$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 90 Capsules
  Product ID: 2666964

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 90 Capsules

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 90 Capsules

Product ID: 2666964
$29.99
$40.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry is a premium quality formula based on scientific evidence that supports urinary tract health including bladder & kidneys.

BENEFITS: Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry is a premium quality formula to help support urinary tract health and provide symptomatic relief for medically diagnosed cystitis in a convenient, one-a-day dose. 

Urinary Tract Health: Supports the health and function of the urinary tract, including bladder and kidney health. Cranberries possess anti-adhesion qualities, which help reduce the adhesion of bacteria to the urinary tract.

Symptomatic Relief for Medically Diagnosed Cystitis: Provides symptomatic relief from discomfort associated with medically diagnosed cystitis such as itching, urinary odour and frequent, burning urination. 

Antioxidant Support: Cranberries are high in antioxidants, which help protect against free radical damage. Antioxidants also contribute to the maintenance of good health. 

High Potency PACran: Contains a unique powdered form of the whole cranberry fruit. 

 

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. If pain or irritation persists for more than 48 hours - consult your doctor. The presence of blood in the urine warrants immediate medical attention.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No added lactose, gluten, yeast, egg or artificial flavours.

Ingredients

EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS:

CRANBERRY (Vaccinium macrocarpon dry fruit powder 500mg) equiv. fresh fruit 25g

Contains: Soya beans and sulfites.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Flavours| Egg| Gluten| Lactose| Yeast

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One capsule daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Swisse is a carbon neutral company. Please recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, I buy this on a regular basis
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Inexpensive and effective
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it two weeks ago and I use it for one year, it is really a good product for women.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!!! I was suffered from cystitis quite often before. But after taking this, I've never experienced. So helpful for a health of female urethra
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice experience I bought these products,And I'm from China,the delivery is super fast than I imaged.I will rebuy other items.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product for many times. My mom likes it. It is good for her.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy to try!good use I bought it one month ago online. I think it’s very useful, a good product is worthy to try
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with reasonable price
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must be have It was able to solve some problem
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT value Bought this and very happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great function I have eaten it for one month, it’s very great as I feel very well.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is excellent for women it is excellent for women
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product a month ago, it is really good for women’s healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open, easy to resell, easy to swallow, goo I keep buying this product as the one I like best of all cranberry offering,
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought for my mum. she feels very good
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good for me after 2 bottles
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective I encountered this while I was traveling in Australia and bought it online. I showed it to my dr and he said the dosage was just right. I found it very effective to solve my urine problem.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for women I bought this for my friends and she said this is quite good to her body!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought it 3 weeks ago and l think this product is great. I’m so glad to buy this.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients My mum thinks this is very useful
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased great buy, so pleased I buy this each month
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! This is really good for women’s health. It’s most popular among women in my family and relatives. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! That’s good for my mum!I will buy this for her!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Amazing. So good
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I brought it a month ago and am glad to contact you to share my idea. I have eat it more than 3 years . I think this medcine is excellent to me. It makes me more beautiful and more confident than before.This is my first time buy it online.I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good The genuine goods are also very well packed. They are not damaged at all. I have taken it for one month, and the effect is very good. I will stick to it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good products, worthy to buy
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I have been insisting for almost a year, and the urinary system problems have really improved. I will stick to it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It's so great and the delivery is fast.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this many times and it is really good for women’s health. My mother and I use it every day
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mask 70g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mas...
$10.49 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 Chewable Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 C...
$10.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$18.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Ta...
$24.99 $44.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules
$17.99 $23.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
$16.47 $16.48 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 1...
$29.99 $39.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Evening Primrose Oil 200 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Evening Primrose Oil 200 ...
$17.99 $28.00 Off RRP!