$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g
  Product ID: 2667888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g

Product ID: 2667888
$33.49 MAYDAY SALE
$33.49
$33.49
$6.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The feather-light SPF 15 Natural Mineral Cover Foundation formula adapts naturally to skin tones, evens out complexion, covers redness and pigmentation, and conceals enlarged pores. The powder is composed of active natural ingredients including Jojoba Esters to nourish the skin and Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion.

Common Uses

Evens out the complexion and covers redness and pigmentation.

Ingredients

MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR / +/- : CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77947 (ZINC OXIDE)].

Directions

Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of the Mineral Brush into the powder, tap away the excess and then buff the powder onto skin in light, circular motions. Start at the centre of the face and work outward until your desired level of coverage is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what I need ,perfect I bought this product and it's what is I need, its light and easy to wear
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My favourite makeup ever
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by nature I absolutely love this powder. As a young 63 years, it's the best non caking, light, full coverage that won't sink into skin.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How light and fabulous I’ve been buying this product for 10 years since I discovered my face didn’t agree with certain ingredients in other makeup. So light and great to work with. If you want lots Or a little coverage it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Excellent coverage lasts all day feels light
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth coverage I got this after using all of my smaller one I had. Love the light coverage it gives when teamed with a bb cream foundation. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchase nude by nature some time back and I am very happy with the product and the price was excellent also
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mineral powder I have been using this mineral powder for over a year now. It's a fantastic product, and such great value. It's easy to use and provides great coverage without ever looking unnatural or caked on. Always a great price at Chemist Warehouse compared to anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I purchased this product for the third time. I love the natural look it gives, does not feel heavy or glug up the skin like liquid foundation does. And it does not give me allergy reactions
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this Cant believe i didnt try it sooner. By far the best mineral powder ive ever used.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Only one I use! Lasts all day. Great coverage. Not oily/greasy. Perfect colour.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up I've been using this for years now and wouldn't go out with out it. Great for taking on holiday s too. Hope you like it as much as I do
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love this product my absolute favourite to go to! Great coverage and lasts all night :)
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily problem ski! I swear by this product! I have battled oily skin and acne for a long time and this is the only foundation that doesn’t cause my skin to breakout and it doesn’t slide off my face during the day.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It’s my every day foundation and the only thing I’ll use now because it’s so full coverage and pretty.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature Natutal Mineral Cover I love Nude by Nature products. So easy to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural cover I am in LOVE with NBN mineral cover! It is very lightweight, easy to apply and leaves my skin looking radiant and smooth. The colour for my fair NC15 type is light/medium I tried both beige and medium and they were too dark and too yellow. Although Light/medium has a slightly pink tone I’m able to blend it in and it works well. I use Rimmel stay matte primer underneath to increase the mineral makeups longevity.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love the coverage. :)
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been using this for over 5 years and I would not use anything else, brilliant
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fantastic natural coverage, perfect for sensitive
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Makeup for Every Day Beautifully light mineral makeup for everyday use. Great coverage. Going out at night, another dusting and ready to go.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails Love this. Doesnt clog pores. Last all day. And the tub last for ages. Never pay full price always on sale
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love nude Nude by nature have so many awesome products. Feels so light
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural I’ve purchased this natural mineral cover before and I’m still happy with the product that I’ve continued to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Been using this product for a few yrs now and I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaths, feels light, covers really well I've been using for 10+ years. Coverage is really good (covers redness very well). I get acne sometimes - this doesn't trigger it at all, instead my skin feels like it can breath under this. I use an emollient style moisturiser (Trilogy Ultra Hydration Lotion) underneath this & find that keeps it moist looking without oiliness & it stays on pretty well for a full working day. Can add extra layers for a thicker look, or less for a very natural (almost can't tell) look. This particular colour (light medium) is too pink for me on its own - I buy this & the medium (which on its own is too warm/brown for me) & mix them half half together to make my perfect shade.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have been using this for years. Excellent coverage for a powder.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply I have used this product for a while. I have tried other mineral powders and always retunr to this.. it is asy to apply and offers coverage without the "makeup" look.. love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product. Nude powder never dissapoints
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light wear I love this powder its perfect i dont have to spend all morning doing makeup. Its light wearing and beautiful coverage. Good for my skin. No break outs.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 302ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT