$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2665628

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2665628
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mad Love is a powerful love potion, addictive from the start. The whimsical Fruity Floral fragrance opens with succulent fresh fruits that give way to enchanting feminine florals. The allure of coconut wood and skin musk will make you fall in love.

From the House of Katy Perry, the lady of the moment, comes her playful fragrance, Mad Love, where she is the mysterious and mischievous cupid.  A youthful and fruity fragrance, Mad Love captures the playful side of Katy Perry. Her flying arrows cast a love spell on everything they touch; Katy Perry invites you to try her magical love potion. Perfect for all occasions, the youthful scent is set to charm whether worn day or night. Mad Love is rich in scent with the essence of Bleeding Heart flower in the heart, bringing an open-hearted attitude and re-inviting the spirit of love into the body. Addictive from the start, it opens with Lady Apple Sorbet and Mara Strawberry blended beautifully with Pink Grapefruit.   This 100ml Eau de Parfum is indulgent and warm. Inspired by Katy Perry's Mad Potion, the bottle is dipped in Cupid's favourite colour, light pink, with Cupid's arrow displayed on the neck of the bottle with a marbleised effect, adding to the elegant yet playful side of the scent. Like every love, Mad Love is one-of-a-kind.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: Bottle: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• Fruity and floriental
• A sweet-smelling signature in a marbelized potion bottle
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• The perfect gift for her
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have bought this for myself and my daughter and she loves it! It has an amazing perfume that lasts all day making it great value for money!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money, my daughters signature scent.. I have bought numerous different perfumes for my teenage daughter, including some rather expensive ones. She loves this more than any other and at such a reasonable price that's just fine with me... I have just purchased again for atleast the fourth time.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling great Long lasting smell. Awesome price for everyday wear. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most beautiful perfum and worth the price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious Arrived perfectly packed and smells AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell, so sweet. I bought this 3 weeks ago and use it daily. Such a sweet smell, and I get numerous compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I started to use for a week and everytime i wear it, i got a complement.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great so sweet Great price, great smell. Very sweet at first. Would recommended. Perfect for day and night out use.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad at all First try and I love the smell. Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This has a sweet and seductive smell to it. First time i’ve ever bought this and i’m glad i did!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy perry Everyone always asks me what I’m wearing, I don’t know how many times I’ve had to pull out my perfume so they can see the bottle to buy it themselves.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells amazing would repurchase
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Beautiful perfume asked many times name of perfume.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AMAZING GOD This is the only perfume i wear and swear by I wear this at work and all the employees and coustmers always tell me how good I smell and I recommend this to them 10000% and it’s so cheap at chemistwarehouse I appreciate that ! X
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Beautiful and Long lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell This perfume has a nice smell that lingers, The Scent last all day and all night.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this to see if it was similar to the Mad Postion scent that’s also by Katy Perry (which is my all time fav). I thought they would be similar but I think this perfume is lighter but still soo sweet & lovely. The marble details add a pretty final touch.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY The packaging is so cool. I got this as a gift for my sister and she is loving it. It smells like the younger sister of Indi visible. Great scent
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present well This perfume really suites my teenage granddaughters
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scents Smells so good, I loved the look of it n took it on a wimpy, n totally glad I did its deffinatly a win, smells Devine fruity lusty punch perfect with dinner or breaky or lunch. Would def buy it again, and happily recommend
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting soft fragrance. I have been a fan of this beautiful Fragrance for a few months now, it's long lasting soft but beautiful smell gets so many comments. All of my friends have switched to Mad love also, it's fresh and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Such a nice perfume been using it for years. Always get compliments. Little goes a long way lasts insanely long on my skin. Very girly vanilla scent (with other notes)
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little bottle I like how Katy Perry’s perfumes all look different but this is my favourite one of hers the perfume is a nice sweet fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting sweet n fruity fragrances. i love it!!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I brought this a month or two ago and it is AMAZING!! I usually stick to the same perfume but decided to go different but glad I did because I have just found my new favourite perfume!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is incredible! This perfume smells absolutely amazing with scent is very fruity and sweet. The bottle is also very aesthetic so I
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought for my daughter
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is so lovely and smells unique. Katy Perry perfumes are fabulous and all smell so delicious and are all so different. I just love them..
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Such a gorgeous smell and so affordable
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry mad love perfume I bought this a month ago what an amazing smelling Not too overpowering. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml ...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum S...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de ...
$29.99 $25.01 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Par...
$29.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Heat Wild Orchid Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Heat Wild Orchid Eau De Parfum 100...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Mariah Carey M Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Mariah Carey M Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
$19.99 $49.01 Off RRP!