$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
  Product ID: 2662929

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96

Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96

Product ID: 2662929
$5.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Incorrect use could be harmful. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Contains paracetamol
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, price & really easy to use
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find it helps with my osteoarthritis. Have been taking this since diagnosed with osteoarthritis & I take two morning & night. Helps get me through day & night.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great product find it works the same as more well known brand. Good value for money
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with my back pain I have switched to using osteo paracetamol rather than heavy pain killers which cause terrible withdrawals and feel much better!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. Wish I could, but either way it's pretty good.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteomol Great for arches and pain
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relief from arthritis pain Wonderful price and great product
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic give it a go will surprise you Have been getting theses for a while take everyday and has stopped my knee pain completely give it a try you need to take regular at same time each day to get it to work
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it Two a day let's me play all day
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Since using this the pain in my thumb joints is gone
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I was absolutely delighted in how well this brand works! I highly recommend Osteomol 665 Tablets.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a great product and a great price. Comparable with other brand names, but much better price!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I find these are excellent to help with arthritis
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pain relief I have purchased this on many occasions and it has the best pain relief at the lowest costs.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than similar products The manufacturers of Osteomol have put some serious thought into the product packaging, I have severe arthritis in my hands and the tablets are spaced further apart making them much easier to remove from the foil pack.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just wish I could buy multiple packs of this online as my husband and I are both in our 80's and take 6 tablets each per day so one pack only last about a fortnight.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usless Might be alright in the short term for mild pain relief but it didn't help me. I'd rather the old flu tablets with a low dose of Codeine Phosphate in it. It'd be better to take 1 singular tablet a day rather than 6 of these which don't help one bit.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from arthritis relief I bought this thinking it was different and it may help my arthritis, but it was useless it was the same as Panadol Osteo
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Caltrate Bone and Muscle 100 Tablets
Caltrate Bone and Muscle 100 Tablets
$9.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
$9.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Mendeleev Ibuprofen 96 Tablets
Mendeleev Ibuprofen 96 Tablets
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 ...
$3.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!