$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Maxigesic
Maxigesic Apple App store
Maxigesic Google play
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maxigesic 12 Tablets
  Product ID: 2665380

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maxigesic 12 Tablets

Maxigesic 12 Tablets

Product ID: 2665380
$4.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Incorrect use could be harmful. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Contains paracetamol + ibuprofen
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this two week ago, really helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic pain relief Maxigesic is the best as I have bolging disg and it amazing how it keeps the pain manageable
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective pain relief Always handy to have on hand for effective long lasting pain relief
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic, work quick I always have maxigesic in my drawer, I find they work really quick when I have a bad headache
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Period relief, finally. I’ve always struggled with intense period pain, a few months ago a pharmacist recommended Maxigesic... finally some relief! Maxigesic is affective and allows you to get on with life..I’d recommend this to any female who really struggles to work/play sport during that time of the month.. Try this product it will change your life! Well, at least during that awful time.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves pain fast Used it a bit over last couple of years, and works well on any type of pain especially head pains.. works fast too
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well So much better than taking seperate tablets
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic is maxi relief Since codiene based analgesics can only be bought with a script I tried these. They work for my tension headaches. So relieved
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to pain relief! I try not to use a lot of pain relief products but when I have pain that is stopping me from working, I tried Maxigesic. It worked fast and had no side effects. Very good product! It is my go to from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep in my handbag Purchased this while away on holidays and in need of a chiropractor visit. Sore back, neck and hips and nurofen on its own wasn’t touching the pain. The combination of the two with maxigesic is great. Small amount in the pack is great to keep in my handbag all the time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quick relief Thought I would try it instead of my usual dose of panadol, great when travelling, fast effective relief, convenient, one tablet dose! Just amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief Tried this a week ago for knee pain... awesome relief.. highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief Always great for knee pain when training and keeping fit
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! This product worked so well. Very fast pain relief!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Took 2 of these when in great pain...relief arrived so quickly.Great product!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I am so happy that the pharmacist recommended maxigesic for me. It is awesome
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get off the bed and in the sun My Husband suffers back pain from a teenage years injury. The Maxigesic works better than Panadol or nurofen alone and in one tablet.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast relief When I get a bad headache at work I need fast relief and that happened with Maxigesic
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these as I have a herniated disc in my neck which is severe pain these help me a huge amount great pain relief at a great price
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore...
$14.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$17.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$9.49 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relief 200mg 40 Pack
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relie...
$12.49 $1.20 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Rapid 12.5mg Liquid Capsules 20
Voltaren Rapid 12.5mg Liquid Capsules 20
$6.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Nuromol 12 Tablets
Nuromol 12 Tablets
$5.99 $3.00 Off RRP!