$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pain Away Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g
  Product ID: 2665392

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g

Pain Away Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g

Product ID: 2665392
$15.49
SAVE $11.46
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Cream may temporarily relieve - Joint & Muscular Pain, Joint & Muscular Inflammation, Mild Arthritis, Sprains & Strains & Bruising.Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist, consult a healthcare practitioner.

Warnings

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes, open wounds and mucous membranes. If Irritation occurs, discontinue use.

Ingredients

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Rosemary Oil, Lavender Oil, Eucalyptus, Emu Oil.

Directions

Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist, consult a healthcare practitioner.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product really works and we are never without some in our house
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent for my arthritic knees and shoulder that needs surgery that Iam reluctant to have. Used every day, have no pain at all. Thoroughlt recomend
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep tissue relief Another great pain away product that works quickly to give relief from aches and pains
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this and it doesnt burn ur hand ike deep heat
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a professional massage therapist and I sometimes use this product on people with very tight, painful muscles. Great product, massages well and never had any skin reactions from it.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread! I love this cream, better than any other on the market! It really helps with my osteoarthritis in my hands and my knees so I can work all day standing up and feel less pain. I have been using this cream every day since I can remember and I will keep on using it forever! Everyone should defiantly try it.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pain relief I have used this for all my aches & pains it gives me a great relief
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works There are a lot of pain relief creams on the market and I probably have tried most of them, but Pain away really helps relieve the pain. It rubs in quickly and it doesn't have a strong odour.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70 I suffer from RA and spinal osteo - I was looking for relief and I bought Pain Away - what a "God send". No the cream is not a cure but it gave me a measure of pain free hours. The cream is easy to apply, non greasy, low odour - thank you Pain Away.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the second tub I bought, found it very effective after using it. It's a great pain relieve for aches and pain.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great to use, the smell isn't over powering
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product It is very convenient to buy them online. And it is really helpful and useful. It releases the pain effectively.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away I have been using pain away for about a year for arthritis in my back and it really helps. Twice a day makes it more bearable. Would recommend people try this product.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe product Safe for all those on heart medications and blood thinners
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to stop hurting? Get this asap! Works fast and well. We tried the Ultra Pro and the next day we went back to buy one of each of the range. It works on old injuries, it's great for sore muscles after a hard massage, it's also great for niggly little pain, like if you slept funny and get a catch in your neck or back. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wqrks! painaway ultra pro takes the pain away very quickly, a great product that I would recommend
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fitting name My husband has found so much relief with this product. We have bought so many, but honestly this one works.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works really well and provides relief.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this product for a while now and it really works have put a few others on to it and they also say it’s great
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Very happy with the update on the previous line!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Giving me pain relief while waiting on my knee replacement. really great product
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pain relief on the market I purchased the entire range of Pain Away. I have used this for several years and find of all the arthritis relief products on the market, this one really does work.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pain Relief Cream This is great for all those little niggly aches and pains. Much better than popping pills.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pain away pain relife I used this product when my knee and hip were bad, it saw me through some painful times, used with the cream. now I have other pain issues and frin pain away a great product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Have used many times, excellent results
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$19.99 SAVE $69.96
 
Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops 10ml
Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops 10ml
$8.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$11.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Relief 180g (Exclusive Size)
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Reli...
$26.49
 
Pain Away Heat + Pain Relief Cream 70g
Pain Away Heat + Pain Relief Cream 70g
$15.49 SAVE $9.46
 
Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray 100ml
Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray 100ml
$15.49 SAVE $11.46
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$10.49 SAVE $10.50
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 SAVE $0.95
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$3.49 SAVE $3.50