$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
  Product ID: 2604568

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack

Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack

Product ID: 2604568
$7.49 MAYDAY SALE
$7.49
$7.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Breast Milk Storage bags that are sterilised for hygiene and printed with a measuring guide and space for noting date of filling. And of course BPA free.

Swisspers Breast Milk storage bags are the hygienic and convenient way to store and use breast milk, and are sterilised for hygiene. Key features are individual tear-away seals for extra hygiene, a measuring guide printed on the bag and an area for noting the date of filling. Designed for filling with breast milk for immediate storage in the refrigerator or freezer.

Size: 20 Pack

Warnings

Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE. Bags are sterile until opened.

Used bags can be washed, dried and then disposed of for recycling in your local RedCycle bin. NEVER REUSE BREAST MILK BAGS as bags will no longer be sterile and therefore potentially harmful for baby. 

Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby. Once defrosted breast milk should be used immediately and never stored at room temperature.

Ingredients

BPA Free Plastic

Directions

1. Prepare area by sterilising all bottles, tools and surfaces, and thoroughly wash hands.
2. Before filling write date in the space provided.
3. To open bag remove the perforated tab and open dual closure.
4. Pour breast milk into bag and reseal for storage.
5. Place in fridge or freezer.
5. To defrost place bag in the fridge to hygienically thaw. Bag can also gently warmed in warm (not hot) water, being sure to remove bag from warm water as soon as it reaches the appropriate temperature.
6. Pour milk into feeding bottle, gently warm if required.
Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE.
Bags are sterile until opened.
Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby.

USAGE ADVICE

Contact your local breast feeding organisation or medial practitioner for tips and hints on feeding baby.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "MUST" for breastfeeding mothers Perfect and reliable. It has been very easy to store my breast milk in either fridge or freezer with no spills. Also very space efficient. Would definitely recommend for all breastfeeding mothers.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy These are great, so helpful to have a stash of milk in the freezer. Easy to use and plenty of space to keep the records. Reccomend!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! I cannot recommend these enough. They are great. The double seal is fantastic and they are super affordable
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Most afforable in the market I reckon! Affordable and good.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these bags. Durable, and love the dual closure since I’m clumsy and I haven’t spilled a drop. They don’t leak, and they’re tough. They freeze and defrost well, and as long as you fold the tops down when you’re pouring the milk out, it doesn’t spill either. They’re super cheap so if you’re on the fence, just get some. They’re great!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design These are the only milk storage bag I use and trust great double seals and marker lines
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Good sterile milk bags. Easy to use, good to freeze
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Have been using these for 3 months I have had no issues with leaks or breakage
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super affordable and great quality I buy these bags regularly to give to our milk donors and often get them back with milk. They do not leak, defrost well and are so affordable compared to other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great quality and easy to use. I lay them flat in the freezer, then stack them the next day to save space. These were the best value.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and convenient Ease to use, good price and good quality. Place to record info and estimate of volume on the bag.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good functional bags :) The cheapest bags around but not lacking any features!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth it Bought it when on sale. At this price, absolutely worth it. Good quality. Large enough. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind for your liquid gold Douple zip lock keeps breastmilk safe and secure for storage in fridge and freezer. Space to write date and volume.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice little bags These have been great. Freeze them for and they are really easy to store, like little envelopes. I like the double seal. Very easy to write on the tag too, a normal Biro works so you don't need to use a permanent marker
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy These bags are absolutely amazing and are making my BF journey that much more relaxed. I follow all the instructions and write the mls on the bag so I have no issues. Love love love these
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great bags for the price! Thick material and easy to close
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent way to store your breast milk An excellent way to store your breast milk in sterilised bags.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Double seal great for keeping milk fresh. Very affordable compared to other brands. Excellent quality. Stores nice and flat in the freezer. I find the bag stores more compact than other types I've used.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and worth the value Been using this for short/long term storage, the bags are tough and does not tear easily. Highly recommended for moms looking to pack up some milk for rainy days
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Functionality I've bought this item a few times now. I like that the milk freezes flat (if you push out all the air before sealing the bag and lay it flat) and saves room in the freezer. The double seal is handy - have not had an incident with leakages. Only two issues are: the measurements printed on the bag is well off - I measure out the milk in a bottle before pouring it into the bag so that I know how much is in each bag. Also, the tab to write the date of the milk suggests that you write the date upside down - but I found it is easier to read if you just write it the right way up
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love these! I have tried various other brands and I can’t even write on the bag with a sharpie without it smudging. These bags are brilliant and you can use an every day pen to write the details on the bag.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Perfect for my needs, just date, pour the expressed milk in amd freeze.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Cheap and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Easy to use, double zip lock for no leakages. Section to write date and volume. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck I have used these bags to freeze my milk for two children now and I find they were perfectly fine. The other brands tend to be very expensive, especially when you are pumping daily like myself.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these milk bags for 4 months and they are great value and size and have worked well storing my expressed milk.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite milk storage After using a few different brands (medela, tommee tippee, avent etc) I tried the swisspers and can not recommend them more. Fair priced, double locking for security, and great shape for laying flat for better storage. My now go to for storing my breast milk
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for storage of BM.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and not expensive breastmilk storage! I bought this last month and I’m so happy with my purchase. it’ s cheap compared to other brands. And it’s a great storage for my breastmilk, easy to use and quality product. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT