$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2497490
$9.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy & Lovely easy to bring along with relaxing smell on the go
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features smells Devine nice scent love it Brought before and will continue to buy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Perfect size for your handbag, and a fresh floral scent!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter not allergic to this perfume I always buy a smaller bottle when I buy a big bottle of Lovely so I can keep in my handbag when I go out or on holidays
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter likes it Got this for a friend. Found it smells nice anda kept it for myself but my daughter found it and took it from me :-)
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present Got this beautiful or should I say lovely perfume for myself, for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful lovely smell.....hense the name lol
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume for me I bought this for my mother in law and one for myself she loved it . It’s amazing really love it . Will buy more for my mum .
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive bottle. Such a delicate, beautiful fragrance and the price was fantastic. I like to change my perfumes and try new ones, so this was the perfect size.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fantastic price & smells devine
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Happy buyer. Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume, it's delicate and lovely floral scent
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size!! Such a handy perfume to have in my handbag - great product. Great price.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING! Not the first time i have purchased this perfume, it is such a light but sweet smell.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in every women's handbag Product is amazing, has a great smell, lasts all day, have been a long time user.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely by name lovely by smell!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These came with a package presentation that is very decent and is good for perfume enthusiasts. It smelled so great as well over a very affordable price. You can already give a gift and or a going away/coming back presents to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size bottle I was happy with lovely great fragrance
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Scent The most subtle scent, perfect for my teenage daughter
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell at low price and fast shipping I bought this and happy with the smell just perfect.. and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the smell its nice creative thank u so much.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Very nice smell you can use either day or night
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent This perfume is "Lovely" just like it's name. I was searching for the right perfume & this is the one.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I have always loved this fragrance
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this sent it's a great day scent lasts the disdance
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Brought this after "smelling" several people wearing it down the hallways and its amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and beautiful Very happy with this perfume, great Price
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices I got this on great sale
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its soo good I bought this perfume and its soo nice and cheap I like it so much
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell I really like the smell and the bottle is small so you can bring it anywhere in ur purse
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfu...
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 100ml S...
$29.99 $59.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parf...
$29.99
 
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum S...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!