$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack
  Product ID: 2666992

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack

Product ID: 2666992
$14.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eco nappy I use cloth for day time nappies and these for over night. Best eco nappy I've used. Very happy with them and they have cute designs on each size.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for bub’s bum and the environment as well! Switched over from Huggies after realising how much damage disposables cause. Was hesitant at first but Bub has had no problems with leakage or rashes. Easy enough to use despite Bub been extremely wriggly when putting on nappies - great price too compared to other outlets,
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organic Nappies I am so glad I found this brand, they have been a lifesaver for those parents who use organic nappies :)
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies on the market I’ve been using the Tooshies baby wipes and decided to start using the nappies as well since my baby starting to have nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic nappies. My favourites No leaking. Compact for transport. Never leave a rash on his skin.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Love these nappies it all i use for our girls!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies! These are the only nappies we use. They'r made of plant materials, biodegradable and nothing to irritate skin. They hold plenty of wee, and we're yet to have any poo leakage. I definitely recommend Tooshies.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great nappies! No leaks and soft on the important bits.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic! These are great! Very tightly packed so you can fit more nappies when travelling in a small amount of space! Fit perfectly and NO LEAKAGE! Great price! Will stick to this brand!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected surprise with the quality I bought this product as backup nappies for when my niece visited with her 6 month old son. She was loyal to a well known nappy brand as she felt he slept better at night due to it’s high absorbency, even though it was bulky. Long story short, she had to use it one night when her other brand ran out and she’s hooked! Not only did her son sleep as well with a heavy nappy, but dry behind in the morning, it’s environmentally better than the other brand and the nappy looks cute and compact, his clothes fit better. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies Love these nappies. Fit my baby well. Never have any leaks. Cute print!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eco friendly nappies The best eco friendly nappies with the cutest prints to boot!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leaks & eco friendly! repeat buyer & will keep purchasing as best profit environment & back pocket! plus quality is amazing! no leaks & no nappy rash!!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nappies We’ve been using Tooshies by TOM with our 6month old since he was born. They are the best. No leeks and gentle on his skin. We’ve never had any nappy rash. Would absolutely recommend these nappies
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don’t leak! Finally I have found a nappy that doesn’t leak! They are very high at the back preventing a lot of extra washing. They are also better for the environment and have very sweet little designs. These will be my go to from now on.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good nappies Found these nappies to be best so far (have used most of the big brands) Excellent for sensitive skin and impressive performance under poonami conditions!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the try Very happy with these nappies- they fit well, with no leakage or nappy rash. They have a cute print and are better for the environment. A little more expensive than others, but do go on sale every so often. I recommend trying them.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting! Bought these as an alternative for reusable nappies. They are fitting well, actually seem to fit better and be more comfortable than other nappy brands and never had one leaking so far. Feeling happy to have found a nappy that helps reducing the plastic amount in this world as well!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After many brands i found "THE ONE" After trying many brands that just did not work for my babys sensitive skin i finally found this fantastic brand not only are the good for the planet but great for bub. No leaks or nappy rash since using tooshies by tom. I would recommend to any parent if you want the best.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly and cute designs We love these nappies they are environmentally friendly super absorbent leave no rashes on my babies sensitive skin and their designs are adorable, chemist warehouse offer best price!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nappies These are very good, not only do they tick the eco and environment box, they also do a great job by not leaking
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy Tried this originally as I wanted something a little more eco friendly. Have kept buying it because it fits well on my baby and is pretty absorbent. Cute prints to boot. Because they are Moresco friendly, they don't have that gross chemical smell either.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks We have had no leaks since switching to tooshies... gentle on brand new skin. Plus the designs are cute too.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect affordable eco nappy After using other nappy brands through my son’s newborn stage, I was astounded at the amount of nappy waste and knew I had to make the switch. Thanks to Tooshies by TOM, I’m reducing our impact on the earth with an affordable eco solution, and they work just as well as other brands, even at night!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I preferred natural products and I purchased these as I couldn't get to the store that sells my usual nappies I buy and these nappys were great to use.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappys These nappys are on par with Huggies. They are awesome do an excellent job, like Huggies!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs Functional nappies with really cute designs
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies Great nappies which are highly absorbent, have a comfy stretchy waistband, a snug slim fit & gentle on our babies bum.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Tooshie by TOM are AMAZING...No more skin reactions that are heart breaking, no more leaks and better quality for money.... amazing experience for DD who has extreme sensitive skin. Good bye cloth nappies and hello to stress free Tooshies
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balance of sustainability and performance. We have been using TOM Organic Nappies in the Crawler size for the last month and have been most impressed with their performance, even on longer outings and overnight. Our little guy has just started teething, so these nappies have seen us through it all. Very happy with the environmentally friendly elements of these nappies and happy to support such a great minded company.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Tooshies by TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 70 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free ...
$4.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack
$14.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes
WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes
$24.99 $2.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dropper, Fever & Pain Relief, 20 mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Milton Antibacterial Surface Wipes 30 Pack
Milton Antibacterial Surface Wipes 30 Pack
$3.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Gaia Natural Baby Bamboo Wipes 240
Gaia Natural Baby Bamboo Wipes 240
$13.49 $1.46 Off RRP!