$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena SPF 50+ Ultra Sheer Fluid 40ml
  Product ID: 2667221

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena SPF 50+ Ultra Sheer Fluid 40ml

Neutrogena SPF 50+ Ultra Sheer Fluid 40ml

Product ID: 2667221
$9.99 FRENZY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid with SPF 50 face sunscreen is fast absorbing with an ultra lightweight feel and matte finish. A non-greasy, non-comedogenic and oil free sunscreen with Helioplex technology for broad spectrum UVA UVB sun protection.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid Facial Sunscreen with SPF 50. Stabilised with HELIOPLEX Technology for high UVA & UVB broad spectrum sun protection.



  • Fast absorbing for an ultra lightweight feel

  • Designed for the face

  • Non-greasy and matte finish

  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

  • Invisible finish for layering alone or under makeup

  • Protect the face against harmful skin-aging rays

  • Oil free sunscreen formula

Size: 40mL

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50
• Helioplex
• High UVA & UVB Protection
• Lightweight Feel

Warnings

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Not to be swallowed. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3%w/w, Homosalate 10%w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5%w/w, Octocrylene 7.5%w/w, Oxybenzone 5%w/w

Contains: Preservatives: Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol

Directions

Shake bottle well before use. Apply liberally and evenly to all exposed area's 15-20 minutes before exposure. Reapply frequently and after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended! lightweight and non-stcky. perfect for ver hot weather.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new product that really works I hate applying sunscreen to my face as it is usually thick and gluey and clogs my pores. Not Neutrogena's newUltra sheer fluid. It feels lovely and light. It smells really pretty and you can't see it sitting on your skin. It also works which is important. It protected my skin from the harsh sun here in WA. I will definitely buy and use this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for under makeup! It’s a great product! I am trying to be more sub smart however find that a lot of sunscreens don’t sit well under my makeup- they often make my face feel greasy and my makeup won’t last the day. However, this sunscreen is lovely and lightweight and left my skin feeling smooth and not greasy. My normal makeup went on well and lasted the day. It also didn’t cause any breakouts or skin sensitivity which I am often prone too. Would highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Excellent sun protection, and non-greasy, so perfect for my face, even under make-up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Sheer....Ultra Great. All Neutrogena sun care products that I have used previously have not disappointed............and Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid did not either. I am very impressed with the product. I found it goes on easily and is not greasy to touch and not heavy on the face, so it did not clog my pores, excellent. It worked well using it under make-up and did not cause make-up to slide off, like some other brands I have used did. The tube is small so fits inside a handbag very easily. Will definitely be buying this for regular use, it is my new favourite face sun cream. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen for sensitive skin and eyes I keep buying this product. It’s the only one I can use that doesn’t irritate my skin or eyes. It never looks greasy so wears really well under makeup.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute winner in my opinion. Very impressed with this light, sheer SPF 50 suncream. It sits well under makeup, has next to no scent, does not end up greasy at the end of the day and does not break me out. My skin type is combination and most sunscreens end up almost sliding off my face. I've tested this in hot, humid weather and it has worked well. I would definitely repurchase this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Delight! Smooth and easy to apply. Non greasy and seems to be long lasting. Nice and fragrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen - Highly Recommended Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid is an awesome sunscreen. It's light enough to wear under make up and great for my sons sensitive skin. The smell isn't overpowering and it goes a long way. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face sunscreen Was very happy with this sunscreen. I have a face sunscreen that I use daily and it leaves an oily feeling afterwards. This product goes on easy and rubs in easily and doesn’t leave a greasy feeling afterwards. I would highly recommend this face sunscreen and will now continue to use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and convenient This small face sunscreen is ideal for your makeup bag as it is small and light. It comes out in a pointed applicator making it easy to apply. I love that it feels so light and soaks into skin quickly, avoiding that greasy sticky feeling on skin. This makes it perfect to use under makeup. It doesn't have a strong smell and doesn't clog up my pores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday coverage Very easy to apply and didn’t leave a residue like standard sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily and keeps skin protected! I really like the product as it was easy to apply and it doesn’t feel oily. It’s great to have a product that protects the skin and not irritate it at the same time due to its oiliness and stickiness. I would recommend it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible sunscreen Light, non greasy and delicately fragranced liquid. Applies evenly onto skin and is easily absorbed. Perfect to use as a base under make up. Definitely doesn’t feel as if you’re wearing sunscreen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG product. I've been using Neutrogena sunscreen for years, but the Ultra Sheer fluid is my absolute favorite so far! I love the SPF 50, it is not shiny, absorbs so well, is light to wear and best of all my makeup lasts all day! I will definitely be purchasing this again and again. HG product for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel to a facial sunscreen Feels beautiful on your skin, goes on so easily, no greasy feeling you usually get with sunscreen but has 50+ protection. Feels more like a luxurious moisturiser on your face. No offensive smell and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection for your face Thank you for the opportunity to try and review Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid sunscreen. I don't usually like to wear sunscreen under makeup as I find some are quite sticky and makeup doesn't like to be on top. But after trying this before makeup I found that it doesn't leave you with a sticky residue at all. It is lightweight and absorbs very easily into the skin and makeup glides on very well. I love that it gives you protection which I need with my face being exposed to the sun whilst working. I would highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine free protection Applies smoothly and doesn't leave the white film some other sunscreens do. The matt finish and high spf are perfect for summer, leaving my skin sgine free and protected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue or whiteness! Recommended. The Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid was unlike other face sunscreens I have tried. Other brands leave a gritty residue or add a white colouring to your face. Not this fluid. It went on easily and didn't leave any residue or whiteness. I will be wearing this everyday under my makeup over summer for sun protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great non oily face cream, was not heavy and did not melt off in the Queensland heat. My sensitive skin did not react. Loved it, will be purchasing again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Sun protection made easy Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Fluid provides great sun protection, easy to apply absorbed readily without any greasy residue. Pleasant aroma and not overly perfumed. Good level of coverage from small amount of cream with suitable level of viscosity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! This sunscreen was not greasy and applied smoothly and easily. It did not interfere with my make up and took no time at all to add to my daily regimen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great Neutrogena product! feels wonderful on the skin, smells great and absorbed into the skin without leaving any greasy residue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy It doesn’t leave the face feeling greasy and oily, great under my make up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in humidity The texture of this product is excellent - non-greasy and pleasant to use in humid Sydney conditions. I appreciate being able to apply a very high sun screen factor in a solution that is easy to apply and once absorbed it feels like I have nothing on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! Felt nice on my skin, not sticky or tacky, rubbed in well, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Left my skin protected without the thick barrier feeling, and no shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy with no grease feel nice and easy to apply dose not leave a greasy feel on my face and have told my 16 yr old daughter to use it as well im now going to buy it when i next do shopping.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-greasy sunscreen for the face Lovely light texture but moisturising. Not greasy like normal sunscreen and up goes on well. I have been using a very expensive brand but will buy this now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to apply This product was very light and easy to use. I burn easily but having this protection reassures me that I can be in the sun without having to worry about my skin burning easily. I found it better than the one I currently use, which is also the same brand but different formula. I will definitely be buying this one. I can wear it easily with my daily makeup regime as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT