$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Immune Defence 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2660647

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Immune Defence 60 Tablets

Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Immune Defence 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2660647
$33.49
$17.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $50.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Immune Defence, with Echinacea and Andrographis to support the immune defences.

TAPS NA 10467

Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Immune Defence, with Echinacea and Andrographis for daily immune support. Featuring high strength andrographis, which has been scientifically designed to support sound sleep, immune response and energy during stress and fatigue.

TAPS NA 10467

Size: 60 Tablets

Warnings

If coughing or other symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or broken.
Not to be used in children under two years of age.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:
Extracts equivalent to:
Andrographis Paniculata, Whole Plant Dry (King of Bitters) 6g.
Eleutherococcus Senticosus, Root Dry (Siberian Ginseng) 2g.
Echinacea Purpurea, Whole Plant Dry (Echinacea) 1.5g.
Curcuma Longa, Rhizome Dry (BCM-95 Turmeric) 1g.
Zinc Amino Acid Chelate (Zinc Diglycinate) 60mg.
Equiv. Elemental Zinc 12mg.

Directions

For immune support: Take 1 tablet daily with food.
To reduce the severity and duration of cold and flu symptoms: Take 1 tablet twice daily with food.
Or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this a month ago and voupfnt be happier..what a product.. It's the best
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product. Am feeling better then I have before taking the tablets. Recommend for people to buy Immune System products
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mum and it's really good
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have bought this product since winter began. I love this product, certainly helps reduce cold flu symptoms
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started using immune defence about 3 years ago. I have seen a drop in the number and duration of colds, even managing one winter without out a cold for the first time in years. I will not go through a winter with out my immune defence.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's very good for me speacillay n the flu season
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! On our second bottle now & extremely happy it works. I take one a day but up it to two if I feel a cold coming on & haven't been sick yet. The taste is horrible but I can look past that seeing as it works so great
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I originally started taking these tablets to recover from the flu. I take one every day to help boost my immunity. Really happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preventative supplement This was recommended by my pharmacist, and I've not been as sick or as often when taking daily immune defense tablets, 2 when I'm unwell. I've definitely noticed the difference.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works!! Everyone has some miracle cure for colds & flu - tried so many that didn't work. A friend told me about this product and how good it is so as a last resort I gave it a go. It's terrific. Lessens the severity of a cold or flu - I've started taking it on a regular basis to boost my immune system.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful One This is one of a powerful supplement specially when the weather changes and you need to boost your immunity. No regret and highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the Market I have been taking the Immune Defence for 2 months now. Dealing with sick people all the time I needed to boost my immunity and this product certainly does that. Tablets aren't to big, no after taste, and best of all no more sick days off work. Ethical Nutrients are a great brand. Excellent quality and value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! This product is a necessity in winter. It’s keeping me healthy with all the germs about. I notice my energy levels are better too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I have had this product before and been very happy with the results
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work!!! I staryed this about a year ago.... when I i stopped using it.... which was only cause i ran out..... i got sick! So i fully reccommend using it and staying on it :) very good product
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Immune defence is the best product to protect against cold and flu. I use it when I start to feel sick and 95% of the time the symptoms go away
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was advised by the Pharmacist to take one table morning and night to build my immune system up. I have done this and within a month, I have not had a cold, runny nose or even symptoms of a cold or flu. Working with babies it is difficult to keep away from the coughs and sneezes, but I have been so well and felt really strong for the past two months.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to! I take this every day to keep me healthy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I swear this product is beneficial for everyone. I take it regularly to avoid colds and flu. I always take when I travel interstate and overseas it helps ward off sickness. It’s especially good for speedy recovery when I happen to catch a bug going around.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rely on these. Always take one a day ,my daughter works in childcare and these help to fight off the variety of bugs she encounters.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were advised bu the chemist to try Immune Defence and we feel they are better for us. We were taking Horseradish, Garlic,& VitaminC
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but good I bought this two months ago for my parent Who usually suffer from flu in winter. And they said that since they use this product their immune has been improve. Freat. And they have better sleep . If this can be sold at a cheaper price like 20$ I would buy more often :(. I am living in VN so shipping fee is aso high,
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I was recommended this as I kept getting sick with a really bad cough triggered by a bad bout of bronchitis several years ago. I have been taking it regularly for a year and it’s made a huge difference. I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product! I have used these forever and I swear by them. I used to have constant coughs, colds and sniffles, as I had a weakened immune system, but since I started taking these I am very rarely ill at all.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A year round lifesaver We have been buying this product for years. This product is not just a wonder in winter it is a essential year round. It orivides great protection from colds and flu if taken daily but it is also a warrior when taken at the first signs of a cold. We have happily recommended this product time and time again
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these tablets every day. Great product
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knock that cold virus. Busy 70 yr old granny, had sore throat, runny nose etc went on and on, tried Immune Defence to boost immune system, ...it worked, needed the whole 60 tabs. Ordering more to take throughout winter as I am in frequent contact with grandchildren and school kids, often with runny noses!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethical Nutrients I have one tablet every day to help maintain my immune system. They are amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this prodict last winter for the first time and am so thankful that I did. Immune Defence is 'the' best immunce defence 'builder' that I have yet used - it really works!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter tests the immune system - this helps strengthen the system
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Lysine Viral Cold Sore Defence 60 Tablets
Ethical Nutrients IMMUZORB Lysine Viral Co...
$28.99 $8.51 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Cap...
$29.99 $20.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore...
$19.99 $6.00 Off RRP!