those bigger droplets can cause mascara to run or make makeup look cakey.  This thermal mist never lets me down.  It's like a kiss of dew.  I use it before applying my facial oils as it helps to pull those oils into my skin rather than just leaving them to sit on the surface.  I mist before applying moisturisers of any kind, whether they're oils, gels or creams for that reason - it improves absorption.  I also love this fine, even mist for setting makeup as well as refreshing throughout the day. And my whole family loves the face mist on a hot day.  Just keep a can in the fridge for an instant pick-me-up when it's hot out.  I have used many facial mists, some that are enhanced with all kinds of fancy ingredients, but I keep coming back to this facial mist because of that fine, even spray.  It's the best!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water was a surprise addition to the SUPERcrew kit because I hadn’t seen this product before and I had to read the label to find out what it was all about.  \n \nThis Thermal Spring Water is a face and body mist that is naturally rich in selenium to immediately soothe the skin, calm irritations and heal the skin.  The fact that this product is also suitable for babies indicates that it is also very gentle on the skin and it does not contain any harmful ingredients.  \n \nTo trial this product I’ve been using this instead of my regular toner after cleansing my skin each morning and evening.  I find that the Thermal Spring Water is very refreshing on my combination skin, gives a boost of hydration and works well under my serum and moisturiser. I’ve also used this as a spritz over my makeup during the day when I’ve been in over-heated rooms for too long. This calms my skin and reduces the redness.  \n \nI also tried the Thermal Spring Water on my face after applying and removing a facial hair remover cream.  I usually use a balm afterwards to prevent any redness or irritation but I swapped the balm for the Thermal Spring Water which is really soothing and calming.  \n \nThe Thermal Spring Water is packaged in a small, narrow can which has a spray nozzle covered by a protective cap.  The flat spray nozzle is easy to activate and produces a nice fine mist.  The can holds 50ml of product which is a great size for travelling.  .  \n \nI recommend the La Roche-Posay Thermal Spray Water to anyone looking for something more than just a facial mist – a multi-purpose product that can be used in a number of ways and is not only refreshing and soothing but also works to protect and heal the skin.  \n\n
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been a massive fan of the La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water for the longest time, but this may be the first time that I've actually reviewed it! I have a can of this every time I go away on a plane - this stuff helps with hydrating my skin and keeping me stay alert after having a snooze. One of my other favourite uses for this is during the Summer, when it's hideously hot, and I need a little something to help me cool down. \n\nJust roll the bottle around, pull the cap off, then spritz! It's refreshing at a music festival, and I've had a friend do well with this when her eczema flared up. Love it, and recommend it!\n
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely top notch offering from La Roche Posay, and for me, one of their star products. It's a versatile, multi function spray, that is at once refreshing, calming and soothing; this is thanks to the pure thermal waters sourced within, and forms the basis of most of the product line. The can is easy to hold, and contains a generous three hundred mls, and is simple to spritz over a freshly cleansed face in lieu of a toner. The mist itself is not scented, is light and refreshing, and does not cause any skin irritation. My face always feels hydrated, and ready for further treatments, such as eye cream, serum and moisturiser. I use this twice a day as the basis for skin care, but can be used over makeup, or any time your skin feels dehydrated or irritated. This is especially good during transitional weather, or when skin feels parched due to indoor heating. It definitely calms my skin after UV therapy and is a must have in my arsenal.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago and I feel so hydrated. Its fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really softens the skin! Some people may say that this is just a can of water, but it really softens the skin and this one by La Roche-Posay has the highest content of selenium of any other thermal spring water, which has been proven to be beneficial for anti-aging proposes. I spray this on before I apply my Hyaluronic Acid so it will absorb better, and my skin was so much softer after only about a week of using it. Worth the money, especially if you get it on sale!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and cooling I love using La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water. In this hot Qld weather a quick spritz of the product cools a hot face and chest. In addition because I have sensitive skin after cleansing my face I use this product to remove any left over chlorine etc found in tap water. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Essential Have been using it for years. It doesn’t change my skin much but it is a skin essential for me. Very light and easy to use, especially no burden on sensitive skins
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing! This is such a brilliant way to hydrate and refresh the skin. I use mineral makeup and I use this after application to take away the powdery look and to lock my makeup in. In Summer it is so lovely sprayed over your bare face and neck after too much sun or just to cool the skin. Love it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend, but not a toner, Cheap , can Keep to use it without heartbroken, not toner, just a cup of water for your skin
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and non-irritating on sensitive skin I'm not a regular user of mist toners or thermal water sprays but for this product as being useful for calming dry, irritated skin. It's not just plain water, it contains minerals and trace elements that are beneficial to the skin. I use it after cleansing and let it sit for a bit before putting on products containing strong active ingredients and have found that it reduces the tingling. My husband who has very reactive skin can also use this. It's also very refreshing to spray this in the middle of a hot day.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It feels very refreshing when you spray this spring water. I love to bring the smaller size in my bag during Summer. It hydrates your skin under the sun and keeps your face stays nice and cool. Therefore, you don't need to keep going to a bathroom and wash your face with cool tap water. I also spray that first thing in the morning after cleansing my face and it definitely wakes you up. I would highly recommend it to keep in your handbag.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this refreshing facial mist. It is really light and refreshing and sits beautifully on top of my makeup. I use this in the mornings and as a refresher in the afternoons on hot days. So refreshing, so light, and I feel it would suit all skin types. Recommend. 
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although it is a little pricy, this product is amazing for dry and tired skin, burnt skin or for me skin that is sensitive and have skin issues. It is an amazing refresher for summer months and I highly recommend the product if you have sensitive, dry or skin conditions!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hi.\nI have red skin at times. La Rosche-Posay  Thermal Spring Water helps my complexion. I’m fair and have sensitive skin. I find using this product which sprays on the face aided in calming and cooling. We live in a hazardous environment, really.\nTherefore it’s beneficial to give the face a refreshing treatment to counteract the ordeal it goes through.\nKind of like a big “sigh” of relief for the face. \nI like that the thermal spring water sprays on so I’m not touching my face with my fingers. \nThe aerosol can I keep in my bathroom cupboard as it’s aerosol so I prefer to keep it cool. I use this before applying makeup and then before going to bed. \nLying in bed with a fresh complexion recovering from the day feels good.\n
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you beauty crew for giving me the chance to try products I never would have purchased before. \nWhen I first saw this product I was like what...a can of water? But now I LOVE it. It has so many purposes. I use it to lightly dampen my skin before makeup application, I use it on makeup free days at home to freshen up my complexion. But I would have to say the best use for this product I've found so far is to keep it in my handbag for during the day. I always need to blot and then re powder my t-zone during the day, a little spritz of this after powdering and it gives my makeup that fresh 'I didnt just reapply my makeup' look! It takes away all the cakiness of the powder. It is now definitely a staple in my makeup collection\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The LBP Thermal Spring water face mist comes in an aluminum can with a nozzle to spray the face mist. The nozzle gives an even, lightweight mist that covers my face in a thin veil. I'm really impressed by the nozzle as my last face mist nozzle hit me with hard spats of the spray. \n\nThe mist itself is just water.  Nothing else but water. Ugh whyy! On the upside, it has no taste so that's nice as the last mist I was using had a bitter taste. On the other hand,  it lacks any skin loving ingredients such as antioxidants. Like I could get a nice bottle with a spray nozzle and fill it up with water so I don't see why I would spend money on LRP. \n\n But I'm giving it 4 stars because it feels cooling and refreshing on skin contact and the fine mist that thinly veils my skin feels lovely. \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! Not only was it really light weight on my skin but it refreshed my face and made me feel super glowy and my face really smooth. I applied to spray at night as the last step of my routine before going to bed and when I woke up and washed my  face was so soft and clear of blemishes (note: I don’t have heavy acne or anything like that). I definitely recommend this for anyone looking for something really simple and easy to use and also for those people who have sensitive skin or don’t like putting on heavy products onto the skin this is perfect for that.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water comes in a round spray bottle which is very easy to use. It use it to keep my skin hydrated. I use it before applying my regular skin care, and sometimes I use it during the day to boost hydration. I also use it over and under my makeup, just for extra hydration. \n\nI am using it for the last few week and every time it makes my skin soft and fresh. Although it does not improve the hydration level of my skin but still I like to use it everyday.\n\n
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used this product a few times in the past but was still quite happy to score another free one in the latest SUPERcrew kit.\nThese are just so much fun to use,handy to pop in the bag and they have a multitude of ways to be used.\nLa Roche Posay have perfected the spray on this one. A rare mist that is absolutely perfect. Sprays evenly and isn't too heavy or thin.\nI personally love using these throughout the day as an instant hydration boost for dry skin or to add a dewy look to makeup. Also great after a shower as the hot water tends to strip the skin and the harsh chemicals in the water dry it out too. This softens irritated skin instantly.\nLove using these little bottles\n
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed using this mist and the smaller size is very handy - for travel and to stash in your handbag. It has a fine mist and is refreshing and hydrating on the skin. I like to use this as the first step in my skincare routine and hydrate my skin with the  thermal spring water after cleansing. Then I follow with my serums and moisturiser to really lock in the hydration. It is also a great pick me up for the skin during the day and is refreshing and cooling. It would be perfect during the hotter summer months and an indispensable product when travelling on long haul flights.\n
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great all round product! I was a bit skeptical at first on how to use this product and if I even would like using however it is just a great product to have in your beauty kit! It is great as a make up setting spray especially if you use a lot of powder. It helps melt everything into the skin and makes your make up look a lot more natural. I even use it after a shower to refresh my face before putting on moisturiser. Both ways work perfectly for me. I have tried a few other facial sprays and did not find any of them as versatile as this one!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful super fine mist. Disperses the product out gently and evenly out of the aerosol can. The aerosol can is easy to carry (received travel size).  You only need a small amount. \nThe thermal water feels instantly cooling and soothing on the skin. Makes the skin feel calm and soft again. I really like using this product after cleansing as it preps my skin for the next bit of skincare. The thermal water is also great to use when skin is feeling dry, irritated or after using harsher products aka retinols/ acids/ exfoliators.  It feels like it rebalances the skin. Its also been great to use during winter in the day to refresh makeup and hydrate skin. Really liked using this and would recommend. Its also fragrance free and soaks into skin instantly leaving no residue.\n
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this product after cleansing in the morning and before anything else. It’s a very light spray and you only need a small amount so it’s great value. It can be tricky to keep a uniform spray across your face but after a bit of practice I’m able to do it better. The packaging is lacking in instructions as to where to add this product into your daily routine, so I went with morning usage to perk myself up as it’s quire cold. \n\nIt is very refreshing and adds moisture to my skin, which when dried seems to create a smoother skin base for other products. Make up application is slightly easier on the days I use this product.\n\nOverall it’s a fun and refreshing addition to my morning routine. \n
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a product that I always have in the house because it is so versatile and soothing. Fantastic for daily use as a toner or refreshing facial spritzer, yet equally great if my sensitive skin is acting up or extra dehydrated in winter. \nMy family members who have eczema also use this to calm and soothe their skin without adding any irritation. 
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin is a bit sensitive so La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water was perfect for me. It sprays a fine mist onto your skin that is very refreshing and soothing, great for  Summer when you want to cool/calm down your overheated skin. It didn't cause any irritation and feels great on my skin. It also works as a toner for your skin  before you apply your other beauty products. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a refreshing facial mist.\n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water is a wonderful and light water like spray that is very hydrating and soothing.    I used it like I would use a toner, I sprayed it onto a cotton pad and then patted this over my face.    It is lovely, cool and soothing, and provides a wonderful base for your serum and skincare routine.    I always find my skincare soaks in much better and feel so much nicer on the skin if I have applied a toner first, and this spray is lovely and easy to use too.\n\nPRO's\nEasy and quick to use\nSimply spray directly on or use a cotton pad\nsoothing and hydrating\ncalming\ngreat step to use before your skincare routine\ngood value\n\nThis spray is light and cool, would be wonderful in summer too, to use on hot or sunburnt skin, even lovely if kept in the fridge.\n\n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay is a brand that always hits it out of the park and the Thermal Water is no different. I’ve never been one to use thermal water (what is it exactly?) but I was finally pushed to try it and I have to say it a great all round product. I’ve used it as a toner, as a quick refresh and to help stop irritation. \nThe spray is a super fine mist that falls comfortably onto the skin with no big droplets. It’s easy to apply to any part of your body every over your eyes, which is doesn’t irritate at all. \nI found it a great start to my skincare routine after cleansing, my serums and cream all applied straight over without making them wet or harder for my skin to abs. I used the Thermal Water as a quick hydrator after a short flight which often makes my skin thirsty, and again I was instantly refreshed. \nI also used this as a calming spray on a patch of eczema, just to see how it would work. It didn’t stop the itching but the cooling did help somewhat. \nThe can being handbag size is perfect for travel and keeping on hand all the time. \n
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a handy refreshing facial mist that has some soothing and hydrating properties. This facial spray / mist contains nothing but Thermal Spring Water, which is perfect for anyone with sensitive, reactive skin, particularly in the Summer months. The spray comes out as a gentle, fine mist to instantly cool, refresh and hydrate the skin, and you can use it over makeup when you need some instant hydration. I do like that this product contains no added nasties or fragrances, so you can use it when you skin is super sensitive or reactive. This facial spray is perfect after a workout and definitely in hot weather, so I wouldn't use it too much during the Winter months. Overall this is a great refreshing product when you need to calm, hydrate and soothe your skin. It's also affordable and the perfect size for your handbag or gym bag. Great for all skin types.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT