$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
RiRi Crush by Rihanna Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2665642

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

RiRi Crush by Rihanna Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

RiRi Crush by Rihanna Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2665642
$59.00 FRENZY SALE
$59.00
$59.00
+ Free Shipping
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle shape Brought it a few weeks ago wanted a different perfume I’m so glad I did it’s my new favourite
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase had no clue what it smelt like but can never go wrong with Rihanna smells amazing :)
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend had it and I just had to have it love the smell of it
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fresh fragrance i bought this for a gift for a friend and really didnt want to give it to her as i just loved the fragrance - sooo i ordered one for myself
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I brought this and it so nice I be back for more
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Bought this for a gift & she is happy
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle refreshing scent Recently given as a gift. Love all her perfumes as they have a subtle but long lasting scent. Not too hit you in face overpowering.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it such a good everyday scent that isn't too overpowering!! will be repurchasing again
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought this a month ago and love it!! Not too strong and not to light. Perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this a few weeks ago and is my new favorite scent its a beautiful feminine scent that lasts and i get compliments every time i wear it great value for money
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it when it’s half price A friend at work had it on so I got some and chemist warehouse seem to have it on special often
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting fragrance Rhianna has done it again with another great fragrance.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell This perfume is so lovely and sweet. It’s smell is sweet and crisp. My go to for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I bought this for my daughter as it is one of her favourite scents. Didn’t disappoint
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I initially bought a small version of the blue riri perfume and used the whole bottle in two months so I purchased this one online. I didn’t realise it was so big but smells just as great as the rest of her collection
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riri is at it again! Smells amazing! I’d recommend others to purchase this perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this in quick time online. This perfume is light and delicate to wear day or night Not an overpowering scent but a hint of sweetness.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell lingers on I bought this perfume for my daughter and it's smells lovely and she was very hsppy
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this perfume! So light and pretty
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap, great smelling my daughter loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They call me Rihanna I bought this online 2 weeks ago and smells Devine. I can’t look like Rihanna but I can sure smell like here
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for my daughter but love it so much I kept it for myself ,so we share it
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just a really beautiful feminine scent ,loving Riri”s perfumes and even buying them for friends gifts because I’m so confident they will love it too
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I finally got my hands on a bottle of this perfume! Crush by RiRi is such a nice fragrance. I love all of her perfumes!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine Fantastic value for 100ml perfume, Great for everyday or going out, Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and it is exquisite. The only problem I have is my two adult daughters have decided they love it too!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I will give this perfume 5 stars as it is packaged beautifully. The fragrance is nice.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for a friend as well and she really loved the smell. So beautiful, didn't want her daughter to use it. Planning to buy it again in the next order
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youthful looking bottle Has a lovely subtle scent I hope my granddaughter loves it cause I do
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice everyday fragrance Good price & nice fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT