$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2497490
$12.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell at low price and fast shipping I bought this and happy with the smell just perfect.. and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the smell its nice creative thank u so much.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Very nice smell you can use either day or night
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent This perfume is "Lovely" just like it's name. I was searching for the right perfume & this is the one.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I have always loved this fragrance
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this sent it's a great day scent lasts the disdance
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Brought this after "smelling" several people wearing it down the hallways and its amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and beautiful Very happy with this perfume, great Price
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices I got this on great sale
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its soo good I bought this perfume and its soo nice and cheap I like it so much
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell I really like the smell and the bottle is small so you can bring it anywhere in ur purse
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, would definately purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value of money I bought this product after two friends recommended me. Such a good value for money
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Great perfume at an affordable price. Lasts all day
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and gorgeous Purchased for my daughter who absolutely loved this delicate perfume and great size bottle. A great gift for a Teenager.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell in a little bottle
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light,lovely loving this fragrance. Beautiful fragrance with a light flowery scent that stays on and It's soft femine bouguet follows me from room to room.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely A unique scent, long lasting, just delightful.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic A timeless classic at an affordable price. A lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful first time i have used this one, delightful
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Fragrance Glad I bought this as a gift for my cousin because the fragrance is so amazing
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Have used this scent for years. It's a soft but beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long wearing perfume Just love this perfume lasts all day and recieve many comments when I wear it. Great transaction online and very quick shipping Thankyou Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I purchased this fragrance in store and find the perfume suits me perfectly
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Lovely! One of my favourite scents and my go to everyday. Can't beat the price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Bought a few weeks ago & absolutely Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and it is such a good perfume to throw in your bag and take to work. Smells great but not overpowering. Great for a refresh.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful light perfume Beautiful light perfume for every day use and a great size for carrying in the handbag.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Beautiful scent for such a good price!
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
David Beckham Intimately for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Intimately for Men Eau de To...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$7.69 $3.26 Off RRP!
 
Elizabeth Arden Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Arden Pretty Eau de Parfum 100ml...
$19.99 $75.01 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
$1.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Sarah Jessica Parker NYC 30ml Eau de Parfum Spray
Sarah Jessica Parker NYC 30ml Eau de Parfu...
$12.99