X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml
  Product ID: 2663167

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml

Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml

Product ID: 2663167
$34.99
SAVE $15.00
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Easy to apply, lasts all day !
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use anything else Been using this product for 3 years. With sensitive skin, I love the fact I get no redness and the price is good too.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective [roduct I appreciate the non-too fancy & easy to apply containers. I have noticed toning effect on my within 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST DAY MOISTURISER WITH SPF50+ I have used this product for several years and now and then I will try something else, but I always come back to this product. Friends tell me that my skin looks youthful, fresh, healthy and I am 75+ years and its all mainly due to this product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my dermatologist This product and brand was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It is an excellent moisturiser.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant long term protection against sun damage I've been using this for 4 years now, I am confident that it offers really good long term age-related skin change prevention and daily SPF protection
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Love it! It makes my skin feel amazing. I love the creamy texture and how fast it soaks in to the skin.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Best moisturiser with SPF I have ever used! I'm 25 with fair, sensitive and occasionally dry skin. I'd never been a fan of sun screen in moisturisers until I tried this!! It melts into your skin so beautifully - it's not oily, heavy, gritty or shiny. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and fresh with a very subtle healthy glow. Two pumps covers my face and neck and I usually purchase a new bottle every 4 months. It's a great product for also wearing makeup with - I wear my liquid foundation over it daily. I use the entire range and have recommended it so many friends who now also love it - I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product. This day cream disappears beautifully into your skin, forming a perfect base for either moisturiser or even just loose powder, while protecting you from the sun. I love the fact that it doesn't sit on top of my skin or feel heavy and greasy, it's very light and if you add a dab of foundation before you blend it in you get perfect cover. Wouldn't even consider using another product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic When used with the cleanser & night cream, cleared up my skin within a month. Best day cream I've found - the only one that doesn't make my skin oily by the end of the day! Love it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff. I bought it over a week ago and apply it every morning. It's nice and sort of creamy to apply, not thick and doesn't clog my pores. I think my skin looks better for it. I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended by my dermatologist Great product. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist for acne prone skin as it works to remove the dead skin cells and increase cell turn over. I use it at night and Cetaphil in the morning. I took off one star as I don’t love the way it leaves my skin feeling, but it’s working it’s magic so I roll with it!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin Wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesnt blend with my foundation I bought this product to complete my Elucent range however I found that it didnt blend well with my foundations, it would ball up on my face and neck.Bit disappointed with that aspect.
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT