$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2497490
$12.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful first time i have used this one, delightful
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Fragrance Glad I bought this as a gift for my cousin because the fragrance is so amazing
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Have used this scent for years. It's a soft but beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long wearing perfume Just love this perfume lasts all day and recieve many comments when I wear it. Great transaction online and very quick shipping Thankyou Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I purchased this fragrance in store and find the perfume suits me perfectly
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Lovely! One of my favourite scents and my go to everyday. Can't beat the price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Bought a few weeks ago & absolutely Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and it is such a good perfume to throw in your bag and take to work. Smells great but not overpowering. Great for a refresh.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful light perfume Beautiful light perfume for every day use and a great size for carrying in the handbag.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Beautiful scent for such a good price!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume had a client who wore this cent so purchasdit myself im always asked what perfume do i use by other ladies
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume It’s going to be added to my one of my favourite perfumes.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I am not usually a perfume wearer but this one is great. It is not overpowering and stays on all day. I am really glad that I have found a perfume that I can wear all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is the second time I’ve bought this and will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purfume Smells great. The only problem is my daughter stole it from me.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value just lovely I brought this to add to a Christmas stocking just because it smells beautiful & what a great price
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one I love love love this perfume so sweet so nice makes me feel lovely one of the best lasts for ages and when I wear it people ask what am I wearing
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's favourite! I get this everytime- for myself and as a gift for others. Very beautiful fragrance for such an affordable price. It's so far the best for daily use or even for a day out. Lovely bottle and scent.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful elegance Very pretty, beautiful scent. Great Value for money. I bought this for my stepmom for Christmas and she loved it. Reminds me just of her !
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for daughter-in-law She was thrilled
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love this perfume! My favourite!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "lovely" light perfume
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! Was looking for a new scent & Lovely has certainly met my needs. Lovely light scent that lasts all day. Will definitely be returning. Highly recommended ++
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought this as part of an xmas gift. Great value
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I always get compliments when I wear this. Great parfum for day to day office fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful This perfume is as it's called lovely long lasting Divine smell
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This perfume packs a punch! I only got the 30ml (purse size and handy) but its so potent that a only a couple of sprays will do! Absolutely LOVE this fragrance!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, love it! I bought this product for my wife and she absolutely loves it!!! The perfume aroma is amazing and the compact size is ideal for travel which is great!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate fragrance I bought this as a gift for my cousin and she loved the perfume fragrance which is mild and at the same time very distinct
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Sarah Jessica Parker NYC 30ml Eau de Parfum Spray
Sarah Jessica Parker NYC 30ml Eau de Parfu...
$12.99
 
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
$1.89 $0.10 Off RRP!
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by ...
$12.99 $56.01 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!