$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Femfresh Pocket Wipes 10 Travel Pack
  Product ID: 2668713

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Femfresh Pocket Wipes 10 Travel Pack

Femfresh Pocket Wipes 10 Travel Pack

Product ID: 2668713
$1.79 FRENZY SALE
$1.99
$1.79
$2.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Femfresh Pocket Wipes are freshening & soothing wipes with calendula & aloe extracts.

Bright new packaging designed in a convenient purse-size 10 pack you can use on the go. Freshen up whilst out and about: at the gym, on holidays, shopping, at work.


With soothing calendula and aloe extracts. Dermatologically and gynaecologically tested for everyday use.


Everyday intimate hygiene products, especially for women, to help you stay clean and fresh from am to pm.


The femfresh range is specially developed to cleanse and refresh the most sensitive area of your body.


The sensitive formulas are gentle to your skin and all the products are dermatologically and gynaecologically tested.

Boxed Contents: 10 freshening & soothing wipes with freshening calendula & aloe extracts

Size: 10 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Freshening & soothing with calendula and aloe extracts
• Dermatologically tested
• Gynaecologically tested
• pH balanced
• Convenient Size

Warnings

For external use only.
Reseal pouch to prevent wipes drying out.

Ingredients

Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Water, Malva Sylvestris Extract, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lactic Acid, Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Triisostearin, Ceteth-2, Glyceryl Stearate, Diglycerin, Cetyl Palmitate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-25, C12-15 Pareth-3, C12-15 Pareth-3 Phosphate, Dimethicone, Benzoic Acid, Dehydro-Acetic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trideceth-9, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & easy to carry Love how small this is! Great little item.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is getting better and better. I bought it a month ago and am happy and healy after using it. The smell is getting better and better.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to use to feel fresh during the day, but they help even more during summer months. Perfect to keep in your bag for whenever you might need them. Packaging is a plus as they're small enough to conceal in pockets if needed so you don't look like you're carrying a pack of baby wipes with you.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the Femfresh Pocket Wipes. Perfect size for my handbag and they make me feel condifent and fresh. Best of all is that they don't even look like intimate wipes.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for on the go Love how small the package is easily fits into a small handbag or even a clutch
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy handbag for long day trips to freshen up. Convenient handbag size for day trips keeps me fresh and clean and gives me piece of mind. I never thought I’d like these products but I have noticed a big difference since using them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy a small package that can be kept in any handbag for touch-ups when going to the loo
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Handy size for your handbag
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice East to bring around everywhere
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be confident These leave you feeling fresh, clean and confident.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Been using these wipes for years, love the smaller, discreet size
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and discreet Easy to use, pretty packaging .
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Compact! These will definitely be an ongoing essential of mine. They are compact enough to keep in your purse, have a subtle scent & gentle on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Fabulous, convenient, discreet and refreshing.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it fresh! I love how discreet the small packets are. Easy to pop into my handbag or even into my purse or pocket. The scent isn’t overly strong, and was delicate on my sensetibe skin.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, small enough to throw in your purse. Fresh scent
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and Convenient Such a great little product to have for when’s you’re on the go!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very handy and discreet in you're bag love it
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought this product on the weekend An couldn’t recommend it enough
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought this product on the weekend couldn’t recommend it enough
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet and pleasant Was given the opportunity to sample these and I have to say... perfect for a quick freshen up while pregnant!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy These are the perfect size packet to fit in my purse! Great for on the go
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy I was lucky enough to receive a free trial of these wipes but they are such a good buy! The package is small enough to fit in my purse and they are great for when you are on the go
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and convenient I got this product as apart of a review and am so glad I did as I will definitely be repurchasing once I run out. The pack is a good size to have in your handbag while you are out so it makes it easy to keep fresh on the go.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Such a great product to have in your handbag or gym back, was glad to have these after a big gym session.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient Super convenient and refreshing! Great to have in the handbag or bathroom for a quick freshen up
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing & Compact Was lucky to trial these wipes and can honestly say they are a blessing to have in your handbag or gym bag, quick and convenient i highly recommend these wipes
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet size, handy for road trips and travelling I love the soft texture of the wipes and that they are not too wet. It’s pocket size means it’s easy to pop a packet into the bag, making it handy to use especially during travelling!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fem fresh Excellent product and so convinient to put in your hand bag. Smells great and makes you feel fresh.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best intimate wipes! The Femfresh Wipes left me feeling refreshed all the time. It leaves me feeling refreshed in my initimate area and the travel friendly size ensures that I can bring it with me anywhere
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$13.04 $7.81 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.39 $1.21 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
$5.39 $1.60 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Deodorant Spray 75g
Femfresh Deodorant Spray 75g
$8.09 $1.80 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.84 $3.85 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Talc Free Powder 100G
Femfresh Talc Free Powder 100G
$4.94 $1.15 Off RRP!
 
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
$2.69 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$26.99 $3.00 Off RRP!