$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2659669

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack

TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack

Product ID: 2659669
$7.49
$0.65 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.14
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The TOM Organic maternity pads are designed to take care of mum during those first few precious weeks after giving birth and are luxuriously cushioned for the ultimate in softness. Made with certified ACO Organic Cotton with a contoured fit for leakproof protection.

Extra long for maximum coverage and absorbency, with a form fitting, elasticised wingless technology, these pads offer maximum comfort in the days after giving birth.
HYPOALLERGENIC & BREATHABLE  ORGANIC COTTON TOP SHEET


FOR SENSITIVE SKIN. NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS, CRUELTY FREE & VEGAN

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest pad you’ll ever find! These are SUPER SOFT & absorbent. Do yourself a favour & try them. Amazing post birth! Now I’ve discovered these, I’ll be using during my regular cycle also !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever used As someone who suffers with Endometriosis and heavy periods. These have been an absolute GODSEND! Barely notice I’m wearing a pad at all. No other brand compares to these.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant. Like sitting on a cloud, super absorbent and amazingly comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, very absorbent, only issue is it has no wings which I prefer but overall it’s a behest product!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and absorbent! The title says it all! I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality and would recommend it to all expecting mums!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable disposable maternity pads These pads are super soft and pillowy, which is just what you want post birth. I find some brands of disposable pads cause irritation, but the Toms ones do not. I very much recommend these!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Soft, comfortable and absorb well for those early days after birth. Good amount of bulk.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maternity pads you will ever buy! These are AMAZING! They are hands down the best maternity pad available - super comfy! I give them in a gift pack with a few other goodies for any of my friends expecting babies. I even use them as overnight pads for when my regular period comes back - they’re just so good.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Used these last pregnancy and have stocked up for when new bub arrives. I found them the best and was happy to pay a bit extra for the quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best maternity pads! Super soft and absorbent with no nasties. Worth the money.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, felt happy with size Great for hospital bag!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cushiony These were very soft and comfortable and I would buy these for after my next baby too
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers These were my life savers after having bub I purchased these they were great so absorbed and comfortable. I couldn't fault these I wouldn't buy any others.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! I have used many maternity pads and this is by far the best! Not only is it made from organic cotton! the shape and thickness is perfect for the first few weeks after birth! It has elastic on the sides that make it less likely to leak.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I’ve tried other maternity pads and found these to be the most comfortable. Soft and with a lot of cushioning.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best maternity pads So so so great! Used them after both of my pregnancies. Now my cycle has returned I still use them for overnight when needed - they’re just so great and super comfy. Far better than any other maternity/super pads.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pads ever! Perfect maternity pads- so soft! Worth the extra $
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organic quality! I can't say enough, just how good this brand is. I'm allergic to many things, sanitary pads and toilet paper to name a few but TOM organic are made so naturally that there is no irritation! On top of that they feel like the softest cushion, can barely tell I'm wearing anything. It's breathable, soft, high quality is one I will never turn away from for all my period year to come. Faultless quality in my eyes!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Don't bother with anything else! I bought these online and packed 3 packets in my hospital bag - I wish I packed 30! They were soft, kind on my tender areas and very absorbent! Living in pads 24/7 post birth means you need something extra special, and these are it.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do your pregnant self a favor- USE THESE PADS! At a time when my body was so tender, it was nice to have these- they are SUPER SOFT! it's never nice wearing a bulky pad, but these were actually relieving to wear. breath so well and it was like sitting on a soft pillow.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable!!! The best maternity pads on the market! I ordered them previous to bub from Tom organic online as there were no stores in my area that carried them. They are the most comfortable maternity pads I've ever tried! I use the tom organic range religiously as they are vegan, and animal friendly which means alot to me so I wasn't going to purchase any other brand! Once my son was born he was hospitalised for a long time and me after birth having stitches and sitting by his bedside constantly they were so thick and comfortable and no leaks what so ever! I can't recommend tom organic enough :)
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I bought these when for after i.gave birth and they have been great
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked - not very absorbent These pads were soft and comfortable but unfortunately they weren't very absorbent and leaked every time I used them which was really annoying. Wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pad ever Doesn’t control on the side of the pad, leaks everywhere, soft and comfy but doesn’t do what a pad should do. Never buy from it again. Whisper does better!
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Lansinoh Nursing Pads 60 Pack
Lansinoh Nursing Pads 60 Pack
$14.99 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
$5.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Fess Little Noses Saline Nose Spray + Aspirator 15ml
Fess Little Noses Saline Nose Spray + Aspi...
$8.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Therapearl 3 in 1 Breast Therapy 2 Pack
Lansinoh Therapearl 3 in 1 Breast Therapy ...
$27.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
$7.99 $0.70 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$14.99 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$12.99 $1.00 Off RRP!