Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ethical Nutrients Immune Defence 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2660647

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ethical Nutrients Immune Defence 60 Tablets

Ethical Nutrients Immune Defence 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2660647
$26.12
$26.13 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $52.25
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Ethical Nutrients Immune Defence, with echinacea and andrographis, relieve the 5 symptoms of common colds.

A potent immune health formula that supports a healthy recovery, Immune Defence will help you feel better sooner by:

- Easing common cold infection symptoms*- relieving sore throat, phlegm, cough and fever with andrographis and fighting fatigue with Siberian ginseng.
- Relieving the symptoms and reducing the severity of common colds with andrographis*.
- Promoting body's immune defences with andrographis*.
- Providing daily support for a healthy immune system.

*In Traditional Chinese Medicine

Size: 60 Tablets

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare
professional. Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or
broken. Andrographis may cause allergic reactions in some people. If you have a severe reaction (such as anaphylaxis) stop use and seek immediate medical attention. Not to be used in children under five years of age.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:
Andrographis paniculata, dry whole plant extract 375mg
from dry whole plant (King of Bitters) 6g
Eleutherococcus senticosus, dry root extract 143mg
from dry root (Siberian ginseng) 2g
Echinacea purpurea, dry whole plant extract 150mg
from dry whole plant (Echinacea) 1.5g
Curcuma longa, dry rhizome extract 40mg
from dry rhizome (BCM-95™ Turmeric) 1g
Zinc amino acid chelate (Meta Zn® - Zinc diglycinate) 60mg
Equiv. Zinc 12mg

Directions

ADULTS:
For immune support: Take 1 tablet daily with food.
To relieve the symptoms and reduce severity of common cold:
Take 1 tablet twice daily with food.
Or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always make sure to have stock of this Works great when sick with cold or a flu and to boost immune system
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMMUNE DEFENCE A VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE TAKEN- HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product inform listings Very happy with the product, delivery service and customer communication
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Inmune Defence Keeps the bugs at bay
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay healthy, reduce the effects of colds and flu Helps keep the immune system.healthy and able to reduce the effects of colds and flu bugs. I take one every day.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune confidence A trusted brand containing quality products. Ethical Nutrients are my ‘go to’ for over the counter reliability.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product used by family
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great immune defence Excellent product worth the money
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for my issues
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily identifiable These immune defence really work, I take one daily and increase to two if I feel under the weather.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Worth the money I love this product. Im around people all the time for my job and it seems to help guard off any viral infections. It's great.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps to prevent cold and flu I tried it and it was really good when my throat started to feel itchy and coughing...
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Excellent product really helps me to get through winter
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this a month ago and voupfnt be happier..what a product.. It's the best
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product. Am feeling better then I have before taking the tablets. Recommend for people to buy Immune System products
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mum and it's really good
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have bought this product since winter began. I love this product, certainly helps reduce cold flu symptoms
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started using immune defence about 3 years ago. I have seen a drop in the number and duration of colds, even managing one winter without out a cold for the first time in years. I will not go through a winter with out my immune defence.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's very good for me speacillay n the flu season
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! On our second bottle now & extremely happy it works. I take one a day but up it to two if I feel a cold coming on & haven't been sick yet. The taste is horrible but I can look past that seeing as it works so great
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I originally started taking these tablets to recover from the flu. I take one every day to help boost my immunity. Really happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preventative supplement This was recommended by my pharmacist, and I've not been as sick or as often when taking daily immune defense tablets, 2 when I'm unwell. I've definitely noticed the difference.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works!! Everyone has some miracle cure for colds & flu - tried so many that didn't work. A friend told me about this product and how good it is so as a last resort I gave it a go. It's terrific. Lessens the severity of a cold or flu - I've started taking it on a regular basis to boost my immune system.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful One This is one of a powerful supplement specially when the weather changes and you need to boost your immunity. No regret and highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the Market I have been taking the Immune Defence for 2 months now. Dealing with sick people all the time I needed to boost my immunity and this product certainly does that. Tablets aren't to big, no after taste, and best of all no more sick days off work. Ethical Nutrients are a great brand. Excellent quality and value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! This product is a necessity in winter. It’s keeping me healthy with all the germs about. I notice my energy levels are better too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I have had this product before and been very happy with the results
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work!!! I staryed this about a year ago.... when I i stopped using it.... which was only cause i ran out..... i got sick! So i fully reccommend using it and staying on it :) very good product
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Immune defence is the best product to protect against cold and flu. I use it when I start to feel sick and 95% of the time the symptoms go away
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was advised by the Pharmacist to take one table morning and night to build my immune system up. I have done this and within a month, I have not had a cold, runny nose or even symptoms of a cold or flu. Working with babies it is difficult to keep away from the coughs and sneezes, but I have been so well and felt really strong for the past two months.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT