$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Undercover Airbrush Primer 50ml
  Product ID: 2618952

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature Undercover Airbrush Primer 50ml

Nude by Nature Undercover Airbrush Primer 50ml

Product ID: 2618952
$24.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$24.99
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Airbrush Mineral Primer smooths skin and creates an even, luminous base for make-up application. The untinted formula blends seamlessly into the skin, restoring freshness and helping fight visible signs of ageing, while helping to extend make-up wear and disguising skin imperfections. The primer is composed of active natural ingredients, including the native Australian Kakadu Plum, known for its abundant Vitamin C content, rich antioxidants Vitamins A and E, and Green Tea.

Common Uses

Creates a smooth base for make-up and helps extend make-up wear.

Ingredients

WATER (EAU, AQUA), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, LANOLIN OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, BEESWAX (CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA ALBA), 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA SEED OIL, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER OIL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Use fingertips to apply the Airbrush Mineral Primer across the face prior to foundation application.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that delivers I bought this superb product a couple of months ago and have been delighted with the results! It is as good as, if not better, than a high-end product I had been using for the last few years. The texture, ease of application, fresh scent and price all make this primer a winner!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The best primer there is on the market.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love this primer it smells so lovely and is so smooth!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic primer I started using this because I’m time poor and after applying my skin care and facial sunscreen I really have no time to let it all dry before applying my mineral makeup. I wait 5 mins and apply this primer and then my mineral makeup. i wish I’d discovered this primer sooner, it makes a huge difference, my makeup applies better, it’s smoother and has better coverage. It makes my mineral makeup look like it’s professionally finished. love this product. it absorbs easily, is non greasy and I actually think it’s helped to condition my skin, my skin is looking nicer since I’ve started using it with my makeup.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I've made this product a must have in my make up routine. My foundation lasts all day and I have a much smoother matt finish with no shine. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I’ve ever used! I’ve used many other primers and never been entirely happy with the results - until now! I love the consistency, smell and it blurs any imperfections seamlessly! I am extremely happy, this nude by nature primer is perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Just recently bought it. It really great for setting your makeup and now I will buy it all the time as I think it's worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have a lot of nude by nature products so I thought one more wouldn’t hurt!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer Love this primer, it feels so good on my skin and its not heavy and it soaks in nicely.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! Hi. It was my first time to used this nude undercover airbrush primer. The result was amazing on my skin. I felt like I am not wearing anything on my face at all and it made my make up not looking cakey. Also, I like the smell of it so much because it reminds me of nature itself. ♥️ Deza
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat on sensitive skin I have used this product for 6 months now after changing over from Napoleon products. Applies nicely and is perfect for my sensitive skin. No redness or irritation
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH This is a great undercover product. Goes on easy and dries quickly for a smooth finish.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Quick delivery and a wonderful product, blends with your skin tone so well.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth. I've never used a primer before, just moisturizer. I realize now there is quite a bit of difference between the two. This primer goes on so smoothly and is a great base for my foundation without making my face feel greasy or as though I am wearing a mask. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I love it. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this Nude by Nature Primer
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This primer goes on easily and makes the application of my other makeup so much easier and smoother
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a great primer, the nude mineral makeup lasts so much longer
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful This lovely smelling primer is full of botanicals and slides on easily. Foundation looks fresh and stays on.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love all of Nude by Natures products, this product works well as do all their products
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer I have bought the Nude by Nature Primer a couple of times now. It is a really good product. Nice and light. Non greasy and great to wear just on its own as well as a light moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer I've been using this primer for a while now, and it is honestly the best one I've ever purchased. It is natural and light on the skin and is a perfect base for your foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great primer to use under natural mineral cover. Easy to apply, so smooth
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. I received Nude by nature primer as a gift and was very impressed with the results! It smells lovely, light on skin and is perfect as a base coat before applying my make up.Very reasonably priced and definite value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg I was iffy on buying any nudebynature products, esp online because I have a lot of acne scars and active acne I never wear make up because I can't get an even skin texture, but this primer made the base for the mineral powder amazing! It doesn't looks dry and patchy around my acne like every other powder has Literally the best that I have come across, it has given me confidence to wear make up and I'd be happy to buy again
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This has been added to my makeup kit a week ago. Its light texture really absorbs into the skin creating a perfect surface for makeup application . Make stays fresh for a long time. I love this.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I only started using this week ago same time as i started using nude liquid makeup have never used a primer before and i love it
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Really love this product under my mineral powder. Does reduce pores and helps powder to last even longer Ive noticed . Feels nice on too!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohh nice! Very nice primer! Will purchase again
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product/ Great Price I love using nude by nature its products are natural and light on the skin. Chemist warehouse always provides the lowest price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT