$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g
  Product ID: 2667888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light/Medium 15g

Product ID: 2667888
$33.49
$6.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The feather-light SPF 15 Natural Mineral Cover Foundation formula adapts naturally to skin tones, evens out complexion, covers redness and pigmentation, and conceals enlarged pores. The powder is composed of active natural ingredients including Jojoba Esters to nourish the skin and Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion.

Common Uses

Evens out the complexion and covers redness and pigmentation.

Ingredients

MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR / +/- : CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77947 (ZINC OXIDE)].

Directions

Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of the Mineral Brush into the powder, tap away the excess and then buff the powder onto skin in light, circular motions. Start at the centre of the face and work outward until your desired level of coverage is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily problem ski! I swear by this product! I have battled oily skin and acne for a long time and this is the only foundation that doesn’t cause my skin to breakout and it doesn’t slide off my face during the day.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It’s my every day foundation and the only thing I’ll use now because it’s so full coverage and pretty.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature Natutal Mineral Cover I love Nude by Nature products. So easy to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural cover I am in LOVE with NBN mineral cover! It is very lightweight, easy to apply and leaves my skin looking radiant and smooth. The colour for my fair NC15 type is light/medium I tried both beige and medium and they were too dark and too yellow. Although Light/medium has a slightly pink tone I’m able to blend it in and it works well. I use Rimmel stay matte primer underneath to increase the mineral makeups longevity.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love the coverage. :)
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been using this for over 5 years and I would not use anything else, brilliant
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fantastic natural coverage, perfect for sensitive
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Makeup for Every Day Beautifully light mineral makeup for everyday use. Great coverage. Going out at night, another dusting and ready to go.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails Love this. Doesnt clog pores. Last all day. And the tub last for ages. Never pay full price always on sale
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love nude Nude by nature have so many awesome products. Feels so light
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural I’ve purchased this natural mineral cover before and I’m still happy with the product that I’ve continued to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Been using this product for a few yrs now and I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaths, feels light, covers really well I've been using for 10+ years. Coverage is really good (covers redness very well). I get acne sometimes - this doesn't trigger it at all, instead my skin feels like it can breath under this. I use an emollient style moisturiser (Trilogy Ultra Hydration Lotion) underneath this & find that keeps it moist looking without oiliness & it stays on pretty well for a full working day. Can add extra layers for a thicker look, or less for a very natural (almost can't tell) look. This particular colour (light medium) is too pink for me on its own - I buy this & the medium (which on its own is too warm/brown for me) & mix them half half together to make my perfect shade.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have been using this for years. Excellent coverage for a powder.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply I have used this product for a while. I have tried other mineral powders and always retunr to this.. it is asy to apply and offers coverage without the "makeup" look.. love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product. Nude powder never dissapoints
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light wear I love this powder its perfect i dont have to spend all morning doing makeup. Its light wearing and beautiful coverage. Good for my skin. No break outs.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Excellent formulation free of unnecessary nasties. Gives a nice even finish.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I bought this to replace my older one th hat was running out. I have been very happy with the mineral face powder.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mineral makeup in Australia I have been using Nude by Nature for over 5 years now & it's the best by far.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav product! I have been using Nude by nature for the last 2 years, it's the one I can't live without. Great coverage,long wearing and affordable .
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural makeup Feels so nice on my skin. Great coverage but not heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Threw away all my other foundations! I have now been using this foundation for years it really is the best. It has great coverage without being cakey and gross. It used to take me a while to do my makeup now I just brush this on my face in about 20sec and foundation is done. Also I always get from chemist warehouse as its the cheapest and stock up when theres half price sale!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light powder! The only powder I will use is the Nube by Nature miner powder. It is nice and light in my face, and has a naturally flawless finish.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love nude by nature products. Silky smooth finish.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Covering For someone with oily skin this makeup is great and gives a good, natural coverage.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not orange, doesn't break me out. A favourite! Great coverage and staying power for a mineral powder if you want to try going completely foundation-free. Builds up easily. Not orange. Doesn't make my acne worse. What more can I say! Just make sure you remove it with proper makeup remover at the end of the day to avoid clogging pores, even though it feels very light on the face.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature Just love this product use every day and it is wonderful
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I’ve used this product for a couple of years, great coverage, lasts ages
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Feels really light on yet has great coverage
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara 01 Black
Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara 01 ...
$23.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Virgin Blush 4g
Nude by Nature Virgin Blush 4g
$16.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$6.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relief 200mg 40 Pack
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relie...
$9.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Medium 15g
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Mediu...
$33.49 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Essential Collection 7 Piece Brush
Nude by Nature Essential Collection 7 Piec...
$33.49 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!