$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearwipe Lens Cleaner 50 Wipes Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2667964

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clearwipe Lens Cleaner 50 Wipes Exclusive Size

Clearwipe Lens Cleaner 50 Wipes Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2667964
$7.99 FRENZY SALE
$7.99
$7.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Thank you for everything
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy! These are great. Clean my glasses really well and I can usually do my phone screen with the same wipe. So convenient in little packs
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Have tried other wipes but these are the best. Soft enough not to scratch the glasses. Streak free and dries quickly
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstamding excellent product. Will purchase again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glass wipes ever I have eczema so I have to constantly put cream on, which is why I have sticky fingers that is hard to keep my glass clean. These wipes are the only thing that keep my glasses clean and clear all the time and now I can’t live without them!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Use them daily on my glasses as I always seem to put my fingers on my glasses
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excellent way of cleaning my specs ! With good results - quick & easy!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find them handy for cleaning my glasses as my puppy is always putting her wet nose on them leaving them dirty after waiting to say hello to me
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work every time we can keen two sets of glasses so are very pleased
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I sell glasses in my shop this product keeps them sparkly clean and perfect Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never had cleaner glasses,phone etc etc
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Clear When you need perfectly clear glasses everyday - clearwipe is the way to go
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought many times Effectively clean my glasses and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Great product would recomend to anyone that wears glasses
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best things! Best things since sliced bread if you wear glasses.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Like this product Works really well
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this product for years but chemist warehouse is definitely bang for your buck!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works well and very usefull.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband love this its good clean your glass
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I use these constantly because I wear glasses so I find it’s more economical to buy the larger size. They work great for my glasses and I also use them to give my phone and iPad screen a clean. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses I've been buying these for a few months now and they clean my glasses and also my phone and computer pad. They do a very good clean. Recommend these.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product! These wipes are my life! They are so handy, effective and leave my glasses so shiny and clear!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I have been using these lens cleaner wipes for a while now and think they are great. They clean my glasses streak free and are so easy to take with you in your handbag so you always have one handy.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I always travel with some of these lens wipes in my handbag. This year I’ve bought a box each to add to my adult children’s Xmas gifts. That way they won’t need to borrow mine!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The first time that we have seen this size packet of wipes. We use them every day and so these are good value.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for cleaning my eyeglass and sunglasses its squeaky clean and use it to clean my phone as well. I always put extra on my purse for later use. It's very handy.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for home, car or office. I find this product ideal, especially after eating greasy food! I keep them in my car, desk and handbags. A top product I can't live without.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy!! Excellent lens cleaner, individually wrapped so great to keep in your wallet or purse and a great price!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carrie a few in your bag They work really well
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for money Biggest pack I've found so far. Great value for money
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT