Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nivea Creme 150ml
  Product ID: 2578148

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nivea Creme 150ml

Nivea Creme 150ml

Product ID: 2578148
$5.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nivea Creme, the original moisturiser for the whole family: NIVEA Crème.

NIVEA Creme is the original moisturiser for the whole family. This iconic product is enriched with the skin related Eucerit®, which provides the skin with all the Protective care it needs to stay soft and supple. Ideal for daily use wherever skin needs care. Skin compatibility dermatologically approved: NIVEA Creme.

Size: 150mL

Soap-Free?: No

Skin Type: n/a

Alcohol Free?: No

KEY FEATURES

• Intensive protective care
• Moisturising creme for soft and supple skin
• Ideal for daily use wherever skin needs care
• Skin compatibility dermatologically approved

Ingredients

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Cera Microcristallina, Glycerin, Lanolin Alcohol (Eucerit), Paraffin, Panthenol, Magnesium Sulfate, Decyl Oleate, Octydodecanol, Aluminum Stearates, Citric Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Limonene, Geranoil, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Parfum.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item and easy transaction
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Have very dry sensitive skin. This product is soothing and moisturising
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great creme very happy with product, thick creme that gets into skin quickly without greasy feel later. Good on feet hands and elbows
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter dryness Takes some getting use to the heavy consistency of the cream, I may have been a little heavy handed, but can't argue with the results, skin is soft, supple and healthy looking. Smells great too. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin. I have been using this product since l first snuck into my Mother’s cosmetic’s and smeared it on my face ——- l was 13 years old ,l am now 69,this Nivea product is the only one l have used,applying it twice a day,every day. I get many compliments on my skin,so l will continue to use it ,l have dry skin and this cream is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser This is my favourite moisturiser of all time. It keeps my combination skin looking great. I use it morning and night and, though it is a bit sticky, I don't mind as I know it works. A great base underneath foundation too.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have product for frequent flyers This cream is a great multi-tasker for those who want to pack light for their trip. You can use it as a body lotion and carry it around in your purse as a hand cream as well.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever l feel that Nivea have the best products ever. They are reasonably priced and does what they say it will
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thickness Such a beautiful cream use it daily on my skin
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorption Absorbs well and keeps my skin smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have only recently turned to using nivea products. The aroma is beautiful. This particular product is what it says for the whole family. It leaves the skin smooth and soft with that signature fragrance I love. My 12 yr niece is now using it and she loves it too
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I purchased this cream a few week's ago. It is fantastic for the face in a any climate. The container is is flat tin and easy to pack for travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tips. Wash your face then apply on the face with thick except eyes nostirl or mouth. Wash your face after one hour later. Your skin moistened and shiny. Not recommended for acne prone type?
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nivea is the best I’ve been using Nivea cream on my face for 40 years ! Still the best moisturiser at an incredibly affordable price. Love it !!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face cream ever I have been using this for 45 years on my face, neck and hands. This is the only product I use, I love it
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens my skin incredibly I've tried so many different products, but always came back to this good old one. I use it all over my skin, face and body and just love the softness it brings.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd forgotten how amazing this cream is. My skin has been dehydrated and flaky for ages, so I did some research and was looking for a cold cream - an emulsion of water, oil and beeswax, which forms the basis of Nivea Cream. I've been using it as a cleanser and it's so thick and feels very comforting. Within a few days, my skin has been transformed - it's plumper, a better colour, and I can't see any flakiness. I think it's the original formula, because it smells just as I remember it from buying a small tin in the 70s as a teenager.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for winter. Affordable and works well. I bought this quickly on my way to the airport. Now 2 months on bought a bigger one. Very affordable and works really well for winter. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where's the 200ml and 400ml gone? I've been using this creme for 3 decades and tried others along the way. This has always been the best for my face, so nourshing. I am, however, devastated that Nivea have shrunk the size of the container but not the price. Yet again, another iconic brand has fallen victim to package shrinkage without the price reduction.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I'm not sure what's the hype about this creme however, I've tried it and it is definitely not moisturising at all! I have used better quality ones that are around the same price. Would never purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size has shrunk I bought this about 6 mths ago and love the product however the size has shrunk from 400ml to 150ml but the price did not shrink
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT